Why was Gandhi shot dead in the first place ?
After all he was a biggest hero
He wasn't a true Hindu. Too friendly with the evil Muslims.
What does Gandhi have anything to do with what I asked !!!Why was Gandhi shot dead in the first place ?
o hello qudrati you are back after a long time
We don't play the game "Find the true religious sect and kill the rest". Keep your encyclopedic knowledge about Hinduism to your enlightened self.He wasn't a true Hindu. Too friendly with the evil Muslims.
What does Gandhi have anything to do with what I asked !!!
Where did I said hero to zero? stop putting words in my mouth.You said from Hero to Zero i reminded you that word or even fact "hero" doesnt mean you will not be discarded
Where did I said hero to zero? stop putting words in my mouth.
Yeah but you went off on tangent and brought in Gandhi, anyway lets leave it at that as you are finding it difficult to answer without going off topic.sorry i mixed words of Always Neutral with yours.
anyway you said this to which i replied "Why was this war hero put on a No Flyers list in the first place?"
We don't play the game "Find the true religious sect and kill the rest". Keep your encyclopedic knowledge about Hinduism to your enlightened self.
Yes I agree, its hard to determine what exactly different Hindu cults actually believe in, How I wish we had collected and recorded all our pagan rituals in a single book, because you know its impossible to interpret a single book differently.Hinduism isn't exactly one religion, its hard to determine what exactly different Hindu cults actually believe in.
Yes I agree, its hard to determine what exactly different Hindu cults actually believe in, How I wish we had collected and recorded all our pagan rituals in a single book, because you know its impossible to interpret a single book differently.
PS. like I told the earlier poster if you can't answer the question I raised, there is no need to bring in off topic rants.
What does Gandhi has to do with the topic at hand in the first place? Anyway lets drop itIt wasn't a rant mate. I respect Gandhi a lot. What I said was that some nationalist Hindus didn't like him for being too kind towards Muslims.
Sorry to cause the confusion. But Gen M should come here and join Tony B for guest lectures.sorry i mixed words of Always Neutral with yours.
anyway you said this to which i replied "Why was this war hero put on a No Flyers list in the first place?"
What does Gandhi has to do with the topic at hand in the first place? Anyway lets drop it
Yeah but you went off on tangent and brought in Gandhi, anyway lets leave it at that as you are finding it difficult to answer without going off topic.
Sorry to cause the confusion. But Gen M should come here and join Tony B for guest lectures.
Yeh desh uss ka apnaa hai, aur kisi key baap mien dam nahi hai key woh , uss ko nikalay?myan musharraf! nikal lo jaise hi mauka mile! Ye desh hua begana