Molana Tariq Jameel Sahab Messsage Must Listen

When someone says guidance of Allah is out side Quran. That person is evil. and people who share such nonsense are facilitators.

What Maulana Sahib is conveying, are Muslims of Pakistan or world unaware of?
Simply, the status of our faith is at lowest level and our believe on day of judgement is rusted to limits.
We are more materialistic than religious. Personal interests are of more importance than religious.
Even to support our political affiliations to corrupts and thieves we are defying ALLAH SWT. Only ALLAH SWT could save us and put us on the path of 'Hidayah'.

I know one thing about him that he is paid intellectual.
His judgements & participation in politics made him non neutral person.

I have seen a few of his videos..dramabaaz...rolls tears when tellling stories of mohamad ,his family and his companions..wants to show the world that he is such an aashiq e rasool..show off..i have noticed pakistan mullahs and moulanas are a complete show off..Pakistani TV channela are using religion for TRP..

This is a clip from this bayan which he on this Tuesday gave in Punjab University where I work.
Take him with a pinch of salt every molvi in this state has a agenda / vendatta , Pakistanis have a clear choice to make either to trust the state or the Molvi ... i say trust the state and choices remains to the rest

Than you are dead wrong and you really don't know him. Secondly he meets every party. And finally every person should be political and if you have some delusion than Islam and Politics are different. In fact issue is he is way too neutral and doesn't say anything against any one.

I have seen a few of his videos..dramabaaz...rolls tears when tellling stories of mohamad ,his family and his companions..wants to show the world that he is such an aashiq e rasool..show off..i have noticed pakistan mullahs and moulanas are a complete show off..Pakistani TV channela are using religion for TRP..
Every Muslim gets emotional it's natural if you don't have a heart than your problem not his

When someone says guidance of Allah is out side Quran. That person is evil. and people who share such nonsense are facilitators.
Those who deny Hadith are pure evil. They are the Kharjis. They are the ones who first denied Hadith and Sunnah and tried to reduce status of RASOOL SAW and Muslims dealt with them.

Hello bogey man, do you have list of those Hadith & Sunnah, which are denied by your targets?

Today, being molvi is a profession and like any other profession we have wrong men for the job, the irony of Pakistani society.

Why don't some of PDF butt hurt dwarf intellectuals go and have debate with him?
Whatever he or any maulana is saying you have mind to process it,if it's wrong go and grab collor of that maulana and contest his claim,defeat him so people's are set free of his religious tyranny:enjoy:

Why don't some of PDF butt hurt dwarf intellectuals go and have debate with him?
Whatever he or any maulana is saying you have mind to process it,if it's wrong go and grab collor of that maulana and contest his claim,defeat him so people's are set free of his religious tyranny:enjoy:

That is not how it works...
No matter how you disapprove them.
People will not stop following them because... religion. That's it.

The other guy is always in the wrong.
And a molvi is never.

That is not how it works...
No matter how you disapprove them.
People will not stop following them because... religion. That's it.

The other guy is always in the wrong.
And a molvi is never.
You are wrong my friend,you just need to prove him wrong.

aap chalye hum sub bus pichy aa rehy hain, aap shru kerain hun thori dare me pohnchay

Can't contest him right know,kiyo kai aik dou dufa jo suna wo already parha tha,is liye kuch ghalat nahi luga.

Than you are dead wrong and you really don't know him. Secondly he meets every party. And finally every person should be political and if you have some delusion than Islam and Politics are different. In fact issue is he is way too neutral and doesn't say anything against any one.

Every Muslim gets emotional it's natural if you don't have a heart than your problem not his

we follow both hadith and sunnah.

Military Forum Latest Posts