Mubarak ho Pakistanio!

Thats exactly who we mean. Get with the program. Nobody is supporting those egotistical assholes anymore.

This is Pakistan Defence Forum, not billionaire Generals Defence Forum.
Mods need to ban you since you have done kustakhi for Hafiz sheikh General Asim sahab

Remittances and exports are going to touch the sky now.

noooo, remittances will now even get lower considering the disparity between hundi and bank rate as more will send thru unofficial means. furthermore if some one was sending 1 lak a month to his family now he sends only $200 instead of $400

Weaker Rupee means

1) Increased Foreign Investments
2) Increased Remittances
3) Increased Exports
4) Increased Stock Market returns

that is munshi dar's economics and their brain dead patwari will buy it.
someone should tell these gutter dhukan chores (do numbaryas) the no 1 way of thinkig not always no 2 kaam

either you're very dumb just like our resident commie pest

or you're a false flagger just trolling the shite out of everyone here

he is not a false flagger but a true follower of Sharif family, their top floor is empty just like their leaders who sent their kids to west for education but gave no institution to these commoners and hence their mental level.

Time for civilians to declare their own martial law. remove this Government, and remove institute that interferes in politics. Ask for help from every country. Ask India. I am sure India will help. You have to talk to them nicely. Enough kashmir choran. sell this kashmir choran to some other nation. Ask India to send commodities etc.
You should pack up and go live in hindutva hindustan. 2 mins mei auqaat yad ajaigi
Seems you’re faithless, must be that source of income that made you agnostic.
Aj kashmir ko chor de, kal kuch aur….bas hindutva se bheek mangna beghairat ban k

Let's not forget who brought PDM back to destroy the nation.....
پاکستان آرمی کے جرنیلوں سے میری اتنی سی گزارش ہے کہ آئندہ کوئی ذہنی مریض پسند آئے تو براہ مہربانی انہیں باری باری اپنے گھر لے جائیں، باجی کا رشتہ دین لیکن ہمارے اوپر مسلط نہ کریں🙏
FB_IMG_1675745440435.jpg

پاکستان آرمی کے جرنیلوں سے میری اتنی سی گزارش ہے کہ آئندہ کوئی ذہنی مریض پسند آئے تو براہ مہربانی انہیں باری باری اپنے گھر لے جائیں، باجی کا رشتہ دین لیکن ہمارے اوپر مسلط نہ کریں🙏
View attachment 915318
Baji k sath ammi ka bi aur apni choti ka bi.