More than 50 afghan soldiers killed:IG FC

they have a country which is called afghanistan what more do they want btw tajik is not a race but a mix of races with farsis being the largest but there is also a significant number of them living in afghanistan does that mean they have the right to demand that land to ???

All of them are mixed races- :D

I think the heart of Pashtun culture lies on Durand line and 50km on either side of It hence the quarrel-

The area which Afghans want has Pashtoons- Majority of Afghans are Pashtoons- Pashtoons want a country for themselves-

I was talking about Nations. I do not believe in Pashtoon race, or any other artificial races. I believe genetic science which says all of Mankind's race is Homo Saphiens.

But if that is what you want, i can pull that "fake race" card as well. Approximately %30 percent of the Afghanistan population is Uzbek/Hazara Turks which is generations of Timurids. Should they force Afghanistan to be annexed to the Turks? o_O Again, just because someone ruled one place for few centuries do not give you any more legitimacy to rule the land. It shouldnt be so hard to understand.

How many air strikes have Turkey done on Kurds as a comparison- I hope you get some idea-
There is no such thing as "Kurd race". We are all Homo Saphiens. PKK is a Terrorist Organisation which burns Schools, burn Ambulances and Hospitals, massacres Teachers and kinds, makes drug and human-slave trade to the world. And we are bombing these scums.

You cannot give PKK as an example of the relation between Pakistan-Afghanistan. Pakistan is a legal State, and not a Terrorist Organisation. Which Afghan Hospital burned by Pakistan? Which children killed by Pakistan? Give me only one terrorist example of Pakistan where it hurts Afghanistan.

Not enough to recover the gone reputation, captured APCs, burned tanks, soldier's hat and surrender :lol:

This is a big news from FC around 50 Afghan Border Police members died in last Escalation as per IG FC. Below link for reference is in Urdu. @BHarwana @django @PaklovesTurkiye @HAKIKAT

https://jang.com.pk/latest/310739-more-than-50-people-of-afghan-forces-killed-igfc

In jaanwaroun ko koi parwa nh k in k kitne marein jayein...We should not wait to get attacked and lose our civilians/image...This kind of attack should be stopped prior at initial stage...All adjacent areas of Afghanistan with our border should be penetrated by our secret forces/intelligence.

No reason to believe in Afghan army/government...It is most lawless country on planet earth ...

All of them are mixed races- :D

I think the heart of Pashtun culture lies on Durand line and 50km on either side of It hence the quarrel-

well majority of pashtun lie in pakistan the are happy here they dont want a pashtunistan why should we give them the pashtun majority area to afghanistan where the pashtun majority is less and if that were to happen what about the tajiks will they be given to Tajikistan or turkmenistan.

Not enough to recover the gone reputation, captured APCs, burned tanks, soldier's hat and surrender :lol:

dont give me this crap when zeebak has been cut off and taken over by the taliban while you guys are chest thumping about how the brave afghan army killed the evil punjabi army and destroyed a few apcs.

Leave him be. Destroyed tanks is where clapping should start.

When torkham he was proudly claiming that they have killed 20+ soldiers and no gate is being built and will never be allowed to be built yet the gate stands there and a ceremony happens there as well.

Ignore them. The third flag meeting has concluded where geological maps and Google maps will demarcate the border.

As for kunduz. The city is surrounded from all sides and if the capital falls then the province falls.

what is that supposed to do ...you shouldnt be chest thumping around this event you shouldn't be sending troops to the pak-afghan border you should be sending troops to zebaak which is one of the most loyal areas to the afghan government. the roads have been cut off there has been no communication locals plus they are poor people and have to feed the taliban three times a day how are they supposed to survive
you should bee ashamed to call yourself an afghan when you dont care about your own people

Those 50 Afghans die a Haram Maut by the ego and order of their Indian slaves sitting in Kabul and calling themselves Generals .. Shame on that Charsi Army, and their shameless people cleaning the shit of Indians , Afghans has no honor left

so u want more of your soldiers get killed by PA .by the way , I can also say that words like reputation and pride should not come from mouths of people of such country who has been under foreign occupation for laste decade until now as we speak , the country which is testbed for world powers to test their weapon , the country which has been in state of war for last 5 decades or a country who cant do a shit to indian military attache who raped their woman . by the way , all this u did to that country , which is feeding and providing u health care facilities . what a shame .

Very sad to hear about afghan loss of life. Unfortunately, they decided to be an extension of Indian arm. They opened fire on Chaman to retaliate for Indian soldier. Killed civilian on our side to appease India. And now mourning the lives of 50 plus their own soldiers. Such travesty.

I would also like to request fellow Pakistani members not to fall for Indian trolls, some even raw agents, on this site posing as Afghans. Its so obvious reading their posts that theyre false flaggers taking advantage of the situation.

They want their historical territory back which was taken by British- Afghanistan is older than Pakistan-

durrand1.jpg

This unites all warring Afghan fraction like Taliban along with the present Government-
IG FC kafi lambi lambi chorr raha hai bhai rehne de izzat aur kharab mat karo apni :lol:

There are multiple photos and videos of burnt and captured posts, APCs, pickup trucks and soldier's surrender + an injured Afghan border police holding FCs hat... show me a single image of Afghanistan's causality :lol:

I am against all these nonsense nor does it entertains me in anyway but this face saving lie has made me laughing everytime I read it :lol:

You posted a picture of a captured soldier earlier... why is no major afghan news outlet reporting it.

Kindly show us the pictures you are referring to...because i am witness to massive propaganda by afghans on social media networks. They´re posting old pictures and stuff that is not related to this border clash.