Myth destroyed by Indians themselves..

managing a company is not that difficult , just saying ( all the systems and tools to manage are in place already )

building it is another thing
Establishing a business in a well run economy with ample government support is still easier than to establish a business in India or Pakistan.

We should give credit where it's due.. Appreciating even our enemies will make us successful eventually..

Indians don’t understand that the CEO of the giant corporation is actually a employee of the company. It doesn’t mean that the CEO actually owned that company. In top 500 giant corporations, none of them is Indian... anyway good to see sane Indians correcting Shining India disorder tabar... managing something and building from the scratch and making it as a global giant is completely different thing...

View attachment 592784 View attachment 592785 View attachment 592786

none of them is Indian National / Citizen / Passport Holder so what is this Indian Sh@t story....all these successful individuals kicked/Spat on Indian Super power nationality, so get over it and stop claiming fake success stories......
same as Made in India indigenous Samosa Tejas...

@ Proud Indians

Being Gay, homo, lesbian, sleeping in bed, lying , cheating don't take organization to next level. It needs hard work and leadership skills.
I am surprised at the fairly good level of understanding of some of the Pakistani members about corporate affairs and the way they have elaborated reasons for CEOs of Indian Origin being at top of line. To be honest these sort of visionaries are required for development of Pakistan..

Satya Nandela got Bachelor's degree from Manipal University India in 1988.
Sunder Pichai is B Tech from IIT Kharagpur India in early 90's.
Rajiv Suri is BE from Manipal University India in late 1980's
Ajaypal Singh Bagga Bachelor's from Delhi university and masters from IIM Ahmadabad India in 1980's.
Shantanu Narayen Narayen earned a bachelor's degree in electronics and communication engineering from University College of Engineering, Osmania University in Hyderabad India.
Mr. Anshul Sharma, the founder of Fluper

I can keep on posting, however those who understand it here need not require me to post all above details, rest are just trolling..
I'd say given the circumstances in Pakistan, I tend to think Pakistanis are doing really well managing small/medium enterprises (SME) and starting up their own businesses. It's not as glamorous nor as well recognized, but it's a really good step forward.

Hopefully, in 5-10 years, this starts translating into Pakistanis turning into Fortune 500 executives (via M&As etc). Good example is Careem.

Satya Nadella has completely rebranded Microsoft when it started to loose its shine after Bill Gates under Steve Ballmer. Check Microsoft's yearly revenue generation under Satya and compared with Ballmer. And becoming a CEO of giant companies is life time opportunity, only best among the bests get it. However I must say that most of the guys are not Indians anymore as they willingly leave their mother land, adopts nationality for the country whom they have been living for the last few years and want to get retired from it.

Please elaborate this, What “rebranding” he has done sofar

Obviously you ain't a tech guy so won't understand it a bit.

Lol u dunno shit about anyone... jitne aap ki omar uthna mainay waqt tech companies may aur inkay saath laga diya huwa hey lol when u say something then prove it... idhar udhar ki maar ke nahi lol I have hands on experience of working on google n ibm projs. I have designed enterprise SAAS proj(s) for US & Canadian govts and their municipalities including FHWA’ n AASHTO largest pavement performance projects. Designed Sheridan SDS, Advance Data Visualization AI, DRM Solutions, High-performance web and mob apps including vehicle tracking AI app. Worked on Machine Learning, SRT, XRs (AR/VR) projects from the past 4 years. I was on the pilot project of Microsoft with the Canadian team in Toronto last yeara..... ye tu 2-4 batayen hain kaky u r telling me about tech lol now come to the point, what rebranding stuff he has done? .. zara batana rebranding lol except managing well he hardly done anything innovative in the Microsoft.

Indians don’t understand that the CEO of the giant corporation is actually a employee of the company. It doesn’t mean that the CEO actually owned that company. In top 500 giant corporations, none of them is Indian... anyway good to see sane Indians correcting Shining India disorder tabar... managing something and building from the scratch and making it as a global giant is completely different thing...

Quora is home to quite sensible people as well...

Lol u dunno me .... jitne aap ki omar uthna mainay waqt tech companies may laga diya huwa hey lol when u saay something baat daleel se hoti hey idhar udhar ki maar ke nahi lol i had an working exp on google n ibm projs. I have designed enterprise saas projs fr US n Canadian govts n municipalities including FHWA’ n AASHTO largest pavement performance projects. Designed Sheridan SDS, Advance Data Visualization AI ye tu 2-4 batayen hain bachay u r teling me abut tech lol now come to the point, what rebranding stuff he has done? I was on Pilot microsoft proj last year in Canada... zara batana rebranding lol
In bhai ko bas battlespacex ka batadete. Kia zarurat thi itni lambi chori list ki ?

He or many doesn't even know that the BTSX was developed entirely in .DOT and I was the brainchild of its entire design, Info architect. I was the product design working with 4 dev team members jinka exp iske omar say ziaad hey lol
I was referring to fb page. What is BTSX other than that. Sorry for disappointing :lol::D:P

P.S - Really cool work, simple but very professional editing, always loved it. An honor to have a convo with you. Vegas or AAE ?

I was referring to fb page. What is BTSX other than that. Sorry for disappointing :lol::D:P

P.S - Really cool work, simple but very professional editing, always loved it. An honor to have a convo with you. Vegas or AAE ?
Vegas + AE sometime depends

it looks pakistanis are leaving this field open for indians , otherwise .............:D

To get to these top position just means you are a good sucker, that's what Indians are good at and will do anything for that raise or promotion. Being gay, homo, lesbian, sleeping in bed, lying , cheating is all normal for them that's why we cannot compete in this game. Let them be CEOs etc, we just need to do what we need to do. All I know these corporations are masters of stealing other people's ideas but have the cash backing to take ideas to implementation and marketing and a hungry base of techs to achieve their goals.

ha ha ha ....................:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
great pakistani c.e.o.s are like that

it looks pakistanis are leaving this field open for indians , otherwise .............:D

ha ha ha ....................:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
great pakistani c.e.o.s are like that

I don't have any problem with the Indians nor Indian CEO's I guess you didn't get the point.

Lol u dunno shit about anyone... jitne aap ki omar uthna mainay waqt tech companies may aur inkay saath laga diya huwa hey lol when u say something then prove it... idhar udhar ki maar ke nahi lol I have hands on experience of working exp on google n ibm projs. I have designed enterprise SAAS proj(s) for US & Canadian govts and their municipalities including FHWA’ n AASHTO largest pavement performance projects. Designed Sheridan SDS, Advance Data Visualization AI, DRM Solutions, High-performance web and mob apps including vehicle tracking AI app. Worked on Machine Learning, SRT, XRs (AR/VR) projects from the past 4 years. I was on the pilot project of Microsoft with the Canadian team in Toronto last yeara..... ye tu 2-4 batayen hain bachay u r telling me about tech lol now come to the point, what rebranding stuff he has done? .. zara batana rebranding lol

you deserved to be CEO

I don't have any problem with the Indians nor Indian CEO's I guess you didn't get the point.

sorry , i was thinking otherwise .

you deserved to be CEO

sorry , i was thinking otherwise .

I am working with Indians and they're brilliant in their respective field(s). My point is very simple, The CEO of the giants are again employees and they don't own the company like Google, IBM etc. When you portraying or mark Indian CEOs as /born leadership then you have to se the ratio of your entire population + how many of them (leadership) successfully develop companies like google Microsoft (again Indian specific origin) in the top 400 global corps. (which is ZERO at the moment).

you are right .

I'd say given the circumstances in Pakistan, I tend to think Pakistanis are doing really well managing small/medium enterprises (SME) and starting up their own businesses. It's not as glamorous nor as well recognized, but it's a really good step forward.

Hopefully, in 5-10 years, this starts translating into Pakistanis turning into Fortune 500 executives (via M&As etc). Good example is Careem.
Exactly!! the baby steps.. One good approach of Careem is employing women.. A nation without strong female section in business wont gonna make a good progress eventually.