Murder in Islam's name is actual blasphemy: Hamza Ali Abbasi
April 14, 2017, 12:17 pm
SHARE :
murder-in-islam-s-name-is-actual-blasphemy-hamza-ali-abbasi-1492154693-1537.jpg

Web Desk

inShare

Renowned actor Hamza Ali Abbasi has strongly condemned the Mardan lynching incident.

He has questioned Islamic scholars as to why have they remained quite over the incident and demanded the KP government to take action and hang the culprits.

A mob has beaten a student named Mashal Khan to death at his university campus on Thursday after he was accused of sharing blasphemous content on social media, university and police officials said.

Hamza Ali Abbasi has also raised questions against Maulana Rizvi and said that if there was any proof regarding Mashal committing blasphemy if not then he has to answer on judgment day.

He also asked government, military and police if they will arrest and punish Rizvi for celebrating murder.
http://nation.com.pk/national/14-Ap...m-s-name-is-actual-blasphemy-hamza-ali-abbasi
@django @The Sandman @Hell hound @Moonlight @Chauvinist @The Eagle

It was a really sad incident and I hope they hang at least 10 of those students who brutually beaten him and caused to death and dozens of others with lengthy punishments.

We need to set fresh example after the Sialkot incident of 2 brothers... The justice was served and dozens of people from the mob had to face severe punishments including death

If we don't give severe punishment in such cases it will set bad example for future

But most of the Pakistanis endorses such murders including folks on this forum.

Anyways one has to be really an idiot to post blasphemous content here in Pakistan on continuous basis. He was asking trouble for himself.

But most of the Pakistanis endorses such murders including folks on this forum.

Anyways one has to be really an idiot to post blasphemous content here in Pakistan on continuous basis. He was asking trouble for himself.
This extremism is the virus that was responsible for disease of terrorism the cure is a new harsh state policy against extremism

That dude like @Zibago and other WANA express what he want to say but can't openly said it, remind me current series " Underground' the struggle of black African from slavery and few in thousands white American trying to help them get out from miseries. And it's took a hundred year. Let's see!
Edit
Sandman included the fear and truth.

That dude like @Zibago and other WANA express what he want to say but can't openly said it, remind me current series " Underground' the struggle of black African from slavery and few in thousands white American trying to help them get out from miseries. And it's took a hundred year. Let's see!
To me patriotism is more than just waving our flag on 14 August and later reverting to things that harm our nation
I believe if you love your country you will try to fix it no matter how small your contribution is even if its a drop in the ocean you should do that

I'm serious he should remain quite on this incident if he wants to stay alive.
Silence is taken as consent

To me patriotism is more than just waving our flag on 14 August and later reverting to things that harm our nation
I believe if you love your country you will try to fix it no matter how small your contribution is even if its a drop in the ocean you should do that

Silence is taken as consent
Waite and see thekedar of Islam come and made this thread into liberal libtard shekular fasadi and ummati sword lover janati:lol:
And I believe Islam reach to hearts with peace love tolerance justice not with soward and brutality.

I know he is a Shia and these people are mostly found doing what he is talking about,being the fact is the reason why so many Shia aalims are being killed.thats why one must be careful for what he is saying.BTW most people posting such content are pretty much aware of their act and do this on purpose!

Last time he got death threats for just a planned discussion.
Lets amplify his voice
Waite and see thekedar of Islam come and made this thread into liberal libtard shekular fasadi and ummati sword lover janati:lol:
And I believe Islam reach to hearts with peace love tolerance justice not with soward and brutality.
Dont care these so called ashiqs and thekedars only have one goal in life and that is to quench their thirst for blood

Lets amplify his voice

Dont care these so called ashiqs and thekedars only have one goal in life and that is to quench their thirst for blood

These thekedars are worse than yazid. These thekedars are not mujahideen but khawarij for the khawarij too kill anybody that disagrees with them and does anything they don't approve. Yar this hatred and extremism has entered our very fabric of society and if we don't do anything then we will become an extremist society filled with fear. These thekedar haramzaday can't save rohingya nor kashmiris but can only kill Pakistanis. Kuttay Kay bachay hai Sarah aur yeah thekedar harami kafir hain!! They are kafirs. Look at the video. Educated lot. The literate lot were partaking. There is only darkness in Pakistan. Only jahil exist here.

Hang the students, hang the "moulana" of the "masjid" they attend, hang the leadership of the student organization they are apart of, hang anyone who comes to their defense, and let their bodies dangle for a while.

The list for hanging perpetrators of this event is too long. The Pakistani State will need donations for the rope.

No body is suppose to act so ferociously there is law available in our country if someone does blasphemy he should be sued not beaten brutally as nobody is entitled to do so. Yeh khanzeer log is quom ke baap nahi lagtay ke jis ko marzi us ko blasphemy ke naam per marnay shuru kar le.

Edit
Sandman included the fear and truth.
hahahaha