MQM candidate withdraws in favor of PTI in Kasur.

darkinsky

MQM candidate withdraws for Kasuri

MUTTEHITDA Qaumi Movement candidate for NA-140 Mujeebur Rehman Shah has announced withdrawal in favour of the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Mian Khurshid Kasuri and decided to support Imran Khan.

According to a press release issued here Monday, Kasuri is the candidate of the PTI from NA-140 constituency of Kasur. The MQM candidate made this announcement in a meeting with Mian Khurshid Kasuri here at Gulberg on Monday.

PP-180 candidate Javaid Ashiq Dogar, Rana Alam, Shafiq Bhutto, Yahiya Dogar of Bhagiyana, Sardar Jahangir, Shareef Dogar, Muhammad Hussain Dogar, Sardar Usman Dogar, Rana Haroon, Rana Akram Patwari, Javaid Abdullah, Sardar Saifullah Dogar, Sardar Muhammad Zafar Dogar, Sardar Muhammad Aslam Dogar, Malik Nawab Deen, Malik Muhammad Hussain, Malik Arshad, Malik Akhter and Maqsood were also present

Khurshid Mehmood said that they would restore respect of the green Pakistani passport all over the world if the PTI came in power. He said foreign investment would be attracted to the country and a net of industries would be established.

He said NA-140 was a rural constituency and the income of the farmers could be increased by using scientific methods of farming.“Inshallah after the success of PTI, we will try to provide technicians the opportunities of jobs in the Gulf and other countries, he said.

----------------------------------

what will MQM gain by this thing? why has MQM withdrawn from there?

lol MQM had ANYYY chance to win seat ??

PTI WILL NEVER DO ALLIANCE WITH MQM. U can try ur level best

lol MQM had ANYYY chance to win seat ??

PTI WILL NEVER DO ALLIANCE WITH MQM. U can try ur level best

thats what im saying why has MQM candidate supported PTI, what will MQM gain from this?

even if MQM is losing still MQM has a vote bank from this contituency and this is probably first time MQM is contesting there

PTI has secret dealings with MQM. Its Obvious. Wasn't he initially banned to go there after he spoke against Altaf Hussain ? Why doesn't Imran Khan talk about MQM anymore ? How come he was allowed to hold a jalsa in Karachi ?

at my PMLN Friends .

What was Rehman Mailk doing in Raiwend today ????

PTI has secret dealings with MQM. Its Obvious. Wasn't he initially banned to go there after he previously spoke against Altaf Hussain ? Why doesn't Imran Khan talk about MQM anymore ? How come he was allowed to hold a jalsa in Karachi ?

You should care about PML-PPP muk muka.

Rehman Malik ko marwa diya tha!!!

MQM only has support in Karachi only, PTI can gain more support in Karachi all alone, PTI don't need any seat adjustment with MQM that also in Kasur.

PTI has secret dealings with MQM. Its Obvious. Wasn't he initially banned to go there after he previously spoke against Altaf Hussain ? Why doesn't Imran Khan talk about MQM anymore ? How come he was allowed to hold a jalsa in Karachi ?

I don't think MQM is going to do open gunda baazi again after that 9 March incident.

You should care about PML-PPP muk muka.

Rehman Malik ko marwa diya tha!!!

If PTI goes for MQM, PML-N will go for PPP.

I consider 5 years of PPP governance under Zardari better than MQM's 25 years of violence under Altaf Hussain.

please forget rants, try to answer why would MQM leave the seat because of kasuri, is PTI trying to support MQM in multan seats?

because multan is where MQM is trying to get the foothold in punjab and few PP seats would be great even one N seat fro multan where MQM's iftekhar randhawa is cotesting will be great

MQM has already done seat adjustment with PPP in multan with qadir Gilani

MQM only has support in Karachi only, PTI can gain more support in Karachi all alone, PTI don't need any seat adjustment with MQM that also in Kasur.

you are mistaken PTI has no ground base in karachi, main contest is between PPP in lyari and jamaat/PPP in some seats like na250,249,253

thats it

lol good try lekin kisi kam nai ai. ppl know what u ppl are up to. That day MQM leave a seat in support of PTI in Karachi let me know.

If PTI goes for MQM, PML-N will go for PPP.

I consider 5 years of PPP governance under Zardari better than MQM's 25 years of violence under Altaf Hussain.

lol good try lekin kisi kam nai ai. ppl know what u ppl are up to. That day MQM leave a seat in support of PTI in Karachi let me know.

nice joke :rofl:

why would the winning party would leave a seat for fourth or even fifth favourite PTI

the losing candidate always leaves seat for the winning candidate

It could be an individual support rather than from MQM as a party.

no it cant happen with MQM, not without the permission of altaf bhai

MQM candidate withdraws for Kasuri

MUTTEHITDA Qaumi Movement candidate for NA-140 Mujeebur Rehman Shah has announced withdrawal in favour of the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Mian Khurshid Kasuri and decided to support Imran Khan.

According to a press release issued here Monday, Kasuri is the candidate of the PTI from NA-140 constituency of Kasur. The MQM candidate made this announcement in a meeting with Mian Khurshid Kasuri here at Gulberg on Monday.

PP-180 candidate Javaid Ashiq Dogar, Rana Alam, Shafiq Bhutto, Yahiya Dogar of Bhagiyana, Sardar Jahangir, Shareef Dogar, Muhammad Hussain Dogar, Sardar Usman Dogar, Rana Haroon, Rana Akram Patwari, Javaid Abdullah, Sardar Saifullah Dogar, Sardar Muhammad Zafar Dogar, Sardar Muhammad Aslam Dogar, Malik Nawab Deen, Malik Muhammad Hussain, Malik Arshad, Malik Akhter and Maqsood were also present

Khurshid Mehmood said that they would restore respect of the green Pakistani passport all over the world if the PTI came in power. He said foreign investment would be attracted to the country and a net of industries would be established.

He said NA-140 was a rural constituency and the income of the farmers could be increased by using scientific methods of farming.“Inshallah after the success of PTI, we will try to provide technicians the opportunities of jobs in the Gulf and other countries, he said.

----------------------------------

what will MQM gain by this thing? why has MQM withdrawn from there?

It must be the individual step of the candidate rather than a party decision, its very common in punjab where different candidates withdraw themselves for others at the last moment.

nonsense and nonserious thread created by an immature mqm apologist !!

waste of time...

close the thread, has no political value...