Moviegoers rejoice: Pakistan to get 1,000 cinema screens

Has an Open policy of friendship with India.

Dumbe tum kitne bhaand maroge. Har ghar se bhaand niklega.

K2 ka Pakistan
Bhaandon ka Pakistan

The freaking Information Minister is a bhaand. He cannot even do Propaganda in a mature way.
Doesn't matter if Bhaands thrive or Mirasis, banning Indian films is an absolute necessity and the current government has to make this move in favour of local industry.

Doesn't matter if Bhaands thrive or Mirasis, banning Indian films is an absolute necessity and the current government has to make a move in favour of local industry.

You do realize we have a case running in SC where remarks for PEMRA are not that encouraging.

Maashi bunyaadon pe qanoon sazi asaan hai per deeni etebaar se asaan.

But People make anyone willing to follow the easy route. A Mullah.

The only Perfect piece out of IVC excavations was a dancing girl and dancing boy. We have been dancing around for 10000 years.

Reality Check dumbe

You do realize we have a case running in SC where remarks for PEMRA are not that encouraging.

Maashi bunyaadon pe qanoon sazi asaan hai per deeni etebaar se asaan.

But People make anyone willing to follow the easy route. A Mullah.

The only Perfect piece out of IVC excavations was a dancing girl and dancing boy. We have been dancing around for 10000 years.

Reality Check dumbe
O Bhai, you cannot take on the whole world in one go, let them handle one problem at a time. Once Indian trash is dealt with we can move towards moderation of local industry.

Sabr ka phul meetha hota hay, Mian. Shaitan on Penshun :cheers:

O Bhai, you cannot take on the whole world in one go, let them handle one problem at a time. Once Indian trash is dealt with we can move towards moderation of local industry.

Sabr ka phul meetha hota hay, Mian. Shaitan on Penshun :cheers:

Who says you cant?

Moderation will Not solve this crisis. Thats the point i am trying to get through your thick wool dumbe

Who says you cant?

Moderation will Not solve this crisis. Thats the point i am trying to get through your thick wool dumbe
It is better to take many small steps in the right direction then to make a great leap forward only to stumble backward---Chinese Proverb.
:smart: Aqul ki baat hay.

Qazi Faiz isa and geobar,yawn news channel numbers?
Also it had feudal lords and kachay ghar nothing changed much for the majority
Give the industry a little free hand and incentive if you wish to promote local content

You would see on already I am seeing campaign against them right now peaceful but you never know

dont worry.

money saved from hajj is going in this now.

its halal now. promote halal and detest the Evil of hajj Zarvan

Moviegoers rejoice: Pakistan to get 1,000 cinema screens
October 3, 2018

Samaa Digital

Facebook.svg

http_2F2Fi.huffpost.com2Fgen2F7644152Fimages2Fs-CINEMA-large640.jpg

Photo: AFP

Moviegoers should rejoice as the government is planning to increase the number of cinema screens from 127 to 1,000.

Information Minister Fawad Chaudhry said that more cinema screens will create 20,000 jobs and give a boost to the film industry.

Pakistan welcomes any joint venture in the arena of exchange of films and co-productions, he said.

Chaudhry met with the US Chargé d Affaires Paul Jones on Tuesday. The two agreed to boost cultural cooperation revival of Pakistani films. The revival of the cinema would not only provide entertainment to the people, but would also generate economic activity, he remarked.

He further added that media was enjoying unprecedented freedom in Pakistan, and the current government believes in freedom of expression
https://www.samaa.tv/culture/2018/10/moviegoers-rejoice-pakistan-to-get-1000-cinema-screens/
That is very good .

teach me Oh Qasim

how is subsidizing Cinema halal and subsidizing hajj haram?
No one is supporting Cinemas here Janab but their is main condition of Hajj that you should be able to afford Hajj if Government is subsiding you than sorry what you are doing is not Hajj. Entire concept of Hajj goes out of the window if Government has to subsidize Hajj but you still keep showing ignorance so continue

there is little chance that i can make You understand what a socialist welfare islamic state is.

dont worry. few calls to your mullahs. they will understand and then You can come here and be fatwa boy

there is little chance that i can make You understand what a socialist welfare islamic state is.

dont worry. few calls to your mullahs. they will understand and then You can come here and be fatwa boy
As expected Islamic is not socialism. So stop mixing two different theories. Janab Islam is a complete concept on its own. So stop distorting Islam and decide either to follow Islam or follow socialism

If govt is not keen on subsidising Hajj, why is PTI govt so interested in subsidising Cinema industry and building Cinemas ?