Exactly !! That's why I told u to stay away from this forum !!Yes I'm a 5 year old at heart
Nhi pata na zoe ..
Btao mujhy ya link do ..
Ye idea Acha ha ..
Exactly !! That's why I told u to stay away from this forum !!Yes I'm a 5 year old at heart
Nhi pata na zoe ..
Btao mujhy ya link do ..
Ye idea Acha ha ..
Yes he's a very nice person.It means ,You can confront him directly
So no need of Apology letter !
You better go , check if he is not in bad mood & tell him about the incident and Say sorry !
If he is a nice person then , He won't mind !
abduct and kill him
You can tell him that you are emotionally unstable these day
If you wasn't able to apologies ,Yes he's a very nice person.
He was all friendly with me during that time . But I couldn't think of any better excuse .
But yes , I should apologise.
I'll go on Monday then will apologise.If you wasn't able to apologies ,
and it makes you feel Guilty then you must release guilt from your mind by Apologizing Now !
I'm confident to say that I'm a very obedient and good student but here's this teacher I just did so guilty .
His English is kinda different nd during class when he pronounced term as ' thhhaarrm 'blast as 'bhllhhast ' ,. I couldn't just resist myself from laughing . I laughed so disastrously that I didn't even expect it .
U know I'm not racist or care about accents but just that it was so funny . He noticed it , he asked me but I kept refusing that it's something about him . He asked if I'm laughing at his accent or I'm laughing because he's an old foggy . He tried asking me in many ways he could ..
I'm so ashamed and guilty . I doubt he'll ask again or try to .
What explanation should I give him ? Help me . I don't wanna come as a disrespectful student : (
@El Sidd @Valar. @django @Mentee
You should stop pretending that you are a girl online.
Just let it go...don't mention it again and don't laugh at him again. Even if he felt hurt thinking that u laughed at him, he is still unsure about it to a certain degree bcuz u never confirmed it. Brining it up again and confirming it would only make him self conscious about his accent. In time he will forget or even if he doesn't...it wouldn't be as significant. Time heals all...going forward treat him with respect and be mindful about ur behavior around ur elders so that u don't run into situations like these.What if he asked again ?
She's definitely a she trust me bro it's legit
Sonaar nay kaaafi Acha kaam kia hai Waysay kitnay ropay per tola m deal hoi?itne dimaaghi masail koi larka fake nahi kar sakta
What makes you feel I'm not a girl ?You should stop pretending that you are a girl online.
Sonaar nay kaaafi Acha kaam kia hai Waysay kitnay ropay per tola m deal hoi?