MQM minus Altaf will mean war on streets, says Altaf

Sorry @batmannow the proper way to handle the situation was to prove his innocence, by taking legal action against people accusing him. The more he yells,screams and threatens the more guilty he looks. As far as him taking any illegal actions in Karachi and getting away with are long gone.
Yes sure you can think what you like ?
But what happens if its a trap , created by brits just to let your state appeared In their courts with the e twissted evidence ?
Which later on gives him clean chit ?
Then what , if he demands something from the UN , with all that load of dam innosence
With him ?
Then what then what ?
UNSC declaring no flying zone as they did in. IRAQ ?
THEN NAVAL blockade , then boots on the ground ?

Are u refering abt book The Great Game?
Some part of it , but its been redesigned to have have a new world order now ?free baluchistan movement was its starting chapter ?

Streets of Rage
37978-Bare_Knuckle_-_Ikari_no_Tetsuken_~_Streets_of_Rage_%28World%29-3.jpg

Altaf is the blackie one

Wow so you means from Kashmir to junagarh till hyedrabad were Indian Hindu majority areas ?wow ?lolzz
No. I never said that. But Altaf Hussain considers the partition to be ''the biggest blunder in the history of mankind'' - so if it was up to him, he'd dissolve Pakistan and join India. Then you could have enjoyed living under Modi Ji's rule. Too bad you can't.
You called bangalies traitors , where they are living now in mars ?lolzz
I never called the Bangalies traitors. Stop trying to divert attention from Altaf and his terrorist threats.
What you think Brits are dying in your army,s love ?
YOU think that. It is people like you who spin webs about the British conspiring with or being controlled by the Pakistan Establishment and Army. The reality is that the British don't care - they have their own law enforcement and justice system and they will do whatever it takes to maintain the writ of that law enforcement and justice system. Even if it means making a few terrorists and gangsters upset.

He is terrorist without anydoubt openly saying he will destroy everything if his traitorness showed and he arrested he will bring war than come get some biggest terrorist of the world who admiting by his words he is father of all terrorist but law is sleeping

No. I never said that. But Altaf Hussain considers the partition to be ''the biggest blunder in the history of mankind'' - so if it was up to him, he'd dissolve Pakistan and join India. Then you could have enjoyed living under Modi Ji's rule. Too bad you can't.

I never called the Bangalies traitors. Stop trying to divert attention from Altaf and his terrorist threats.

YOU think that. It is people like you who spin webs about the British conspiring with or being controlled by the Pakistan Establishment and Army. The reality is that the British don't care - they have their own law enforcement and justice system and they will do whatever it takes to maintain the writ of that law enforcement and justice system. Even if it means making a few terrorists and gangsters upset.

I don't care what ALTAF does or says?
but if you think Britain wasn't part of military aggersion against countries in the region ?
Tony Blair never spoken a lie about Iraqi nuclear programe ?
Then my friend , go kill the bee , even if it will bring you to get 2 million volts into your body cause bee is sitting on the naked electric wire ?
Go do it ?
You think Britain is the champ of nobelnes. ?
It will be happy to clean gangsters ?
Go check EAST END to west end in London ?

@TankMan Altaf is not alone in believing Pakistan was/is a huge blunder, all nationalist leaders Bacha, Wali, Asfandyar, GM Syed, Paleejo, Achakzai, Mengal, Murree, ultra-liberal anchors (such as those who received Bangladesh independence award), pseudo intellectuals, religious figures such as Mufti Mahmood, Fazal, and the list goes on, have at one point or another said similar what we are criticizing (correctly so) Altaf for. Now, I am not saying that we should do nothing but we must do it across the board otherwise my friend it will only result in a backlash and your enemies are eagerly waiting for us to enter into that death trap.

@TankMan And why my friend you are not calling Bengalis traitors? Those among them who took up arms against the state and colluded with the enemy were/are traitors. Let go political correctness and please call spade a spade. Atrocities committed in East Pakistan were not unilateral and operation only began following rampant insurgency by the Mukti and Mujeeb Bahini. There is absolutely no need to be defensive about it. Thanks to ultra-liberals and morons such as Hamid Mir, Asma Jahangir, our newer generation is put to defensive by telling them one-sided story. Pakistan military was/is not composed of brainless and soulless zombies who would go on massacring their countrymen blindly following orders of a General.

Take for instance the ongoing operation in Karachi or Zarb-e-Azb. Was there any choice left with the top brass but to go for a comprehensive operation against the terrorists? Were it be all right to leave the country on the mercy of TTP savages and bhatta khours? How you think the military operation in East Pakistan was any different in its motives and objectives than Zarb-e-Azb? You may want to hear from the stranded Pakistanis on the horrendous crimes against humanity and atrocities committed by Mukti and Mujeeb Bahini. The only reason the operation failed was Bharti intervention and failure of Niazi to hold on to his grounds and surrendering pre-maturely. If that bastard had fought for just one more day, things would have happened differently. Americans were hell-bent on helping us but even they were shocked to learn such a swift surrender by coward Niazi. Please go through Hamood ur Rahman commission report on this.

@Indus Falcon

P
He is terrorist without anydoubt openly saying he will destroy everything if his traitorness showed and he arrested he will bring war than come get some biggest terrorist of the world who admiting by his words he is father of all terrorist but law is sleeping
Which law my friend ?
Pakistani law ???
Which can't give any punishment to the killers of fhe60,000/ Pakistanis ?
Or the British law , which protects salaman Rushdie ?lolzz

@TankMan Altaf is not alone in believing Pakistan was/is a huge blunder, all nationalist leaders Bacha, Wali, Asfandyar, GM Syed, Paleejo, Achakzai, Mengal, Murree, ultra-liberal anchors (such as those who received Bangladesh independence award), pseudo intellectuals, religious figures such as Mufti Mahmood, Fazal, and the list goes on, have at one point or another said similar what we are criticizing (correctly so) Altaf for. Now, I am not saying the we should do nothing but we must do it across the board otherwise my friend it will only result in a backlash and your enemies are eagerly waiting for us to enter into that death trap.
Even the time getting accros the board is gone ?
By Every passing minute , we are going towards a trap ?
Last news break is telling that pakistani UN ambassador been called to let, these twisted evidences sent to UN against INDIA ?
JUST imagine IT , with out even proven by any court ?
Our politicians & our establishment is bieng trapped sir !

@TankMan Altaf is not alone in believing Pakistan is a huge blunder, all nationalist leaders Bacha, Wali, Asfandyar, GM Syed, Paleejo, Achakzai, Mengal, Murree, ultra-liberal anchors (such as those who received Bangladesh independence award), pseudo intellectuals, religious figures such as Mufti Mahmood, Fazal, and the list goes on, have at one point or another said similar what we are criticizing (correctly so) Altaf for. Now, I am not saying the we should do nothing but we must do it across the board otherwise my friend it will only result in a backlash and your enemies are eagerly waiting for us to enter into that death trap.
Yes sir that's absolutely correct. But currently, the most active and aggressive group engaged in incitement, crime and violence is MQM.

The difference between Altaf and most of the others you have mentioned is that firstly, they cover their tracks better, and secondly that they do not take an approach as direct and inciting as Altaf. Though I absolutely agree that they all need to be purged out of the country, stretching our forces too thin and 'activating' too many of them could be just as bad.

We already have both PPP and MQM spewing verbal diarrhea, and there are already enough pseudo-liberals crying about the evil army. It doesn't help that MQM keeps trying to involve the UN, Human Rights groups and other foreign forces.

The operation must be across the board, which to a great extent it already is, but it can not be omnipresent. It might have to be somewhat step by step, and that would involve focusing on specific issues at a time. For now, they're focusing on Karachi.

Personally, I am happy whichever way they do it - as long as it succeeds, takes care of all the traitors and does not end in another treachery like the NRO.

I don't care what ALTAF does or says?
but if you think Britain wasn't part of military aggersion against countries in the region ?
Tony Blair never spoken a lie about Iraqi nuclear programe ?
Then my friend , go kill the bee , even if it will bring you to get 2 million volts into your body cause bee is sitting on the naked electric wire ?
Go do it ?
You think Britain is the champ of nobelnes. ?
It will be happy to clean gangsters ?
Go check EAST END to west end in London ?
@batmannow
Do you even know what you're talking about? What does Tony Blair have to do with this?

Nobody is saying Britain is ''the champ of nobleness''. But it is absolutely retarded to believe that they are conspiring with the Pakistan Establishment for no reason except to discredit MQM.

If Britain was so evil, why did they give your leader citizenship and refugee in their country for so long? Back then you people used to brag that Altaf Hussain is innocent because Britain gave him citizenship - and now when Britain is exposing his crimes, you suddenly jump to saying they are liars. Hypocrisy of elephantine proportions.

Iraq and Tony Blair was geopolitics and involved British and American interests. MQM is not as important as you may think. The British won't lie about it if it isn't in their interest - there is no reason for them to be conspiring with the Pakistan Establishment.

I'll just repeat what I've told you before:

When it comes to MQM, the Police is lying, the Army is lying, the Judiciary is lying, the Public is lying, the Media is lying, the Rangers are lying, the Scotland Yard is lying, the BBC is lying, the entire Edgeware Police Station is lying, MQM's own Tariq Mir is lying.

Abb to bas aasman se farishte uttarne ke der hai, aur tum log un ko bhi jhoota karar de do ge. Besharmi ki intehaa hai.

No supporter of MQM here, specially that Altaf turd, however, let's use our grey matter rather than emotions which run high amongst our green-people..... minus one formula, governor raj, fauj raj or whatever is not going to work at ALL this time around, and in all probability (frankly speaking) - letting the army handle it (arguably people with the lowest intellect - from the time of selection @ ISSB - sorry that is how it is, and ya all know it) will be the final nail in the coffin of Pakistan (as they are no peace makers, they are what they are, disciplined to fight, not taught how to think logically)..... and to make things worse, fingering PPP along with MQM, we have something worse than Bangladesh in the making..........

Maybe I'm the only one who sees doom in whatever is happening there...... if it were just about bhatta khori and haramzadgi, I could name a THOUSAND madrassah's spread across the length and width of Punjab, who extort more money and yield more influence than a MILLION Altaf's and a GAZILLION Zardari's.....

Logical solution? You want to remove Zardari and Altaf bhai? Get them whacked...... QUIETLY........... no other way around it..... if you ask for war, then be careful what you're asking for!

Beginning to sound like Gaddafi.

Establishment should call his bluff and have him assassinated.

Assassinated is good, however, QUIETLYYYYYYYY......... furthermore, this should have been done long time back, when his utility was over with.

I would have done back in 1992. I would also have invaded Karachi and given the city a clean slate.

Altaf is essentially Baitullah Masud with political legality. Should never allowed a gangster of such enormous ambition to be allowed to establish into politics.

If Altaf was not in politics he would be drug kingpin and still wealthy.

Exactly........ somewhere in mid 90's, three creations of certain powers should have been 'gotten rid of'

1. Sharifs
2. Zardari's
3. Altaf

We definitely know how to write a good novel, minus the ending.... we always confuse the endings and get a writers-block!

I would have done back in 1992. I would also have invaded Karachi and given the city a clean slate.

Altaf is essentially Baitullah Masud with political legality. Should never allowed a gangster of such enormous ambition to be allowed to establish into politics.

If Altaf was not in politics he would be drug kingpin and still wealthy.

Yes sir that's absolutely correct. But currently, the most active and aggressive group engaged in incitement, crime and violence is MQM.

The difference between Altaf and most of the others you have mentioned is that firstly, they cover their tracks better, and secondly that they do not take an approach as direct and inciting as Altaf. Though I absolutely agree that they all need to be purged out of the country, stretching our forces too thin and 'activating' too many of them could be just as bad.

We already have both PPP and MQM spewing verbal diarrhea, and there are already enough pseudo-liberals crying about the evil army. It doesn't help that MQM keeps trying to involve the UN, Human Rights groups and other foreign forces.

The operation must be across the board, which to a great extent it already is, but it can not be omnipresent. It might have to be somewhat step by step, and that would involve focusing on specific issues at a time. For now, they're focusing on Karachi.

Personally, I am happy whichever way they do it - as long as it succeeds, takes care of all the traitors and does not end in another treachery like the NRO.

The argument that all nationalist leaders have spoken against the idea of country, if that was the case than they should have been effectively taken care of by the state. I have no illusions about the intentions of these so called leaders, they were allowed to thrive. No other country would allow such elements to roam and spread their vitriol, such elements should be dealt with politically and forcefully. How they were allowed in the past do this, should not dictate our future policies.
MQM is a terrorist organization and every single Pakistani knows that, the twisted politically correct argument people like to use in order to defend them, are apologists.

@batmannow
Do you even know what you're talking about? What does Tony Blair have to do with this?

Nobody is saying Britain is ''the champ of nobleness''. But it is absolutely retarded to believe that they are conspiring with the Pakistan Establishment for no reason except to discredit MQM.

If Britain was so evil, why did they give your leader citizenship and refugee in their country for so long? Back then you people used to brag that Altaf Hussain is innocent because Britain gave him citizenship - and now when Britain is exposing his crimes, you suddenly jump to saying they are liars. Hypocrisy of elephantine proportions.

Iraq and Tony Blair was geopolitics and involved British and American interests. MQM is not as important as you may think. The British won't lie about it if it isn't in their interest - there is no reason for them to be conspiring with the Pakistan Establishment.

I'll just repeat what I've told you before:

When it comes to MQM, the Police is lying, the Army is lying, the Judiciary is lying, the Public is lying, the Media is lying, the Rangers are lying, the Scotland Yard is lying, the BBC is lying, the entire Edgeware Police Station is lying, MQM's own Tariq Mir is lying.

Abb to bas aasman se farishte uttarne ke der hai, aur tum log un ko bhi jhoota karar de do ge. Besharmi ki intehaa hai.

Indeed, if UK was such a bad place in the first place why did all the MQM leadership went running there. Now when they are finally being investigated for their crimes, they are crying about the gross injustice against them. The british courts are open to them, making rebuttals on TV will not help them this time.

No supporter of MQM here, specially that Altaf turd, however, let's use our grey matter rather than emotions which run high amongst our green-people..... minus one formula, governor raj, fauj raj or whatever is not going to work at ALL this time around, and in all probability (frankly speaking) - letting the army handle it (arguably people with the lowest intellect - from the time of selection @ ISSB - sorry that is how it is, and ya all know it) will be the final nail in the coffin of Pakistan (as they are no peace makers, they are what they are, disciplined to fight, not taught how to think logically)..... and to make things worse, fingering PPP along with MQM, we have something worse than Bangladesh in the making..........

Maybe I'm the only one who sees doom in whatever is happening there...... if it were just about bhatta khori and haramzadgi, I could name a THOUSAND madrassah's spread across the length and width of Punjab, who extort more money and yield more influence than a MILLION Altaf's and a GAZILLION Zardari's.....

Logical solution? You want to remove Zardari and Altaf bhai? Get them whacked...... QUIETLY........... no other way around it..... if you ask for war, then be careful what you're asking for!
Dam , man you still are the best !
That's what I was trying to tell them , since last night , but as you said dam kakul fools ?lolzz
I guses , MI6 & CIA has planned that to perfection , & it looking like a crisis comming out or in making since long time but its all.planned ?

The argument that all nationalist leaders have spoken against the idea of country, if that was the case than they should have been effectively taken care of by the state. I have no illusions about the intentions of these so called leaders, they were allowed to thrive. No other country would allow such elements to roam and spread their vitriol, such elements should be dealt with politically and forcefully. How they were allowed in the past do this, should not dictate our future policies.
MQM is a terrorist organization and every single Pakistani knows that, the twisted politically correct argument people like to use in order to defend them, are apologists.

Indeed, if UK was such a bad place in the first place why did all the MQM leadership went running there. Now when they are finally being investigated for their crimes, they are crying about the gross injustice against them. The british courts are open to them, making rebuttals on TV will not help them this time.
MQM is bad , UK is bad , CIA is bad ?
But all are connected to Pakistan ?
This trika of bad wants to do bad ?
Which is to let peoples & PAKARMY declares ALTAF & ZARDARI been traitors then hit Karachi with tanks , & with air force to clear it up like Waziristan ?lolz​

Exactly........ somewhere in mid 90's, three creations of certain powers should have been 'gotten rid of'

1. Sharifs
2. Zardari's
3. Altaf

We definitely know how to write a good novel, minus the ending.... we always confuse the endings and get a writers-block!
Assinatuon time has gone ?
It will further, make the situation worse ?
Best thing make a strict deal ?Lolzzz