Muslim Family Donates Land Worth Rs 2.5 Crore to Build World's Largest Hindu Temple in Bihar

What's wrong in that? Idolatory is prohibited in his religion. But he is promoting it. So his fellow Muslims can call him whatever they want
Any Hindu donating land for Masjid is a “secularist liberal”, any Muslim donating land for Mandir is a Kafir sanghi agent. Okay.

Wait for his community people to call him Kafir, just like all secularist muslims are called by his fellow muslims in India.

Anyways, respect to this man.

Shining Pakistan
The difference is what happened after the incident take place (pooja case is not a religious motive but personal )
Pakistan police and govt don't support such act and that man will be put behind bars and prosecuted

If any mandir get attacked , govt rebuild that place and arrest people

Same doesn't go for india , where cow vigilante serve justice

The difference is what happened after the incident take place (pooja case is not a religious motive but personal )
Pakistan police and govt don't support such act and that man will be put behind bars and prosecuted

If any mandir get attacked , govt rebuild that place and arrest people

Same doesn't go for india , where cow vigilante serve justice
Yeah, I don’t want to pollute this thread, but I can spam news articles of a lot of crimes comitted by Muslims against Hindus in just 1 week in India. And justice is very well served by “you committed blasphemy!” Vigilantes in Pakistan as well. There’s absolutely no need to pass comments on India when both countries have a lot of issues to resolve when it comes to crimes against minorities

I never promote violence in any manner, just want everyone to live peacefully and coexist peacefully.

Some day this family would be lynched to death in shinning india if they ever dare to eat beef kebab

it must be found out who owns that shop and he ( or she because nowadays there are females too participating in Hindutvad ) be arrested along with that one's mates.

Wait for his community people to call him Kafir, just like all secularist muslims are called by his fellow muslims in India.

Anyways, respect to this man.

So your respect for this Muslim man is only because of his donation of something to a Hindu religious cause just like you respect APJ Abdul Kalam, but if a Centrist Muslim or a Communist Muslim like me posts something on PDF you will just leave Haha reacts, yes ?

India respects him for his contributions to the country and the personality he was, some temples in Tamil Nadu have his idols as well, thats how much people loved him. And I’ll have respect for anyone who respects me, and vice versa.

Sanghis will be nowhere to be seen in this thread
Now that is a true Indiot serving the defacto Hindu rulers who carry utmost hate against especially Muslims due to Mughal/Islamic rule over them for centuries.

Yet I can feel the pain of an average Indian coming through his screen whilst they search and scour the internet for anything anti-Islam only to degrade muslims. Truly a heathen mindset these Sanghis carry around.

The saffron dichotomy.

Why would a muslim family donate land to build the largest Hindu temple?

. . . . .
free treatment of eye conditions
AIIMS jao na fir, sab kuch already free hai.. government Kendriya Vidyalaya govt schools are also basically free for those in a tough spot with finances, a lot of higher education is also VERY subsidized for many.

Thing is, there are already enough yojanas/schemes for people in need. Doctors, engineers, farmers, butchers, scientists, factory workers.. inki bhi salary banti hai ki nahi ?

While I'm not opposed to the government using it's tax coffers to help people as an idea, I'll never get your "everything should be free" ideology.

If I'm not mistaken a while ago bhi tu kisi thread pe laga hua ki free hona chahiye for some person with a rare condition, only that the treatment cost was in the millions of dollars (multiple crores).

This is just not an ideal world in the way you imagine or want it to be, @jamahir

India hai, billions of people, all sorts of people, many/most are still not well to do.

We exist in a hostile neighbourhood with 2 nuclear armed adversaries, for heaven's sake !

We have more pressing matters, such a defence needs ! where a lot of that tax monies go so we can all live in a secure environment.

Mere toh, bhai, rongtai khadey ho jaatey hain, when I see this one Mig 29K squadron when I am at my other place fly overhead.. that's where I want my taxes going, baby :devil:

Have to admire your sticktoitveness but.

AIIMS jao na fir, sab kuch already free hai

Then I wonder why this crowdfunding NGO exists to bring sight to blind Indian eyes :

We have more pressing matters, such a defence needs ! where a lot of that tax monies go so we can all live in a secure environment.

Defense needs are fine but :

1. Have just a defensive military. Don't be dazzled by weaponry.

2. Recreate India into a society which is worth defending. There's no point defending lynch mobs, regressives, casteists, charlatans, misogynists, honor killers, student-killing parents, Capitalist corporations that force farmers and urban professionals to suicide, healthcare system that kills people by demanding money from them or not being able, Mukesh Ambani's 27-storey "house" with multiple floors for his 168 cars and a private temple while not far from his "house" are people living in crowded shacks etc etc.

3. Build alliance with those two neighbors and with progressive societies instead of screaming war for the next 1000 years.

Then I wonder why this crowdfunding NGO exists to bring sight to blind Indian eyes :
sightsavers||donation
It's called charity, I laud and applaud the people who help these causes.

Defense needs are fine but :

1. Have just a defensive military. Don't be dazzled by weaponry.
That's the idea. We do have a 'no first use' doctrine for the most extremist of all measures.

2. Recreate India into a society which is worth defending. There's no point defending lynch mobs, regressives, casteists, charlatans, misogynists, honor killers, student-killing parents, Capitalist corporations that force farmers and urban professionals to suicide, healthcare system that kills people by demanding money from them or not being able, Mukesh Ambani's 27-storey "house" with multiple floors for his 168 cars and a private temple while not far from his "house" are people living in crowded shacks etc etc.
"no point defending lynch mobs, regressives, casteists, charlatans, misogynists, honor killers, student-killing parents, Capitalist corporations that force farmers and urban professionals to suicide, healthcare system that kills people by demanding money from them or not being able, Mukesh Ambani's 27-storey "house"

if that is all you see, that is what you have chosen to see.

3. Build alliance with those two neighbors and with progressive societies instead of screaming war for the next 1000 years.
I'm about the furthest person you will find from those who are opposed to peace but things are what they are... hostile ?

what is actually happening here is, despite some apparently irreconcilable differences in ideology, is just sabre rattling. I doubt another India - Pak war is breaking out anytime soon.

Efforts are ongoing, I'm sure.. nobody wants to see here, and thanks largely to the nukes, inshallah, there will not be another war here.