Muslims Torch and Loot 200 Hindu Homes in India

and Then you have some muslims which say TODAY i am not Proud to be Muslim because he read this ARTICLE "PYSOPS" in full effect, how can you say that and if you feel that way then change to a different religion where you are proud and dont Brag about it and Try to give my religion a bad name because of few bad eggs like you and the people that commit these Crimes i.e AYMAN ISSARI(of wutever the fcuk name) and Salman RUshdiee

Muslim defense brigade at work defending their fanatic brothers... I am not surprised...

If this leads to another action elsewhere, I would say ... yes, the media caused it!

PASTOR TERRY JONES actions caused deaths, THE ISLAMIC movie caused Deaths bengazi scandal is famous ( you tube is banned because of that) and Now ENDIAN media is Following the same foot Steps Soon you will have a palestine situation in your Country
out of 100 indian muslims if 99 of them are begairat 1 is hallal ka and now Do the math about 180 million muslim living in your country how many SO called Terrorist are those that you helped create by spreading ISLAMOPHOBIA and Hate through your media in your so Called SECULAR STATE

Abay, Musalmano ne ghar jalaye hain aur news mein hai to yeh Islamophobia ho gya.. Kahan se aya hai bhai tu..

@bigzgvr4 its not just the post its the way it is represented!!
yea i agree the Media is Doing that and the members here are representing it to the extreme State and Troll on the whole muslim community like we are not suffering enough already

No they were not Muslims and were not following real Islam... Funny thing is, with so much madness going on among them I wonder who follow real Islam or what exactly is real Islam??

If unreal version is causing this just imagine what real version would do..

@jbond197 Go research it....I dont really believe in hearsay...I will go and read it up...lately been busy so didnt post around coz had no time to check if it is correct...

Like you said...this is unreal version...Just imagine what the real version is ESP when the NAME ISLAM means PEACE!

Abay, Musalmano ne ghar jalaye hain aur news mein hai to yeh Islamophobia ho gya.. Kahan se aya hai bhai tu..
@jbond197
Islamophobia is a term fear of Islam....By showing MUSLIMS are bad...It raises fear and anger...combined it is deadly!

PASTOR TERRY JONES actions caused deaths, THE ISLAMIC movie caused Deaths bengazi scandal is famous ( you tube is banned because of that) and Now ENDIAN media is Following the same foot Steps Soon you will have a palestine situation in your Country
out of 100 indian muslims if 99 of them are begairat 1 is hallal ka and now Do the math about 180 million muslim living in your country how many SO called Terrorist are those that you helped create by spreading ISLAMOPHOBIA and Hate through your media in your so Called SECULAR STATE

Don't worry, I believe in my country to be much more resilient than you give her credit for... We have never been and will never be a Palestine or a religious state...

Nevertheless, you hold Pastor Jones responsible, but I hold Press (for promiting it), you, me and everyone else in society equally responsible, who did NOTHING (read again, N O T H I N G) to stop or punish the jerks who went on a rampage in the name of religion in Asia, because of what a nut job did in US of A! That is equally pathetic!

Look within first... there the devil lies!!!