''Modi Ji'' Rafale Will Not Save Your Soul

PL-15 is fast becoming standard PLAAF medium range missile. So-called medium range is really much over 100km in average speed and altitude launches.

PL-21 or PL-xx is ramjet powered type medium range that is closer to 200km is assumed by Chinese forums and leakers suggest. These are for agile targets unlike the thin long ballistic type long range missile photographed years ago on J-16 fighter. There are long range missiles, one for heavy big targets and one for agile targets. Two medium ranges both for agile targets which make big targets even easier. Out of these two medium ranges, one is ramjet powered and expensive and one is cheaper alternative ramjet powered based on old modifications on PL-12 (SD-10 in PAF) frame and basic structure and internal layout.

PL-15 is standard rocket motor but has final stage boost option to give more energy. PL-15 has much more advanced seeker than PL-12 (SD-10) and designed for advanced enemies in mind. PL-12 more than enough at the moment for others.

Normal medium range missiles actually have poor hit probability because of energy management. AMRAAM type D is world's best (when ignoring PL-15 performance because we don't know anything). Meteor is another level and Chinese counterpart is called PL-21 or PL-xx designation. Too expensive for China to totally adopt and really too much ability for simple and 3rd or 4th generation targets. "Probably" already in service for a while. None of the so-called next gen missiles and weapons are shown. All the claimed stuff from years ago were "probably" already in service when the pictures came out back then. What is new is drone missiles and energy weapons and electronic weapons. I think missile development funding is slowing to just and what's left is just to upgrade these newest generations weapons electronically. Totally different types of weapons are being developed. Ramjet powered is there in different quality and costs but now focus is somewhere else. We cannot match USA at all just playing these missile games and catching up. Totally new kinds of warfare weapons are being explored. Lucky we have plenty of the right people and good engineers here don't cost country $200,000 USD a year.

Sou Sunhar ki.....eik lohar ki.

Indians are like saying to America....''Pita ji, Pakistan ney iss key saath humara balatkar kiya'' !!

Pilota.jpg

kya jammer bhai tum abhee bhee waise hi ho :D

Anupam kher.JPG

fact 1. AIM 120 C5 can only be fired from F16

Fact 2. your ISPR fed media tried to spread USA counted PAF F16's & they all were there but US DOD & state deptt within 24 hours rejected your nations clain in a press brief :haha:

Fact3. we gave Radar signature & electronic trail & evidence of what happenned on that day which neither PAF nor makers of F16 have rejected even today ... PAF is rather saying "do not take owr sielence as owr weaknewss" .....???? i wonder what dose that means :sarcastic: :omghaha:

Fact4. we are mocket that we lost mig21 fighter but same pakistanies were saying just few days agao including PA COAS & DG ISPR & Pakistani top Generals of TV prime time TV that they will attack india with nuclear option if india crossess the line ...... but what happenned after feb 27 2019 ... your air space is closed for your own domestic air trafic forget internation trafic even after so many days :haha:

Fact5. we now do not need to attack you even we just need to keep PA & PAF & PN on constant alert like they are now for next six months to two years and your economy will go former USSR way ... GOT THE POINT :haha:

cheers mate.jpg

Kaafi barhay size ki cheez say balaatkaar hua hae.
its very easy to abuse and mock ... well thats what and how you guy's are reared and baught up and react when you have no valid argument to give to your opposition :haha:

but here you are not dealing with corrupt , weak and incompetent congress but workohlick and ultra nationalist and moraly upright and non corrupt MODI JI and brace your self for what is coming towards your nation if you still presist with taking pange with india and medling in owr affairs ... trust me he wont forgive and will never let you forget either :haha: :butcher:

.... and brace your self for what is coming towards your nation if you still presist with taking pange with india and medling in owr affairs ... trust me he wont forgive and will never let you forget either

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

By the way, in the couplets of Munir Niazi, which you have produced as your signature, it is not "kujh sanoo", but "kujh maenu".

Relying on enemy's incompetency is one way ticket to failure... Never underestimate the enemy rather focus on strengthening & improving yourself. IAF underestimated PAF and it ended up with a bloody nose but if we do the same, we will get the same results since laws of physics work both ways.. so let's not be trolls and focus on developing ourselves.

Yup. Thats the first principle of war. Never underestime the opponent.

You have discussed this topic to death on almost every sub forum here,it's about time we move on and discuss the future.

Sou Sunhar ki.....eik lohar ki.

Indians are like saying to America....''Pita ji, Pakistan ney iss key saath humara balatkar kiya'' !!
[emoji38]

Pilota.jpg

Jammer Bhiyya zina ho :azn: ... ???

khair what we have or what we plan to have or what kind of statements owr politicians & military generals make get funds & clearneces for latest weapons ... i mean why should overseas pakistanies like you who are living in scotland should even bother :haha:

but eeven leaving that aside tell me

1. do we have only Mig21s or just a few Rafale's on order

2. or does only a few rafales going to change the story or narrative of fight betwenn IAF & PAF

3. waht do you think of Upgraded Mig29s & Upgraded Mirage 2000's and Upgraded Sepecat Jaguars or Su30 MKI

4. do we not have R77 , MICA ER , MICA IR , DERBY < I DERBY ER- or DERBY-M /Python-6 & ASTRA BVR

5. isnt IAF also getting Meteor BVR with Rafle and now MBDA cleared Meteor for LCA MK1A also

6. what makes you think we wont buy the latest gen israeli ultra long range BVR that is still classified ?

as for rafale all this hue and cry was about rafale deal was made by congress so Grippen gets the deal and not Rafale but it did got and so that congress some how gets back in 2019 but BJP came back now sit tight and weight foir sept 2019 anouncements there is lot of bad news coming for PAF ;) :D
Sab kuch hone k bad bh jo randi rona indian airforce ne mchaya tha wo frankly embarrassing tha. Rafale hota to pta nhi kia kia kr lete..
Lol

View attachment 565758

Fact 2. your ISPR fed media tried to spread USA counted PAF F16's & they all were there but US DOD & state deptt within 24 hours rejected your nations clain in a press brief :haha:

Fact3. we gave Radar signature & electronic trail & evidence of what happenned on that day which neither PAF nor makers of F16 have rejected even today ... PAF is rather saying "do not take owr sielence as owr weaknewss" .....???? i wonder what dose that means :sarcastic: :omghaha:

Fact4. we are mocket that we lost mig21 fighter but same pakistanies were saying just few days agao including PA COAS & DG ISPR & Pakistani top Generals of TV prime time TV that they will attack india with nuclear option if india crossess the line ...... but what happenned after feb 27 2019 ... your air space is closed for your own domestic air trafic forget internation trafic even after so many days :haha:

Fact5. we now do not need to attack you even we just need to keep PA & PAF & PN on constant alert like they are now for next six months to two years and your economy will go former USSR way ... GOT THE POINT :haha:

View attachment 565759

its very easy to abuse and mock ... well thats what and how you guy's are reared and baught up and react when you have no valid argument to give to your opposition :haha:

but here you are not dealing with corrupt , weak and incompetent congress but workohlick and ultra nationalist and moraly upright and non corrupt MODI JI and brace your self for what is coming towards your nation if you still presist with taking pange with india and medling in owr affairs ... trust me he wont forgive and will never let you forget either :haha: :butcher:
Fact or sasti trolling me farq ni smjhaya tmhari ami ne? Ab f-16 se phati hy to kia chahty ho k f-16 bnd kr k parking me laga den? Fuddi insan hy tu yar. Baqi F-16 k nam ka lollipop chóosta reh. Bnaya he tere jese gadho k lia tha k IAF ki izat bch jae or counter strike ki need na ho.

Question: If Jim is 5 years older than John, how many years younger is Sarah from Batool?
Note: No one mentioned above is related or known to anyone else in the questions above.
Where do you think chinese get the basis for their tech ?

Pakistani AWACs can't guide missile now. That's for sure
and you think only PAF has AWACS but no as of now only USAF & ISAF have that tech not even french or air forces of UK or Russia or sewden have that tech not even china are you sure you have it or its just a khwaab...? :azn: :haha:

Sab kuch hone k bad bh jo randi rona indian airforce ne mchaya tha wo frankly embarrassing tha. Rafale hota to pta nhi kia kia kr lete..
Lol

Fact or sasti trolling me farq ni smjhaya tmhari ami ne? Ab f-16 se phati hy to kia chahty ho k f-16 bnd kr k parking me laga den? Fuddi insan hy tu yar. Baqi F-16 k nam ka lollipop chóosta reh. Bnaya he tere jese gadho k lia tha k IAF ki izat bch jae or counter strike ki need na ho.

Where do you think chinese get the basis for their tech ?
had i used the kind of language you use or your country men use i would have been banned & blocked by now :haha:

but despite baised and incompetent ADMIN get this its just that we do not need to respond "marasee bhabhkee's" of gafoora&co we will just keep your mussalla afwaaj engaged & on there tose for rest 6 to 24 months and rest they will know what and how they lost it :haha:

PL 15 is a shitty missile with no use against fighter jets.

on what basis can you dismiss the capabilities of a BVR missile that is being fielded by PLAAF and many other forces.

abhinandan was most likely shot by one

View attachment 565758

View attachment 565759

You want facts so here are real facts;
(1) IAF failed strike resulted in no human loss or infrastructure loss (it was in a dark)
(2) PAF responded in day light.... Locked 6 targets and struck on safe distance IAF could do nothing (after elections Indian media accepted that command center was targeted)
(3) IAF was caught by surprise that they scrambled Su-30, Mig-21, Mirages. Su-30 got locked on and fired upon one Su-30 lost. Than so called remaining air superiority fighters fled and leaving poor Mig-21 an easy target.
(4) Mig-21 could not hear air controller to turn back as whole area was jammed successfully by PAF.
(5) Mi-17 flew to rescue Su-30 wreckage and bodies but was fired upon by groud units), IAF was so badly caught in confusion that they couldn't make proper decisions on that fateful day.
(6) After being spanked by PAF, IAF never dared any misadventure had they shot down F-16 they might have tried to do some mischief as this whole drama was staged to win elections for RSS fanatic Modi.
(7) Modi IAF resorted to Randi Rona of Rafael and missile range etc etc.
(8) PAF excellently and professionally exploited weaknesses of IAF, so now IAF has set whole procurement plans long range BVRs, Israel I-Debry to be incorporated with Su-30 etc. Etc.

So Mr. Dillusion jerk wake up and face the reality otherwise be a small minded troll. Just like your RSS fanatic Boss small man Modi occupying big office......

on what basis can you dismiss the capabilities of a BVR missile that is being fielded by PLAAF and many other forces.

abhinandan was most likely shot by one
It just has a very low G value. it is good August a k AWACS big planes add littles totally useless against fighter jets. India just tested similar missile with Mach 6 speed and range of around 400 kilometres but we call it a w a c s killer and not and Ultra long range missile to be used against fighter jet.

nopes. the SD10 is not advertised as an AWACS killer

i can only say that you have no authentic information on the system

from ausairpower.net

http://ausairpower.net/APA-PLA-AAM.html#mozTocId835567

While some confusion remains about designations, most sources identify the SD-10 and PL-12 as the same missile, China's equivalent to the AMRAAM. This weapon is in sizing and configuration very similar to the AIM-120A, but employs a unique tail planform. Equipped with an active radar seeker, and datalink aided inertial midcourse guidance, this missile is a credible player against the AMRAAM and R-77 series. The indigenous AMR-1 active seeker is identified with the PL-12, and numerous reports exist claiming that it is a derivative of the Russian Agat 9B-1348E seeker package used in the R-77 series. The missile is widely credited with superior range performance to the AIM-120A-C variants.

The production status of the PL-12 is unclear, but the missile has been claimed as a future weapon for the indigenous J-10 fighter and the Su-27SK and Su-30, replacing imported R-77s on the latter. The missile has been photographed on the J-10A, J-10S and J-11B.

A variant with an all aspect infrared seeker may exist, analogous to Russian heatseeking variants of the R-27 / AA-10 Alamo and R-77 / AA-12 Adder.

There is little doubt that the PL-12 closes most of the technology gap between Chinese built BVR missiles, and in service Western BVR missiles.

the system would have never been fielded by PAF had it been sub par and underperforming given the fact that PAF has ample stock piles of AIM120Cs