MQM involved in bombing of their own offices.LANAT BESHUMAR

and how many millions of pounds worth of proterties are own by nawaz in london :rolleyes:

as if you guys never play punjab card :rolleyes: bijli lahore me jaate he, ilzam karachi ko lagta he :rolleyes:

sure the same card mqm is playing when only with a week of long load shedding on karachi

majority of bill recovery is from punjab and the kunda parties divert 700mwatt to their province and when one complain they call them playin cards LAMOO

ask haider abbas to stop load sheddind card along with other one dozen cards

sure the same card mqm is playing when only with a week of long load shedding on karachi

majority of bill recovery is from punjab and the kunda parties divert 700mwatt to their province and when one complain they call them playin cards LAMOO

ask haider abbas to stop load sheddind card along with other one dozen cards

and you still cry about votes from karachi?, dude seriously, i dont think karachi people seriously know about your hidden face

MQM is not crying by saying that punjab is causing load shedding in karachi infact MQM has said that SSGC and KESC should settle their disputes and stop karachi from misery

for your information 70% of the gas comes from sindh, and if sindh wants punjab will even face bigger load shedding then this

about the bill recovery, dude kunda system is very much prevalent in punjab its not karachi's fault when we have minimum kundas and entire punjab steals electricity. billing has got nothing to do with kunda system, any guy who doesnt pays bills gets his electricity disconnected

its like saying if 10 guys in punjab, 9 steal electricity, and one buys electricity and pays the bills, then the bill recovery rate is 100 percent and as 9 out of 10 guys in karachi buy electricity and 8 pay the bill so the bill recovery rate is less then punjab which obviously doesnt make any sense

and you still cry about votes from karachi?, dude seriously, i dont think karachi people seriously know about your hidden face

MQM is not crying by saying that punjab is causing load shedding in karachi infact MQM has said that SSGC and KESC should settle their disputes and stop karachi from misery

for your information 70% of the gas comes from sindh, and if sindh wants punjab will even face bigger load shedding then this

about the bill recovery, dude kunda system is very much prevalent in punjab its not karachi's fault when we have minimum kundas and entire punjab steals electricity. billing has got nothing to do with kunda system, any guy who doesnt pays bills gets his electricity disconnected

again stop with the lies of kunda system

no ehsan on punjab it also goes to kpk and baluchistan and 3 provinces recovery is extremely bad and they all settle bill from punjab Pakistan is federation and not khunda gardi of sindhi mafia parties

if some one says mqm nay dhandli ki mqm says make karachi free state if some one says give bill they say punjab is stealing

so stop with MQM DHAMKI AND RANT CORPORATION

again stop with the lies of kunda system

no ehsan on punjab it also goes to kpk and baluchistan and 3 provinces recovery is extremely bad and they all settle bill from punjab Pakistan is federation and not khunda gardi of sindhi mafia parties

if some one says mqm nay dhandli ki mqm says make karachi free state if some one says give bill they say punjab is stealing

so stop with MQM DHAMKI AND RANT CORPORATION

merey bhai you ask votes from karachi and now you are openly accusing them of stealing electricity while showing punjab as an angel

this is the same reason why MQM gets votes from karachi, you guys have punjab mentality and karachi is not owned by punjab dear and cant be run from punjab and thats why you cry when karachiites have elected their own karachi leaders rather then relying on punjabi leaders

there is no proof except express tribune blog written by a punjabi tp show how punjab gives all the bills

punjab is not behind other provinces where electricity is stolen, infact punjab maybe ahead among all of other 3 provinces

the bill recovery stats doesnt show the stolen electricity

punjab is the province which only produces 5% of the gas and takes away 45%, just think about that dear

bijli one month nahi aye ge if not for balochistan KPK and sindh tp supply gas to punjab

Bhai tum log ko MQM ke ilawa pure Pakistan mein aur koi nahi dikta? Im sick of this !

merey bhai you ask votes from karachi and now you are openly accusing them of stealing electricity while showing punjab as an angel

this is the same reason why MQM gets votes from karachi, you guys have punjab mentality and karachi is not owned by punjab dear and cant be run from punjab and thats why you cry when karachiites have elected their own karachi leaders rather then relying on punjabi leaders

there is no proof except express tribune blog written by a punjabi tp show how punjab gives all the bills

punjab is not behind other provinces where electricity is stolen, infact punjab maybe ahead among all of other 3 provinces

the bill recovery stats doesnt show the stolen electricity

punjab is the province which only produces 5% of the gas and takes away 45%, just think about that dear

bijli one month nahi aye ge if not for balochistan KPK and sindh tp supply gas to punjab

we pay for electricity and don't let our public steel

where as ppp and mqm give them kundas and get votes where as settle bill from punjab

increasing the tarrif of electricity per unit and don't pay from 3 provinces and recover from punjab.the subiat mentality

InshAllah recovery will get better with pti in kpk and alliance in Baluchistan.and remember my post mqm and ppp will play karachi card and sindh card with more firocity in these 5 years whereas imran is no punjabhobia as he did not support siraki subah even he had big rift with pmln .

when bhutto was made prime minister and got government in punjab i dont see sindhu desh crying when bibi made government in punjab with wato mian i don't see sindhu desh crying

i don't see zardari crying when he gets huge seats from pinjab and makes government in center and could have made government in punjab with alliance with independent candidates and pml q.which they did get in center with pml q punjabi party's help when mqm start black mailing did they cry then

we gave huge support to pti in recent elections and if thapa didn't prevail pti would have 25 seats (punjab provincial and punjab national) from punjab

so when ppp don't get votes from Punjab why vommit deal with it and don't show sindhi card karachi card it is worthless

if army was present in polling station the mqm of lahore(pmln) and mqm of karachi would has much less seats from respective cities the litmus test being NA250 but people fear crime spike in areas which support other parties rather than mqm

so don't try to make wederas and karachi bahi angels

all other provinces gave change mandate in most of elections in punjab ppp and pmln back and forth,in kpk they always give votes to other party who hasnt been in power in last term in kpk same in baluchistan pmln,ppp and qom parats parties

the waders and jager dars and mqm take vote on sindh card karachi card and if that dont work than with thapa and gun and by mazdor haries working on their lands and with subait card.

take a look at ppp,mqm and anp butchering eachother all the time and then raise slogans

REMEMBER PAKISTAN KHAPAY IF PPP GETS GOVERNMENT AND PAKISTAN NAKHAPAY IF THEY DONT GET GOVERNMENT IN 2008 EVEN ZULFIQAR MERZA TOLD THIS THAT WE WERE READY TO SAY PAKISTAN NAKHAPAY IN AN INTERVIEW TO ANCHOR NASEEM ZAHRAH.

@pkuser2k12

‘Kunda’ at Punjab CM camp office found

kunda to tumhara CM tk lagata hai and talking about not stealing electricity

ab bill na denay wale aur tahiyat marat laynay wali sindh parlimentarians kundi ki baaten sunen gay hamyn LAMOOOOO

Imran is my leader not shaif brothers and Nawaz and Zardari are bahi bahi

as ppp says we have huge reservations on punjab election dhandli but we must go on and accept pmln mandate

and pmln says we support pir pagarah and 10 party alliance haratl in sindh on election dhandli but we should go on

SO CLEAR CUT MUK MAKKA AGAIN BETWEEN PMLN AND PPP NAWAZ ZARDARI BAHI BAHI

they are the one who killed a army brigadier and drilled his legs

they are not your average bhata khor

they killed each and every police officer evolved in operation against mqm in karachi

they regularly kills other parties leaders

they PLANTED BOMBS not suicide bomb blast

SO THEY CAN SINK TO ANY LEVEL

yeah i know they are best known for doing these type of stuff, but i still think MQM Goons can't do a suicide bomb attack.

they are the one who killed a army brigadier and drilled his legs

they are not your average bhata khor

they killed each and every police officer evolved in operation against mqm in karachi

they regularly kills other parties leaders
and who killed hundreds of not only MQM members but common karachi people in an operation done against so called jinnahpur, why dont you feel sympathy about that

who was responsible fir extra judicial killings and tortures of MQM members

who politically motivated such a blood shed? against another political party?

and who killed hundreds of not only MQM members but common karachi people in an operation done against so called jinnahpur, why dont you feel sympathy about that

Who was involved in bori band lashay, target killings, lootings, killing police officials before start of operation?

again stop with justifying mqm killers

was there operation in karachi from 2008 to 2013 also and why then mqm anp and ppp killed 11000 people including police,rangers,lawyers and political leaders

what a joke the people who support operation on tribal areas and justifys drone attacks says operation in karachi was unjustified as all knows what mqm was doing their.

mqm time is coming .

As marhom Pir pagaro sb said " altaf Pakistan nae ae ga Pakistan ae ga tu sedha uper jaey ga"

Army does not forget what they did.

yeah i know they are best known for doing these type of stuff, but i still think MQM Goons can't do a suicide bomb attack.

i told you earlier mqm people planted the bombs near mqm offices and there was no suicide bomb