Hasnain2009
100% agreed
These anarchists must be shot on sight.
Karachi should be weapons free city.
Wipe out drugs dealers & land mafia.
Altaf hussain should come back to Karachi (No more crocodile tears)
and than what get killed his muder will bring more harm and nothing else
impossible
bcz woh janta hai pakistan ayega tou wohi hoga jo benzair k saath hova
Coward
impossible
bcz woh janta hai pakistan ayega tou wohi hoga jo benzair k saath hova
Coward
shaair ki ek din ki zindagi geedar ki 100 saal zindagi saay behtir hai!!
beisdes we all know killed Benazir it was zardari! who will kil altaf??
& look at ifthikar of NWFP his son is killed he still is living there! time for altaf hussain to be a man and come back! he will be protected by his people after all according to MQM supporters he has 90% support in karachi!
Dude u cant even imagine what will happen if Altaf Hussain dies in karachi. He know that if he comes karachi then lives of karachiites will b at stake, so he want to see karachi save and prosper.
And both of them live in Britain. They do live in the same country.
MQM was accused , 10 years of ruthless operation by all state agencies , army , police and rangers .......... not only that the estibilishments also formed a seprate party faction called haqiqi (to split MQM into two like PPP and PML-N) who with ful suport of army and rangers targeted and campaigned against MQM but despite all that the pressure the result was = Nothing but failure , Shame and humility to those who conspired against MQM and its voters ....
So what's the point?
Point is that, u people are brainwashed against MQM by those people, who today dont own operations against MQM.
Yaar...leave it...dont reply....
Let them enjoy their life with Nawaz Sharif. Shehbaz SHarif, Zardari etc... While we are happy with MQM, Mustafa Kamal, Ishrat-el-Ibad
Atleast we can praise our leaders, whole world praise them, can they praise their leaders? The have inferiority complex that they dont have good leaders from their peoples, thats why they keep bashing our leaders, MQM just need control over law and order institutions, then u will see the difference.
Yaar...leave it...dont reply....
Let them enjoy their life with Nawaz Sharif. Shehbaz SHarif, Zardari etc...
While we are happy with MQM, Mustafa Kamal, Ishrat-el-Ibad.
Atleast we can praise our leaders, whole world praise them, can they praise their leaders? The have inferiority complex that they dont have good leaders from their peoples, thats why they keep bashing our leaders, MQM just need control over law and order institutions, then u will see the difference.