Mumbai Attacks

Thats where my point is..pak govt should investigate and produce enough evidence before the court if the evidence given by india is not sufficient.

Crime took place in india against indians..... why should we investigate it? if u want us to do so ... give us acces to kasab?we should provide him a lawyer, and send our intl agency guys to india to investigate the crime scene etc...And have full access to everything...we can arrest our citizens for anything... hell we sent special flights to krgzstan to bring our people and even thier krgz origin families back.... u think we will hand over our citizen to india without any evidence ? Must be jokin...

Can u investigate Samjhota express where several Pakistani citizens were burnt alive in a train?in which ur indian army officers and hindu extremists were involved? have they been punished?

Hamare Police jail mein do din rahoge na, to, Bhagwan Kya, Apni nani bhi yaad ajayegi....:lol: .... Anyways a terrorist has No religion, Terrorists are Exploiting the name Islam, I Owe to muslims a Lot...

A Person Who does Namaz 5 times a day cannot even kill an ant, leave alone a Bunch of human beings...

awesome post :tup:

Chidambaram to brief Pakistan about Headley disclosures

Union Home Minister P. Chidambaram will travel to Pakistan next week armed with a mandate to brief his counterpart there about some of the information Indian investigators have gleaned from their recent interrogation in Chicago of Lashkar-e-Taiba operative David Coleman Headley.

At its meeting here on Sunday night, the Cabinet Committee on Security (CCS) once again endorsed Prime Minister Manmohan Singh's broad approach towards trust-building and dialogue with Pakistan. Mr. Chidambaram, who will travel to Pakistan on June 25 for a meeting of Saarc Interior Ministers, will also have a bilateral meeting with the Pakistani Interior Minister Rehman Malik on the sidelines.

“He is not going there to talk about the resumption of dialogue,” the sources said, “but the CCS has asked him to update Mr. Malik on what all has happened in India on the November 2008 Mumbai terrorist attack.” In addition, he will brief the Pakistani side about some of the disclosures Headley has made about his connections with LeT handlers and others, most probably in a one-on-one meeting without the presence of other officials.

The ‘voluminous' documentation India handed over to Pakistan last week contains detailed responses to all the questions which Islamabad had raised in a set of dossiers on April 25, official sources said. In those, Pakistan had made certain requests for information and testimony that it said were required in order to properly prosecute the LeT men standing trial in a Rawalpindi court for their role in the Mumbai attack. “We have sent them all the documentation to do with the confession of Ajmal Kasab, including from the magistrate and investigating officer, and we feel it is not necessary for them to appear in court in Pakistan,” the sources said. “Let us see what their response is.” In its latest dossier, India has also cited specific provisions of the Indian Penal Code that it believes LeT chief Hafiz Saeed has violated, including waging war.

Based on Mr. Chidambaram's interaction with the Pakistani side, the government would be in a better position to assess how sincere Islamabad is being in implementing the commitment Prime Minister Yusuf Raza Gilani made to Dr. Singh in Thimphu in April about not allowing anti-India terrorists to use Pakistan's soil to stage attacks, the sources said.

Asked whether some kind of interaction between the National Investigation Agency and Pakistan's Federal Investigation Agency could help build trust, the sources said the response Mr. Chidambaram got “would help us to focus on what steps we could take to build trust at the institutional level.” What India wanted was “productive engagement,” something that was absent from the erstwhile Joint Anti-Terror Mechanism, they added.

The sources said the Indian side was not going to Pakistan “with a digital scale in [its hand].” “We are genuine when we say dialogue should resume and concerns on terror should be dealt with … Let us not prejudge the outcome.”

OPEN MIND

Asked about Kashmir, the sources said India had an open mind and was “fully prepared to discuss contentious issues if Pakistan raises them, with confidence.” They stressed that all issues fell within the scope of the Foreign Secretary-level discussions that would take place on June 24. “Whether it is water, peace and security, confidence building measures … We are looking at the whole relationship as an integrated subject.”

Crime took place in india against indians..... why should we investigate it? if u want us to do so ... give us acces to kasab?we should provide him a lawyer, and send our intl agency guys to india to investigate the crime scene etc...And have full access to everything...we can arrest our citizens for anything... hell we sent special flights to krgzstan to bring our people and even thier krgz origin families back.... u think we will hand over our citizen to india without any evidence ? Must be jokin...

Can u investigate Samjhota express where several Pakistani citizens were burnt alive in a train?in which ur indian army officers and hindu extremists were involved? have they been punished?
yes crime took place in india against indians but from pakistani terrorists. All we want is to investigate up on evidence provide by india against let chief rather than complaining 'evidence is not enough '.All we want is cooperation.
You were welcome to provide lawyer for kasab but pak govt decided not to.

Regarding the blast..indian army suspected an army officer and questioned him.
india arrested and questioned it's own army man even though failed to give the case a final result.(we could have keep it as secret if we had any intention of hiding an indian involvement, that too an army officer )
but according to indian information UNSC banned LET and some other terrorist org : who were behind this.
india provided details of a pakistani national who jumped off the top of the train befor starting.

Just like Kashmir Singh was given in India ???

:angel:
I can't see much of an analogy or similarly between the two,except Kashmir Singh too had sinister objectives,but he didn't kill anyone if i am right?:undecided:

Bad luck for him that he was caught otherwise he would have done the same like other Indian terrorist sarbjeet singh who have killed people in Lahore in bomb blasts

Please use the correct helping verb. Not WERE, rather WAS. Only one is proven please check who are other 9 ;) you may find some local roots

..Actually they were all my local friends from the golf club. It sucks playing alone now :cry::cry::cry:

We will deport em back to India, cuz he is an India, story of his life will be like a tennis ball bouncing on both sides :lol:

This is what happens to a man who tries to please allah and gain virgins in heaven witha gun in his hand..KASAB will now understand that all the heaven talk is just B*ll sh*t and if some thing really exists for him then it is Hell burning hell.

Please use the correct helping verb. Not WERE, rather WAS. Only one is proven please check who are other 9 ;) you may find some local roots

yeah the other nine...Jannat sey utar ke aaye the udan katole pe..and u know what??they landed in pakistan cause its "the Only GR8 muslim nation and saviour of Islam"".:azn:

well I am not an Indian to speak English in Desi accent......tum logo nay humain bhee badnam kiya hua hay.....and btw hez not speaking English you 1st grader

Well if ur punjabi accent doesnot influence ur english why dou think ur punjabi should influence ur hindi??
Badnaam?? badnaam woh hotein jinka kuch accha naam ho!!! pehle thoda naam kamaa lo phir badnaami be barey mein sochna...