Musharraf ready to become joint president of MQM, PSP

Bhai hamain quami party ki zaroori hai Har koi shehar yaan suba take rahaingay to tasso behray ga..
Waisay bhi aab almost sab parties sukar key apnay ilaqay take rah gayeen hain..mustafa Kamal say umeedain theen per sab aik hi agenda per hain or vo Islamabad hai.
So which qaumi party ? Every one claims to be one

Why is musharaf taking the nefarious excess baggage of mqm ethnic politics.
Musharaf has been the COAS and president, now what else he want.
Is he ready to became an MNA and sit in Parliament like toothless Frooq Laghari.

Show some grace mushi.

I have great respect for Musharraf, but if he chooses to head the notorious MQM. He will tarnish his image greatly. Why cant he just ride into the sunset quietly.

Musharraf becoming a president of MQM will surely raise question marks from people who respect him but i guess there is more than meets the eye

is this a joke?... how can you head a party being an outsider for the party, most cadre might not accept you...
not sure how politics works in pakistan...

strange development as few days back there was anti musharraf wall chalking while yesterday there was pro musharraf wall chalking in Karachi

So which qaumi party ? Every one claims to be one
If I talk about myself I am really tired fed up of our political system their U turns their lies they keep their powers with in family corruption even religious parties. We need team who run gov for while, clean this mess that we created in last 50 years. Someone who aren't extremist or liberals like musharaf..
It seems fantasy but if we want as Muslim Allah will give us. I pray in every prayer.. insha'allah khair.

If I talk about myself I am really tired fed up of our political system their U turns their lies they keep their powers with in family corruption even religious parties. We need team who run gov for while, clean this mess that we created in last 50 years. Someone who aren't extremist or liberals like musharaf..
It seems fantasy but if we want as Muslim Allah will give us. I pray in every prayer.. insha'allah khair.
We have to keep Repeating the process again and again , there are no quick
Solutions rauf bhai

Very interesting scene emerging within pakistan.

We have to keep Repeating the process again and again , there are no quick
Solutions rauf bhai
We have raise our kids who knows what's right and what's wrong and who never be puss when it comes to take a stand for right side...
Look at the kids of our leaders do we really want them to be our bosses.?

We have raise our kids who knows what's right and what's wrong and who never be puss when it comes to take a stand for right side...
Look at the kids of our leaders do we really want them to be our bosses.?
Look at PPP they lost punjab in the last elections Let the Pakistanis decide their fate we have to learn from our mistakes and make better choices in future

Musharraf heading mqm + psp? Hmm, interesting...

mqm + psp = mpp (mutahida Pakistan party).

Let's see how this pans out.

He is more then welcome, anything minus London is good for Karachi, atleast Karachi will have a respected voice.. Musharraf should try to turn his future party into full fledge National party, dont merge MQM in your party untill you have Chauhdharies of Q league and Some Sindhi wadera's on your side..

With help of Wadera's we can have Karachi Raj on Sindh.

now it is evident that musharraf was in bed with the enemies of pak. he had his hand in destabilizing karachi and giving karachi to those who have designs against pak and for what? just for his own devilish political gains. and now he is trying to help his friends to achieve their goal. mussharaf and zulfiqar bhutto have been the most dangerous men for pak so far. nawaz is catching up quite fast to be in this list.