MQM Wasi Jaleel Accepted the Letter written to UK to Disband ISI

We are talking about MQM letter which they denied first for long time called it fake etc and now they are saying yes we wrote the letter. What is difference between this and Hussian Hiqqani letter ?? Noting its same and we all know what is punhisment for that.

PTI should file treason case against Altaf Hussain instead of defamation suite of Rs. 10b .....

MQM was made by Zia and we saw Altaf speaches in Lahore and Nawaz Sharif lying to ppl what PPP is doing in Karachi. Its well known fact that MQM is ZIA'S product.

Plz tell one benefit for Zia Ul Haq to forming MQM ........

Altaf Hussain is a Traitor and he has demonstrated that trait on numerous occasions, including his speech in India about how " creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder in history " comment.

First you people kept denying it for years, lying like a snake. now you have come up with this twisted logic to defend it. You should have checked your facts about the time when the so called operation against MQM terrorists was carried out and the date on which this letter was sent to 10 Downing Street, there must be at least a 10 year gap between the two events. As they say to cover up one lie you lie 10 times more, and every time the result is the same.....both you and your lies fall flat on your face.

it makes sense because during the operation period the agencies(ISI, MI etc) were killing MQM people and they had a lot of anti MQM bias, it was supported by the state

i see it as a more complicated political mess then being traitor to one country

ISI when it knew about this then why did they then embraced MQM in the later period?(2002-2008)

there were two parties involved PPP sidhi nationalists and MQM mohjir nationalists

PPP sindhi nationalists were totally ignored because them being sindhis while the operation was done on MQM solely because for standing up for mohajirs

Against PPP. Every one knows it. Its well know fact.

PTI should file treason case against Altaf Hussain instead of defamation suite of Rs. 10b .....

Plz tell one benefit for Zia Ul Haq to forming MQM ........

Not army but Musharif. And what does realy MQM stands for ? Against Army but join hands with them to make goverment. Against wadears but make goverment with them. Against PMLN but now seems to supporting there president candidate. Gives comments against Pakistan , Jinnah etc etc. ABE BHAI AP HO KOUN CHATE KIA HO ??

U call urself middelclass party but lives in villa's worth millions. ppl like waseem akthar owns hotel in dubai. 400 000£ are found from MQM in UK. And than u offer "tratior" services to UK that was reason Altaf got UK passport and MQM leaders gets visa within few hrs ?

But remember this letter was written in 2001 ... Its time is barred ... After this ISI & army had given full support to MQM ;) So forget it if our agencies are not bothered ............

Against PPP. Every one knows it. Its well know fact.

Before PPP Karachi was under influenced of JI ... PPP had got just 2 seats ... And they couldn't loose their popularity over here ... Whereas JI & JUP had lost their popularity ... And everyone knows that JI was ally of Zia Ul Haq ........

Question raises here why did Zia do such blunder that his allies have been suffering till date...????

Had he so stupid...???????

That's why JI is worst rival of MQM than PPP .............

Not army but Musharif. And what does realy MQM stands for ? Against Army but join hands with them to make goverment. Against wadears but make goverment with them. Against PMLN but now seems to supporting there president candidate. Gives comments against Pakistan , Jinnah etc etc. ABE BHAI AP HO KOUN CHATE KIA HO ??

One liner answer:
MQM has not support of people of Pakistan...So they can't change system...And they need to survive in same system ..

U call urself middelclass party but lives in villa's worth millions. ppl like waseem akthar owns hotel in dubai. 400 000£ are found from MQM in UK. And than u offer "tratior" services to UK that was reason Altaf got UK passport and MQM leaders gets visa within few hrs ?

Infact MQM's supporters, workers & leaders belong to middle & lower middle class ... But MQM itself is not a poor party ... It is then how can be managed financial matters for 30 years ... Waseem Akhter owns hotel in Dubai ... Proof plz ........
400,000£ are found ... Kindly show MET police or SLY statement ... Yes very bad thing had been done by AH to writing a letter to Tony Blair ... I myself condemn it ... But firstly Army & ISI has forgot it ... Secondly if anyone is not satisfy he can go to his favorite courts & can file treason case ... Court will be declared him traitor :)

it makes sense because during the operation period the agencies(ISI, MI etc) were killing MQM people and they had a lot of anti MQM bias, it was supported by the state

i see it as a more complicated political mess then being traitor to one country

ISI when it knew about this then why did they then embraced MQM in the later period?(2002-2008)

there were two parties involved PPP sidhi nationalists and MQM mohjir nationalists

PPP sindhi nationalists were totally ignored because them being sindhis while the operation was done on MQM solely because for standing up for mohajirs

oh please...MQM was and is terrorizing the city, and that is why it deserved what it got, also 2002-2008 dear mr. musharraf supported it as he too is a muhajir, as he was the COAS and so head of ISI that is why he ignored these traitors which in the end resulted in 12th may bloodbath.

1)
3) where is the proof that it was financed by bhatta money?

then how come a "middle class" man who owned nothing more than a small house and a scooter got so rich that he owns property worth millions of pounds, and please dont try to deny mqm bhatta collection, my uncle is unfortunately a staunch supporter and member and he himself showed me the bhatta receipts and also their weapon storage place

MQM (karachi and hydrabad ) paid in blood for its farsightedness unlike the rest of Pakistan who got carried away we knew since day one these maggots (jihadis) will one day bite us .. MQM is & was always vocal & Pissed against accommodating these stupid so called jihadis in our country esp in karachi. Altaf has raised voices against operation on several fronts no surprises here

wtf are u talking about ?? Were was so called jihadies before 2004 2005 ? after 9/11 war. MQM is mafia and u cant fool ppl any long.

Kaal bee jhute aaj bee jhute....

MQM (karachi and hydrabad ) paid in blood for its farsightedness unlike the rest of Pakistan who got carried away we knew since day one these maggots (jihadis) will one day bite us .. MQM is & was always vocal & Pissed against accommodating these stupid so called jihadis in our country esp in karachi. Altaf has raised voices against operation on several fronts no surprises here

wtf are u talking about ?? Were was so called jihadies before 2004 2005 ? after 9/11 war. MQM is mafia and u cant fool ppl any long.

either you know **** about history or simply thik .. the fckn jihad is on since last 30 years

then how come a "middle class" man who owned nothing more than a small house and a scooter got so rich that he owns property worth millions of pounds, and please dont try to deny mqm bhatta collection, my uncle is unfortunately a staunch supporter and member and he himself showed me the bhatta receipts and also their weapon storage place

MQM gives receipts to collecting bhatta :woot: