As far as i know, MQM will take it all and since past one year, we didn't hear anything and even Anti-MQM media houses also fail to show anything and Pro-MQM media houses also keep quite and it is shown that MQM is currently in either sideline or may be keep quite so that it shows others that she is sideline. What ever the case is i think MQM now have big advantage and they will easily win again and the best part is that now they have leadership which is always considered clean and they have very good repo.PSP and MQM Pakistan will end up sharing seats in karachi as of now, JI & Afaq (Haqiqi) are dead horses even PTI is also a dead horse in Khi to an extent. And yes i have been residing in karachi from 30 plus years, knows a lot about city its demographics and politics.
Brother. You under estimating MQM.Karachi politics will get interesting with a weak mqm anything can happen in KHI
As far as i know, MQM will take it all and since past one year, we didn't hear anything and even Anti-MQM media houses also fail to show anything and Pro-MQM media houses also keep quite and it is shown that MQM is currently in either sideline or may be keep quite so that it shows others that she is sideline. What ever the case is i think MQM now have big advantage and they will easily win again and the best part is that now they have leadership which is always considered clean and they have very good repo.
Note: I never given any vote till now to anyone and this is my analysis and may be many will oppose me and they have a right to do so
Konsi wali mqm london wali ya Karachi wali ?As far as i know, MQM will take it all and since past one year, we didn't hear anything and even Anti-MQM media houses also fail to show anything and Pro-MQM media houses also keep quite and it is shown that MQM is currently in either sideline or may be keep quite so that it shows others that she is sideline. What ever the case is i think MQM now have big advantage and they will easily win again and the best part is that now they have leadership which is always considered clean and they have very good repo.
Note: I never given any vote till now to anyone and this is my analysis and may be many will oppose me and they have a right to do so
Brother. You under estimating MQM.
I see!PSP and MQM Pakistan will end up sharing seats in karachi as of now, JI & Afaq (Haqiqi) are dead horses even PTI is also a dead horse in Khi to an extent. And yes i have been residing in karachi from 30 plus years, knows a lot about city its demographics and politics.
I see!
Malir seat which going to pmln or ppp will easily won by MQM alliance ( Haqiqi ) Clifton seat ( Dr Alivi ) goes to Alliance as well. There are also few provincial seats last election won by JI and PTI goes to alliance.
It's really hard for PTI or JI if Three MQM factions get pre seat adjustment.
My main concern was rural Sind where PTI and JI with help of MQM factions could get damage ppp, specialy in Nawabshah Sakhar. Badin already divided as Dr Mirza and PSP Lakhani have strong vote bank.
What will happen then ? this NS or Zardari will become president. Pak needs election reforms.
Thanks to remind me that! Functional (Pagara group is a pro establishment) and they are with AML ( Mushraff ) recently right? Let's add Mushraff into Sind Politics as he is more likely to be in Bhai group. Coming elections are excited one.Sir jee in interior sindh Pir pagara and his functional league was only potent threat to PPP but after Pagara sahab's death functional league just vanished from the scene.
Which one you like Dasi or PardasiKonsi wali mqm london wali ya Karachi wali ?
Desi sey marney kay chances ziyada hotey hain pardesi hi sahiWhich one you like Dasi or Pardasi