MQM Politics: mqm workers attacking PTI candidate for NA 246

I didnt saw anyone trying to Shoot in this whole scenario it was Mob Attack and Mob was angry due to Three Reasons I listed Above.

This same day Na Maloom Afrad also attacked PTI's office in North Karachi injuring two workers..iam sure it will come down to gunfire and a few bodies if things go heated like this to the end..MQM can't stand anyone doing a heavy jalsa and denting their gun-point vote bank..Guns and bullets is the only language Altaf bhai knows of..

Nope....TTP wasnt even formed back then so I can discount PTI from that:P.

No No iam sure you guys can make everything seem possible :P

Unleash the Taliban what you guys waiting for? Killed another one to get sympathies.

With so many target killers already arrested of PTI, they must be hidden somewhere in a hole trying to escape from the rangers..don't worry PTI taliban can't hide forever they surely will be caught and trialed in military court soon! :)

/s

This same day Na Maloom Afrad also attacked PTI's office in North Karachi injuring two workers..iam sure it will come down to gunfire and a few bodies if things go heated like this to the end..MQM can't stand anyone doing a heavy jalsa and denting their gun-point vote bank..Guns and bullets is the only language Altaf bhai knows of..

CBcicjcUwAAUnNR.jpg

Read the Ticker

No No iam sure you guys can make everything possible :P
If that is the case then we learn those tricks from you guys actually. :P

CBcicjcUwAAUnNR.jpg

Read the Ticker

You read the ticker also, read who is exactly saying those words.. :) the biggest liar of them all. Those several news reports must've been reporting False then, need PEMRA to whip these news channels hard! :P

No No iam sure you guys can make everything possible :P

With so many target killers already arrested of PTI, they must be hidden somewhere in a hole trying to escape from the rangers..don't worry PTI taliban can't hide forever they surely will be caught and trialed in military court soon! :)

/s
You not lying here? PTI did couple of so called big jalsa in Karachi,isn't?
Why you don't understand a simple fact? Piyar karo ge piyar pao ge Nafrat karo ge nafrat pao ge. I'm really tired of yours guys lies. Already forgot 2013 elections? How many incident happen against PTI gathering? NONE. Instead your naraz brothers hit hard MQM every corner of the city. We still remember how PTI was violent in 2013 elections against PMLN and PPP. Sharm magar hame nahi aati. Pathetic.

You read the ticker also, read who is exactly saying those words.. :) the biggest liar of them all. Those several news reports must've been reporting False then, need PEMRA to whip these news channels hard! :P
Also read Twitter Post.

Either PTI took over Coaching Center by force or it was simple fight between two students

The channels are false reporting NO, they add different masala jat to fuel the situation YES. Chalo ab DSP Karachi ko nai Mila nam:omghaha

You not lying here? PTI did couple of so called big jalsa in Karachi,isn't?
Why you don't understand a simple fact? Piyar karo ge piyar pao ge Nafrat karo ge nafrat pao ge. I'm really tired of yours guys lies. Already forgot 2013 elections? How many incident happen against PTI gathering? NONE. Instead your naraz brothers hit hard MQM every corner of the city. We still remember how PTI was violent in 2013 elections against PMLN and PPP. Sharm magar hame nahi aati. Pathetic.

Fact is whatever PTI has done,its been done on people power and not with militant wings..whatever chants they said, it was through word of mouth and not through bullets..This is the main difference between PTI and MQM..

Oh buddy if you wanna start talking about the 2013 elections then don't..MQM registered those votes on gunpoint..my family in karachi did go to vote in the Defence area..they know what the heck was going on..PTI rightly took a rough stance on both MQM and PML-N..it was their first experience of getting their votes stolen..in my Halqa that crook saad rafique used cheap tactics openly to rigg.. my vote was stolen and i can never forgive that imbecile for that..PTI was so violent that many people were killed, PTI shot down their opponents with rifles..yea yea yea you haters get proved wrong and wrong again everytime..i still remember you said a week or two ago that how IK will not come to Karachi again..Voila he's coming.. ;)

Also read Twitter Post.

Either PTI took over Coaching Center by force or it was simple fight between two students

KURUMAYA said:
The channels are false reporting NO, they add different masala jat to fuel the situation YES. Chalo ab DSP Karachi ko nai Mila nam:omghaha

Ehem.....

Two wounded, one missing as PTI office attacked in Karachi

two-wounded-one-missing-as-pti-office-attacked-in-karachi-1427827291-2465.jpg

KARACHI: Unknown men attacked an office of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) in Karachi on Tuesday, SAMAA reported.

The attack took place near Power House in North Karachi.

“Our meeting was about to begin when some baton-wielding persons came and beat up our workers,” Subhan Sahil, a local leader of the PTI, told SAMAA.

He said that two workers were wounded in the attack while another was missing.

“I strongly condemn the attack on our office,” Imran Ismail, a senior MQM leader in Karachi, said, calling upon law enforcement agencies to take action against the culprits. – SAMAA

Source: SAMAA

Either that DSP with the same name of Atlaf bhai was smoking crack or was lying out of influence by PPP and MQM..

Fact is whatever PTI has done,its been done on people power and not with militant wings..whatever chants they said, it was through word of mouth and not through bullets..This is the main difference between PTI and MQM..
PTI doesnt ha

Oh buddy if you wanna start talking about the 2013 elections then don't..MQM registered those votes on gunpoint..my family in karachi did go to vote in the Defence area..they know what the heck was going on..PTI rightly took a rough stance on both MQM and PML-N..it was their first experience of getting their votes stolen..in my Halqa that crook saad rafique used cheap tactics openly to rigg.. my vote was stolen and i can never forgive that imbecile for that..PTI was so violent that many people were killed, PTI shot down their opponents with rifles..yea yea yea you haters get proved wrong and wrong again everytime..i still remember you said a week or two ago that how IK will not come to Karachi again..Voila he's coming.. ;)

Ehem.....

Two wounded, one missing as PTI office attacked in Karachi

two-wounded-one-missing-as-pti-office-attacked-in-karachi-1427827291-2465.jpg

KARACHI: Unknown men attacked an office of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) in Karachi on Tuesday, SAMAA reported.

The attack took place near Power House in North Karachi.

“Our meeting was about to begin when some baton-wielding persons came and beat up our workers,” Subhan Sahil, a local leader of the PTI, told SAMAA.

He said that two workers were wounded in the attack while another was missing.

“I strongly condemn the attack on our office,” Imran Ismail, a senior MQM leader in Karachi, said, calling upon law enforcement agencies to take action against the culprits. – SAMAA

Source: SAMAA

Either that DSP with the same name of Atlaf bhai was smoking crack or was lying out of influence by PPP and MQM..

Maybe that was Occupied Property of PTI and the person running Coaching Center sent people or Police to get rid of Occupiers.

Yaar Khawaja sahib just other day I post dozen of links and photo how PTI is so angle with carrying weapons every where:agree: your memories are so weak or you in a denial mood like always. Bhai mere Karachi elections held in like curfew situation don't put false allegation again.
Yes I said about IK but I didn't meant what you saying, What was in my mind that IK kis munh se Karachi ae ga:agree: and that what I said right after Audio leak of him and Alvi. Ehsan Framoosh! " Imran Bhai raat Teen baje tak Altaf Hussain ki call ka intezar karta raha" :omghaha
You guys really feel happy by insulting right? How many more embarrassment you guys need?

Accept it. PTI is the only legitimate people's party left in a country where every other party has a terrorist wing :)
PTI Supports ASWJ and Taliban occasionally so they are dirty like all others.

Was PTI expecting something else from the goons of MQM? Not surprised at all.

Wont be even surprised if some MQM target killer attacks some PTI leader.

Yaar Khawaja sahib just other day I post dozen of links and photo how PTI is so angle with carrying weapons every where:agree: your memories are so weak or you in a denial mood like always. Bhai mere Karachi elections held in like curfew situation don't put false allegation again.
Yes I said about IK but I didn't meant what you saying, What was in my mind that IK kis munh se Karachi ae ga:agree: and that what I said right after Audio leak of him and Alvi. Ehsan Framoosh! " Imran Bhai raat Teen baje tak Altaf Hussain ki call ka intezar karta raha" :omghaha
You guys really feel happy by insulting right? How many more embarrassment you guys need?

Lol while a party's locking down the whole city, you only see a few men carrying weapons and that means PTI is a militant party? these days every political big guy has bodyguards who aren't necessarily in uniform and a few other guys who think that display of weapons is a good thing..i don't agree with that thinking.. but your reasoning based on a few people is amazing :)