My Faith is on Trail once again .. why ?

lolz.. I did not take offence.. I have thick skin of a crocodile (oops did I offend somebody?) .. apologies.. :p:
you again seem to completely disregard the logic (or lack of) when it comes to religion.For you the crocodile is an animal and prophet is... well prophet. To the tribal, crocodile is god, and prophet is mere human.. (probably tasty meat because not from same tribe)

Are you suggesting that a follower of Sai baba will be happy if I write in a article that sai baba is a fake godman.
Now I am not stupid to say it in his face, and I will understand if he causes bodily harm to me, because the anger is understandable.
What is going to be really crazy, if sai baba people start killing anybody who writes anything even slightest against their godman.

bhaya ,you miss my point .. there are tons of videos where so many peoples call Prophet a murderer or many things , there is hardly a reaction over it ... but things goes beyond words .. like making Cartoon or a whole F****** movie ...

or mujhe nai pata tha , itni moti Chamrdi ka hai tu , wapas ker mera Sorry

@rockstar08

Wo kehtay hain kai Mun khai thai akh sharmai. Hum un kai baap ka tou nahi khatay. Leave the apologies for the ones who do.

yeah good example , Condemnation is one thing but been apologize for something which has nothing to do with 99.8% of Muslims , hell no

bhaya ,you miss my point .. there are tons of videos where so many peoples call Prophet a murderer or many things , there is hardly a reaction over it ... but things goes beyond words .. like making Cartoon or a whole F****** movie ...

or mujhe nai pata tha , itni moti Chamrdi ka hai tu , wapas ker mera Sorry

yeah good example , Condemnation is one thing but been apologize for something which has nothing to do with 99.8% of Muslims , hell no
you dont take offense about other videos.. but others do.. and might kill as well, just not been successful yet.
salman rusdie's satanic verses is beyond my understanding(too clever for me).. its not even cartoon or movie.. but people are ready to kill him because they take offense..

you dont take offense about other videos.. but others do.. and might kill as well, just not been successful yet.
salman rusdie's satanic verses is beyond my understanding(too clever for me).. its not even cartoon or movie.. but people are ready to kill him because they take offense..

dude , again you miss my points , as far as peoples are calling prophets name , the reaction was not that intense , if you are a learned man ,you know how writing can be effective on a human brain , so many poets in all parts of world wrote poems to boost patriotism , there is a power of convey the message in Cartoons and writings ....
and this kind of cartoons or writing is just for gaining extra sales ... freedom of this and that is just BS , we all know ...

dude , again you miss my points , as far as peoples are calling prophets name , the reaction was not that intense , if you are a learned man ,you know how writing can be effective on a human brain , so many poets in all parts of world wrote poems to boost patriotism , there is a power of convey the message in Cartoons and writings ....
and this kind of cartoons or writing is just for gaining extra sales ... freedom of this and that is just BS , we all know ...
you still dont get my point that everybody has their own limit that hurts them.. for you .. videos about prophet being called murder can be ignored but cartoons makes you really angry.
well not everybody has same threshold as you, why you think everything from your point of view.

I said about satan verses because its incomprehensible text for me.. if an incomprehensible text(you can try reading if you dont belive me) can make people angry(just because somebody said its blasphemous).. so much so that they can kill, then the line is drawn pretty low, not that high as you suggest...

you still dont get my point that everybody has their own limit that hurts them.. for you .. videos about prophet being called murder can be ignored but cartoons makes you really angry.
well not everybody has same threshold as you, why you think everything from your point of view.

I said about satan verses because its incomprehensible text for me.. if an incomprehensible text(you can try reading if you dont belive me) can make people angry(just because somebody said its blasphemous).. so much so that they can kill, then the line is drawn pretty low, not that high as you suggest...

well as far as i know mostly peoples will agree with me , but still lets drop my point of view .. now think that if i call nelson mandela a Mother ****** , in South Africa ..or may be same with Gandhi or Modi in front of your parliament ?

limits are for everyone , same as not all feel that offended so they hold up ak-47 and start killing , so many peoples ignore and move on ... but there are some who cross the red line , by killing peoples ... to me killing a person is not justified , never

well as far as i know mostly peoples will agree with me , but still lets drop my point of view .. now think that if i call nelson mandela a Mother ****** , in South Africa ..or may be same with Gandhi or Modi in front of your parliament ?

limits are for everyone , same as not all feel that offended so they hold up ak-47 and start killing , so many peoples ignore and move on ... but there are some who cross the red line , by killing peoples ... to me killing a person is not justified , never
you can say.. people have said it..
I understand and already pointed out the stupidity of abusing sai baba in front of his disciples.. even if they claim being peaceful and tolerant.. I wont take chances..
same with abusing somebody's parents or relative.. understand in face to face scenario vs article/newspaper/cartoon (btw dont we abuse politicians, what should their children do, acquire weapon and kill us who draw cartoon of their parents.. )

Shall I expect all pakistanis not to wish death upon NS/altaf bhai/IK then.. because people write awful things abut these living human beings.

you can say.. people have said it..
I understand and already pointed out the stupidity of abusing sai baba in front of his disciples.. even if they claim being peaceful and tolerant.. I wont take chances..
same with abusing somebody's parents or relative.. understand in face to face scenario vs article/newspaper/cartoon (btw dont we abuse politicians, what should their children do, acquire weapon and kill us who draw cartoon of their parents.. )

Shall I expect all pakistanis not to wish death upon NS/altaf bhai/IK then.. because people write awful things abut these living human beings.

none of them are holy personalities ...

so what.. it must be really distressing and hurtful to their children.. or relatives... altaf bhai is semi-holy probably.. :p:

:bad::bad::bad:
in a way Altaf bhai is Holy , anyone goes against him , or abuse him , gets so many holes in his body :whistle: