Mustafa Kamal lashes out at MQM chief Altaf in dramatic press conference

Ccn8BVpW0AE_E6e.jpg

I feel like crying. MQM supporters need to seriously face the truth.

Truth about what? That MQM is an anti-Pakistan party and pro RAW? No, we do not believe that BS.

That AH has lost his marbles?? We have been accepting that fact for the past 10 years. But MQM supporters are NEITHER traitors NOR insane! We just do not have any alternate.....there is not one single party that owns Karachi other than MQM and so we have to live with this bitter truth until a better alternative comes in.

Party flag is Pakistan flag

12376306_1277574925603469_1938005616764787808_n.jpg
When he was searching for flag...... I prayed in my heart...... Oh God plz flag of Pakistan, plz flag of Pakistan........ when I saw the green color, my eyes were wet........ he may or may not create a new party........ but he sent a clear and sound message to entire nation that it's time to unite under one flag as one nation....
May God forgive our sins....... it's time to purge Karachi.......
:pakistan:

My dad already knew and told me before his press conference even started, he said he's forming it on "instructions" from "good people". :o:
You are not alone here :-)
Indeed some GOOD PEOPLE are behind this stuff.......

Truth about what? That MQM is an anti-Pakistan party and pro RAW? No, we do not believe that BS.

That AH has lost his marbles?? We have been accepting that fact for the past 10 years. But MQM supporters are NEITHER traitors NOR insane! We just do not have any alternate.....there is not one single party that owns Karachi other than MQM and so we have to live with this bitter truth until a better alternative comes in.

THAT IS TOTAL BS!!

you will support a terrorist a murderer just because you claim you have no alternate! what about PTI? what about PML N trying to fixkarachi extrotion situation!

don't fool yourself.

and now you have mustafa kamal support him

Mera nahe khayal ECP ijazat day ga
No never no political party or any organisation can use national Flag, only you can hoist it.

When he was searching for flag...... I prayed in my heart...... Oh God plz flag of Pakistan, plz flag of Pakistan........ when I saw the green color, my eyes were wet........ he may or may not create a new party........ but he sent a clear and sound message to entire nation that it's time to unite under one flag as one nation....
May God forgive our sins....... it's time to purge Karachi.......
He is no more different then toad himself, he disputed over bhata income with Altaf.

His speech was devastating... It will surely dent faith of MQM voters who dearly loved Kamal.

Kamal ne kamal ki speech ki aaj... Accused Altaf Bhai with tons of allegations such as being alcoholic, raw agent, promoting gun culture, Altar Bhai insulting his party workers every time etc

That's shocking news for many and if some of the MQM good angels decided to aboard with Kamal it will be pretty much devastating for MQM whose back is broken with allegations from all across the country

They should not be allowed to use Pakistan flag

I will request all of you.

Instead of wasting time on debate about Future political career of Mustafa Kamal or his party flag.

Focus more on his words..................... he exposed every thing............... including the ''RAW'' factor ............ also Rehman Malik involvement................. its the key which you guys must discuss

Severe actions are needed against this rounded shape man. This is wake up call for people of Karachi or specifically his supporters. ENOUGH.

And as per Mustafa Kamal and his party, I honestly feel it's going to be a very pro Pakistan party.

Some cooking is there. mustafa kamal is here...........................

I will request all of you.

Instead of wasting time on debate about Future political career of Mustafa Kamal or his party flag.

Focus more on his words..................... he exposed every thing............... including the ''RAW'' factor ............ also Rehman Malik involvement................. its the key which you guys must discuss

Agree they didn't even decided the name of his new party nor Flag but Showed the Flag as a motto that everyone in Pakistan can join his party under the Flag of Pakistan.... We'll see a new Flag of his Party

COming To the words he just Damaged MQM and Altaf Hussain image..... These words will sure add some cracks in the core of the party

On Social Media i am seeing I Support Mustafa Kamal going to become top trend :D

as a hardcore alcohol lover i have always said altaf speech drunk but MQM supporters did not like it .

Yeh to main bhi samjh gae Thi Bhae high Hota to a jata tv pe Pata nahi is Ke supporters Kyun nahi samjhte. :-/