Modi directly supervising a terror cell to kill Pakistanis: NSA

Question is what are we going to do about it? Let Modi and his gang of terrorists have a field day with the lives of Pakistanis or we going to respond in kind?

So the PM of a country of 1,3 BILLION people is spending his valuable time in plotting the death of a handful of Pakistani civilians of absolutely NO importance.

Sound totally legit

Once a terrorist always a terrorist...

By the by, the majority of the Indians wants to see a terror-in-chief in Modi, but he has failed to terrorize Pak, which even the USSR and the USA failed to do!! Fools dare where angels fear...

not surprising... modi planned the massacre of muslims in gujrat...

what do you expect of him

keep in mind hindus of India also complicit in this.
I can guarantee you that the average public of pakistan is FAR MORE AFRAID of the Pakistani army and Establishment than Modi or any Indian.

Which is why MOdi and Hindus and India is their favorite Punching bag and not the PA and the "angles".

you have been brained washed... the truth is out.. Obama has certified hindus of India as Pakistan obsessed.
Got to admire their NSA for making this claim.

good you admire the truth... a rare thing for a hindu Indian.

As usual diverting the focus from actual issues faced by ordinary people in Pakistan .When govt fails in almost every front ,bring in India and the problem solved .

Modi Ji is currently simultaneously deployed in Balochistan, Iran and Afghanistan where he is personally conducting all these terror attacks against innocent Pakistanis.

special group 22 SF ka special James Bond commando hai Modi !

Modi is not some super-duper spymaster who will head an intel cell. We have other people to do the job. Of course, you need to have knowledge about tradecraft and specialized training to carry out subversive activities in some other country. Pak NSA's lack of knowledge on full display. Precisely the reason why their are no takers of your hard to believe made up stories.

You are laughing ? I am admiring the iq of pakistanis.

Their NSA made this statement with the full awareness that the public will swallow it. Imagine his respect for the intelligence of the "awam".

Got to admire their NSA for making this claim.

And they say Imran khan is dumb. lol.
Why do you assume the accuracy or inaccuracy of such a theory has any impact whatsoever on Pakistan's plans for Hindustan?
Do you know what is "Obsession" ? Crawling through a rat hole to reach India. That would be your Jaish-e-Muhammed terrorists.

EnbqmetUYAA1YKL
EnbqmsFUYAAEMaz

army_food_1_1474626122.jpg
army_food_4_1474626069.jpg
sunday-special-lunch-will-be-available-for-indian-army-soldiers-32978657.png
"Special lunch"??

This explains the sudden spike in LOC suicides this week.

We are aware that this comment was for internal consumption of pakistan to deflect from the failure in basic governance.

99.9% suicides are due to personal issues. Usually family fights back home when the solider is away on duty.

You must be an idiot to think people commit suicide over quality of food.
I'm the idiot?

You're the one defending daal sabzee that looks like it got reincarnated twice over.

I'm actually a big fan of daal and sabzee....but whatever that is in those pictures should only be handled with a hazmat suit.

I'm the idiot?

You're the one defending daal sabzee that looks like it got reincarnated twice over.

I'm actually a big fan of daal and sabzee....but whatever that is in those pictures should only be handled with a hazmat suit.

There is nothing to defend. Food can always get better. Sky is the limit.

Next you will be telling me that kids kill themselves in college because the canteen food was bad.

Indians in this thread is so laughable that at one point they are gulping down the propaganda of Indian government about tunnels and 4 armed persons Pakistan launched to carry out attacks in india without any proof and on the other hand, when Pakistan follow the same line, they are making fun of it. Showing how braind and full of indian jingoism indians are.

@The Eagle @waz @WebMaster look at all the indian accounts are made this year, Indians are openly claiming on D.F.I that swarm the PDF with indian propaganda and potshots, whatever Indians you are seeing on this thread are from D.F.I here to mock and take cheap shots on Pakistan. Kindly take care of them