Modi, ‘India’s Lion,’ Reduced to a ***** Cat

Here's your money for a today's work.Its more than what congress thinks you need to live (Rs. 30) :rofl:

YasAwMc.jpg

Aish Kar :D

I believe you earn much more...BJP is a better paymaster and has more money to spend on people like you.

eNREGA pigs using pic of dead Disability Activist (RIP}to tweet against Modi.

******* MOFOS ,Bregs how low can u b@$trds stoop ...?

BJP paid internet army lying through the nose on Modi.

I believe you earn much more...BJP is a better paymaster and has more money to spend on people like you.

How come it gets all the money? BJP is not at the Center...but only in a few states....
Even then they get so much money? Damn, these states are good :yay:

Yaar please tell where I have to register to get this money. Is inflation ke zamaane main it is better to earn some extra money for doing the things you do for free.

Pyaaz ka nahi to petrol ka kharchaa to hopefully nikal he jayega

Nah!Just helping my underprivileged countrymen :kiss3:

On a second note :-)lol:) you look mad because of delayed payments.Here you go....

YasAwMc.jpg

YasAwMc.jpg

We all appreciate your hard work supervising eNREGA workers,hence the extra dough:toast_sign:

That is my point - perhaps stealing public money is getting out of vogue :azn:
If BJP is down to stealing sub Crore (5lakh x Rs 5) amounts of money - then lakh lanaat on them :omghaha:

I swear, no class at all. IF you're going to steal from us, AND lets face it YOU WILL, then at least steal a sizable amount man. NO need to make us feel like paupers in the process.:pissed:

After the recent rallies ill wager that BJP gets nothing short of 200 seats. We need a consolidated Patriotic force. Modi will finally getit done.

Anyways as topic the topic at hand, i cant imagine what kind of cun* ends up believing in such cheep third rate propaganda.

Deplorable state of desperation ,is all that i can deduce from such articles and artworks.

How come it gets all the money? BJP is not at the Center...but only in a few states....
Even then they get so much money? Damn, these states are good :yay:

Yeah, asl them how they got their 950 crores then? If you don't even know taht BJP started it's online campaign (ie pay you to post your stuff) well before the congress did, you really don't know much do you?

Enough of Modi we all have better things to talk about.

Last time it was BJP's Advani self declared PM in waiting what happened it got rejected by the people of India it will be the same again. Then BJP will bring another big feku.

Our problem is that we don't want MMS or Feku, sonia or rahul but where is the alternative?:frown:

here is the comments of congress politicians....

decide it by your self...

**********हमारे नेताओं के सदाबहार बयां::

१. यूपी के लोग भिखारी होते हैं - राहुल गाँधी

२. पंजाब के 70% लोग नशेड़ी होते हैं – राहुल गाँधी

३. 90% बलात्कार तो लड़की की मर्जी से होते हैं – धरम वीर गोयत (हरयाणा कांग्रेस के प्रवक्ता)

४. बीवी पुरानी हों जाये तो मजा नहीं आता – प्रकाश जैसवाल (कोयला मंत्री)

५. महंगाई अच्छी है, ये तो ऐसे ही बढ़ेगी – पी चिदंबरम

६. बलात्कार तो हर जगह होता है – रेणुका चौधरी

७. मंदिर से ज्यादा अहम है शौचालय – जयराम रमेश

८. पाकिस्तान के हिंदुओं को अपने ऊपर हों रहे अत्याचार के सबूत देने होंगे – सुशील शिंदे

९. मैं सोनिया जी के लिए जान तक दे दूँगा – सलमान खुर्शीद

१०. बोफोर्स की ही तरह कोयला घोटल भी जनता भूल जायेगी – सुशील शिंदे

११. हमारे सैनिकों को पाकिस्तान की सेना ने नहीं बल्कि उनकी वर्दियों में आतंकवादियों ने मारा है- एके एंटनी

१२. पुलिस और सेना के लोग मरने के लिए ही होते हैं – भीम सिंह

१३. पीने के लिए पानी नहीं है तो क्या बांधों में पेशाब कर के ला दूं - अजित पवार

१४. महंगाई ज्यादा सोना खरीदने की वजह से बढ़ रही है – पी चिदंबरम

१५. हमें बिना आईएस के यूपी को चला लेंगे – रामगोपाल यादव

१६. पैसे पेड़ पर नहीं लगते – मनमोहन सिंह

१७. हमारे पास कोई जादू की छड़ी नहीं है जिससे महंगाई पर काबू किया जाये – मनमोहन सिंह

१८. गरीबी सिर्फ दिमाग का वहं है – राहुल गाँधी

१९. इस देश को हिन्दुओ से ज्यादा खतरा है – राहुल गाँधी

२०- बतला हाउस में आतंकवादियों के मरने पर सोनिया जी बहुत रोयीं थीं - सलमान खुर्शीद

२१- सत्ता ज़हर है और माँ मेरे कमरे में आके रात में रोयीं थी - राहुल गाँधी
M
• भई मैं तो थक गया याद करते-२, अगर आपको भी कुछ याद है तो आगे कमेन्ट में जोड़ दें ...

here is the comments of congress politicians....

decide it by your self...

Our leaders tell Evergreen ********** ::

1. People in UP are beggars - Rahul Gandhi

2. 70% of people are Drug- addicts in Punjab - Rahul Gandhi

3. 90% are permissible by raped girl - Dharam Veer Goyt (Haryana Congress spokesman)

4. Its not fun to be with old wife - light Jaiswal (Minister of Coal)

5. Inflation is good, it will just increase more - P Chidambaram

6. Rape happens everywhere - Renuka Chowdhury

7. The toilet is more important than the tample - Jairam Ramesh

8. Pakistani Hindus must give evidence of their atrocities in Pakistan - Sushil Shinde

9. I'll give up my life for Sonia ji - Salman Khurshid

10. The public will be forgot Cole gate like Bofors - Sushil Shinde

11. Not the Pakistan army but our soldiers killed by terrorists in their uniforms - AK Antony

12. The police and army are to die for - Bhim Singh

13. If there is no water to drink, are we urinate in dams - Ajit Pawar

14. Buying gold is increasing the higher inflation - P Chidambaram

15. We will run without having to an IAS in UP - Ram Gopal Yadav

16. Do not have the money tree - Manmohan Singh

17. There is no magic wand with which we should be check inflation - Manmohan Singh

18. Poverty is in the mind only - Rahul Gandhi

19. Hindus are higher threat to this country - Rahul Gandhi

20 - Soniya ji , admits she cried very much after the death of terrorists living in the Batla house - Salman Khurshid

21 - Power is poison and mom come in my room at night was crying - Rahul Gandhi
M
• Well do I remember so tired -2, if you add some further comments and remember Do not forget to share .....