Mumbai attacks 'mastermind': Lakhvi lives a life of 'luxury' in Adiala jail

common man why argue on facts with a pakistani and ...... you know what i mean bro leave it let them have fun with lakhvi in fact its good for owr cause so chill man ;)
they need experience like you teach them something ......

When the lads from Indian Muslim Community from Haidrabad/Banglore were serving in ISIS as cooks you lads were gloating that that's what INDIANS were good at, you did not used the name Muslims but Indians (although you guys open little Pakistani restaurants abroad and name them Indian restaurants, but that's a different debate altogether) now when it suits your poxy victim mentality you come here and cry about Indian Muslims being victimized in India. You as a Pakistani community are beaten down and treated no better than an elf by the west.
Modi and that terrorist has a huge difference, one is pro economy the other is anti economy, one promises jobs (remember his quote where he said I want to see Koran in one and a Computer in other hand of an Indian Muslim child ) the other say he want to see a suicide jacket on a child, one talks about prosperity, the other destruction. One might have a tens of thousands of followers (all of same mentality) , all inside Pakistan the other has millionS of followers around the world.
See the difference?
u nailed it bro good one but that is not going to change there revenge mentallity no matter how much they have to suffer for it

ever heared about a story of a man who was given a wish by the angel that whatever he gets his naighbour willget double sothe man asked angel to make himblind in one eye .... need i say more ;)

they need experience like you teach them something ......
so u like experienced men

im blushing.jpg

Adiala Jail is no luxury..... but may be by bharti standards.
No jail is luxurious
Here it is made luxurious for the terrorists
and this is according to Pakistani standards
Courtesy-the express Tribune

Anyways.... this wasn't shocking :disagree:
So chill

Agar India ko lekar itni khujli hai to go to international court. Even oppositions when in power were not able to convict him. And trust me, Indian judiciary is lakh tonnes better than Pakistani non existent judiciary.
Please avoid words such as 'khujli' for this is an international forum not your drawing room or galli ka thadda where you converse with your buddies in this profane and bazaari language. As far as lakh tonnes (why tonnes? why not times? I did not know that education standards in India are that low that 'quantity' is taught not in number but weight) better Indian Judiciary is concerned, we have seen it after the Indian judiciary acquitted everyone involved, not to mention the mastermind Modi, in Gujarat massacre whereas a 75 years old Muslim woman sent to jail.

No jail is luxurious
Here it is made luxurious for the terrorists
and this is according to Pakistani standards
Courtesy-the express Tribune

Anyways.... this wasn't shocking :disagree:
So chill
he even fathered a child when injail and any one can come and meet him withowt bieng frisked or taking security clearence +al those ACs and Sat TVs and mobiles i wonderhe is ina jail or on a luxury vacation i guess it pays to be a terrorist in pakistan specialli when you have done some realli nasty things against india ....achha hai

Please avoid words such as 'khujli' for this is an international forum not your drawing room or galli ka thadda where you converse with your buddies in this profane and bazaari language. As far as lakh tonnes (why tonnes? why not times? I did not know that education standards in India are that low that 'quantity' is taught not in number but weight) better Indian Judiciary is concerned, we have seen it after the Indian judiciary acquitted everyone involved, not to mention the mastermind Modi, in Gujarat massacre whereas a 75 years old Muslim woman sent to jail.
hehe your frustration is out in display...ek "khujli" se itni "khujli". Talk about Lakhvi not Modi its international forum and a TT posting offtopics. thats the standard.

Nothing against Lakhwi is proven. Provide the authorities with irrefutable evidence (and not the testimony of someone who was not even allowed to be questioned by the Pakistani authorities) and if nothing happened, then complaint.

Please do not use profane language and belittle TT position. Nothing off-topic has been posted.

he even fathered a child when injail and any one can come and meet him withowt bieng frisked or taking security clearence +al those ACs and Sat TVs and mobiles i wonderhe is ina jail or on a luxury vacation i guess it pays to be a terrorist in pakistan specialli when you have done some realli nasty things against india ....achha hai
And the educated Pakistanis are supporting him lol
I feel sorry for Pakistan and it's good people

with all deu respect sir indian judiciarry is infact based on meritocracy no dought justice get a bit delayed here but we still get justice and even a simple common man can take on high and mighty but you sir know what is the state of your judiciarry(just see what jamshed dasti said the other day about pakistani beurocracy , constitution and judiciarry) so lets not talk about indian judiciarry and modi

I don't care to explain you the spelling d mistakes from my mobile. Regarding bring Modi the master mind of Gujarat attacks then once again no comments to you. You will call people names but will never come with facts on ground. Even after 13 yes neither Pakistan or opposition has been able to prove anything. Atleast we understand what credibility Pakistan carry. So live happily with your misconceptions.

Nothing against Lakhwi is proven. Provide the authorities with irrefutable evidence (and not the testimony of someone who was not even allowed to be questioned by the Pakistani authorities) and if nothing happened, then complaint.

Please do not use profane language and belittle TT position. Nothing off-topic has been posted.
by those standards has anything been prooved against modi in court of law lolzzz

Nothing against Lakhwi is proven.
Nawaz Sharif cannot afford displeasure of modi.... this is why Lakhwi is in jail bulldozing the (not so) free judiciary.
With this news, they probably will take away his mobile too!

And the educated Pakistanis are supporting him lol
I feel sorry for Pakistan and it's good people
wellthing is pakistanies love to hate and take india more than they love human rights ,frredom or pakistan

to most pakistanies hate and revenge against hindu india is the onli way of prooving there "huib ul watani" rather than loving pakistan , itslaw of the land and its people

with all deu respect sir indian judiciarry is infact based on meritocracy no dought justice get a bit delayed here but we still get justice and even a simple common man can take on high and mighty but you sir know what is the state of your judiciarry(just see what jamshed dasti said the other day about pakistani beurocracy , constitution and judiciarry) so lets not talk about indian judiciarry and modi
You want me to post articles written by Indians on the Indian institutions? Why not talk about Indian Judiciary and Modi? Are they some kind of holy cows? You can talk about Pakistani institutions but your institutions cant be discussed? No my friend, this hegemony of India/Indians is not acceptable here on this forum.