Mustafa Kamal lashes out at MQM chief Altaf in dramatic press conference

Kisi ney Zulfiqar Mirza ki Suni ???? Is ki bhi koi nahi sune ga

That's how politics work

is it legal to use Flag of country for political purpose?
I dont think this flag will be registered by ECP he has to change it a little
@DESERT FIGHTER
Am i right wakeel sahab?

My dad already knew and told me before his press conference even started, he said he's forming it on "instructions" from "good people". :o:

I'll be watching how it goes, I know a few MQM supporters who'll switch to support him. Including myself considering on how he organises this party..Watch this space :bounce:
Yaar he did do work for Karachi now its Kachrachi under Saeen ji kasam say Metroville is giant kachra kundi

I dont think this flag will be registered by ECP he has to change it a little
@DESERT FIGHTER
Am i right wakeel sahab?

Yaar he did do work for Karachi now its Kachrachi under Saeen ji kasam say Metroville is giant kachra kundi

Yeah I just talked to a few MQM supporters i know personally, they said they respect him for what he did for Karachi. I am pretty sure he'll take a lot of MQM supporters with him.

12790861_1082188268470311_8629340352600200982_n.jpg

12805976_1082187528470385_5783227290363899659_n.png

12806170_1082183871804084_5355382099651774888_n.png
12802924_1082192441803227_6945916615542243291_n.png

This is devastating for the MQM, Mustafa kamal did wonders for Karachi, when he was a mayor, he was voted the second best mayor in the world. Mustafa kamal's new political party would probably take more than half of the votes from MQM.

It will prove again MQM vs Haqiqi .... again a bloody fight will take place between the two...He will prove another Afaq Ahmed.