My good friend also KIA in last night attack in Quetta

Firstly, RIP all the innocents martyred in this cowardly attack at a Police College.

This is another sad tragedy with the same purpose to take many innocent lives as possible i.e APS Peshawar, Bacha Khan etc etc

After all these years why don't they tighten up security ? How is that possible around 5-6 men with weapons managed to get into academy where 500 kids were present. Without being detected or fired upon (Considering all the terrorist were roaming around killing people in academy until FC and SSG arrived.), As far I know such institutions, academies should've been boundary-walled and there should be snipers to shoot the crap out of any one who cross the boundary.
before anyone give me the crap of so-called human resources. Just hire me I'll do it for free! :)

Offcourse it was a total intelligence failure on part of the security agencies ..

The fact that the same police training academy had been targeted in the past and now again is indeed a worrying sign ..

US and other countries usually have several 'Trained Dogs' at their military installments in Afghanistan etc. and they usually sense any suspicious person/activity around that area and set the alarm off some of them also have the go at the attacker themselves..

I wonder when we'd look into that area ..

At the rate we're going, probably never. Makes you wonder how incompetent our leaders really are --- across the board.

One of my really good friend is also among the Martyrs of yesterday night attack in Quetta. May Allah bless the souls of all the Martyrs and forgive their sins and accept their shahdah. The most interesting thing is that today i called his family members to say my condolences for their son. And after talking to their family I know for fact that no country in the world whether it is India, Afghanistan, TTP, ISIS or any other state with evil intentions can do anything to Pakistan. Because their family was extremely proud of their son's sacrifice. Yes their was pain and sorrow which is natural reaction. But saying that they are extremely proud of their son after few hours of his death makes me wonder what in the world will India or its proxies will ever do to Pakistan. And also I pray to Allah to give me chance to sacrifice my life also for the defense of this motherland. @Areesh @Irfan Baloch @PaklovesTurkiye @Zarvan

I can't tell you how much I m feeling shame today....Depression depression and only depression since morning....

I feel for you and your martyred friend, buddy...May Allah grant him and his fellows high place in Jannah and give patience to martyred families. Ameen....

@Areesh bhai......Why don't higher folks sitting in police and LEA's commit suicide after this attack? I fucking agree with your post no. 4..........Do Pakistanis have birth just to die? Why Pakistanis don't kill enemy and let enemy die rather than dying themselves....As a Muslim, we know the high regard Islam has for martyrdom but that doesn't mean we let ourselves so down and get ready to be killed so idiotically and mercilessly and think of this in good way....No person deserves to die in such carnage like this just because of horrible and criminal negligence on authority's part.....

We prefer to die while fighting and in lower numbers not like in a way that throws perception that our enemy just bulldozed us and roasted us so mercilessly and overwhelmingly....

61 men.....??? MY GOD !!!

This is another sad tragedy with the same purpose to take many innocent lives as possible i.e APS Peshawar, Bacha Khan etc etc
After all these years why don't they tighten up security ? How is that possible around 5-6 men with weapons managed to get into Academy without being detected or fired upon (Considering all the terrorist were roaming around killing people in academy until FC and SS g arrived.), As far I know such institutions, academies should've been boundary-walled and there should be snipers to shoot the crap out of any one who cross the boundary.

There "should" be many things. But this is Pakistan. Where it takes the lives of thousands for the simplest of points / security measures to be understood and implemented.

And of course we will never do anything about the animals hiding in Afghanistan and those that protect them. The message we send is: pls attack us. We will do nothing except point some fingers in the media that make us look like baboons.

No need to die dear. We need people alive in this country and not so called martyrs.

Ask questions from thugs ruling us that why your friend is not alive today. Why have they failed in protecting him?
And after that every one was there for photo session.

Baisahram aur buzdil log hain. What else do you expect from them.
Bahi wohi baat hai hum nai din mai 3 hamley rokey"jungle mai moor nacha" kis nay dekha.
We have acute shortage of self accountability.

RIP........We will get revenge from LEJ and send them to hell. You will see more operations in coming days against terrorists.

Well its not only about LEJ dont forget RAW and DOVAL and his famous speech where he is boasting about having control over TTP and LEJ so we need to cleanse such elements from with in and also eliminate their foreign handlers rights in their home.

imagesBDW943M5.jpg

Well its not only about LEJ dont forget RAW and DOVAL and his famous speech where he is boasting about having control over TTP and LEJ so we need to cleanse such elements from with in and also eliminate their foreign handlers rights in their home.

Didn't ISIS claim responsibility? You guys think it was India/RAW still?