mobile coffins of ARMY

• Sadly only the 'nokri pesha' people who work in listed companies have tax deducted of their salaries by default. The rest with the real money are not caught in the tax net.
pakistan export second highest hajji on hajj in the world and 160th in corruption ... lol

do you have evidence to back that up or are you just running your mouth off under the influence of boot polish? it maybe tough for the intelligences of cantt brought-up c#nts like you to process that the average pakistani pays a hell of a lot more taxes than he is given credit for. take a gander at mobile credit taxes that we pay just as a small example. Maybe you should tell one of your your 3 or 4 star fathers to may be sell one of their prime location agriculture plot that they get upon retirement to pay for a jawan's equipment.
First of all thank you for.calling a cu@nt , civilized discussion ,
Secondly in developed country poor people aren't forced to pay tax on basics like phone balance good etc, as those in the tax brackets actually pay their income tax directly , thus no indirect taxes on those who can't afford them , justice
In Pakistan only 2% pay direct taxes , rest high prices and the taxes you pay are indirect to fill in the gap of direct taxes not payed, even then fbr is corrupt ,
Secondly I posted mere statement of fact and you can Google fbr reports etc, no need to swear or say bad words in a civilized forum of discussion as , no one sane above the age of 15 behaves in such a way

do you have evidence to back that up or are you just running your mouth off under the influence of boot polish? it maybe tough for the intelligences of cantt brought-up c#nts like you to process that the average pakistani pays a hell of a lot more taxes than he is given credit for. take a gander at mobile credit taxes that we pay just as a small example. Maybe you should tell one of your your 3 or 4 star fathers to may be sell one of their prime location agriculture plot that they get upon retirement to pay for a jawan's equipment.
Also read your reply again , my father is not a any star general, the son of a idp from Kashmir he had to do part time work until he joined JCB age 16 just to afford going to school, and even rejects using officially provided car as he fears qaumi khazana kyun zaya hou, doesn't let us kids use it for transport ( even though it's authorized) let alone even fathom us sitting at the drivers seat even though many of our peers did so.
Also , the 2 percent figure, even that I inflated
Here's your evidence for which you called me a boot licker cu$t,
http://www.aboardthedemocracytrain.com/less-than-1-percent-of-pakistanis-pay-tax-survey
Khuda ka waasta kya jahiliat hai yaar, for God sane before swearing at someone just Google, and you don't even seem to have any knowledge of how not paying direct taxes lead to indirect taxes which then everyone has to pay ,
Aik ghar mila from army for which my father's entire career pesay katay even then lump sum remained to be paid , one plot they also paid in the same way , got it 15 years ago when that place was a barren waste land , now it's developed and the funds from that the army gain go to AWT so my nephew, a son of a shaheed can afford education and basic living , ofc there is corruption in places like DHA etc but for the love of god mujhay gali dena zaroori tha? Did it make you feel better or make you feel you've won some imaginary argument in your head by ridiculing my supposed 3 star father ? Also before you ask why I'm in England it's because of my maternal family before you even think of using that,
Please my brother refrain from such language in the future

If Pakistan had just manufactured something like this they wouldn't be losing troops as much.

We are still sticking to toyota tin cans since our generals simply don't care about lives of our soldiers.
Same mindset, generals are also basically Pakistanis. As the politician and elite class gives shit to common; so are they. We don't have to criticise a general, we have to criticise Pakistani mindset.
Even knowing the corruption of our political elite we are holding their flags and running like mad dogs on the streets with chanting slogans in the favour of 'haram-khors'. Being Muslim, we are promoting those with strange mantra of 'کیا ہوا کھاتا ہے تو لگاتا بھی تو ھے' curse of ALLAH SWT on such Muslims - Ameen.
Type 54A are for national defence in a very large scenario so don't quote that. Close these irrelevant parliament of corrupts and thieves and you will be able to buy in a month.
Don't let us defenceless but 'corruption less'.

I found the solution... Get Hilux chassis and armor it, and add a RWS. Jordan did this being a relatively small nation and I'm surprised Pakistan hasn't done something like that with a population of 200+ million. This is actually a landcruiser.

index.php

index.php

This is an armored vehicle made on a Hilux chassis. Add a RWS and that's pretty safe for troops.

index.php

I'm not giving bs logic ,
I was staying facts , as for max pro we have enough maybe for 1-2 units but more than 3-4 divisions are in hard areas ,

That is a logic. A poor one

We don't give our troops better vehicles because nation doesn't pay taxes

However lets buy these AH1Z choppers which might not get deliver ever

Most of Industrialist are capable of getting out without paying a penny through one way or another way.

I'm sure most of them pay less than they are supposed to, as is the case around the world with large companies. But exporters, due to receiving payments in foreign exchange, have most of their taxes deducted by the banks where they have accounts in accordance with SBP and FBR regulations. They pay much more tax than most of us think. Plus, it's their businesses that bring billions into our foreign reserves (need of the hour) and employee thousands in each factory.

Compared to that, an average citizen working at a bank or some other company is not contributing nearly as much. Just because tax is deducted from his/her salary, he/she thinks they have some kind of moral high ground.

I'm sure most of them pay less than they are supposed to, as is the case around the world with large companies. But exporters, due to receiving payments in foreign exchange, have most of their taxes deducted by the banks where they have accounts in accordance with SBP and FBR regulations. They pay much more tax than most of us think. Plus, it's their businesses that bring billions into our foreign reserves (need of the hour) and employee thousands in each factory.

Compared to that, an average citizen working at a bank or some other company is not contributing nearly as much. Just because tax is deducted from his/her salary, he/she thinks they have some kind of moral high ground.
Pakistan is getting most of tax from working class and through sales tax.

98% percent do not pay tax realistically speaking

Pakistanis do pay taxes, but the nature of Pakistanis in general is that they will not be ready to pay Rs. 10 direct and Rs. 5 indirect and file return instead prefer to get bamboo of Rs. 30-35 indirect tax in form of ST, FED, Surcharges etc. and 40-45% of these indirect taxes gets lost because of corruption in FBR. As, they majority of Pakistanis aren't paying direct taxes and bother to file returns, so they don't realize that money government spend is coming from pockets not on trees, and loans government gets for over spending will be ultimately recovered from their asses not the political elite worship, not paying direct taxes and filing returns also is the reason that they vote for corrupts for petty benefits, based on emotions or with "Khata hai tu lagata bhi hai" mentality because they don't realize that crook they are electing will be looting and living luxurious life on their money.

I covered the indirect tax part in the next posts I did

But exporters, due to receiving payments in foreign exchange, have most of their taxes deducted by the banks where they have accounts in accordance with SBP and FBR regulations.

1% of export proceed is deducted as advance tax which they can adjust in their corporate income tax. Many of industrialist bring minimum forex (I guess it's 70% of invoice) and keep rest of 30% in offshore company accounts, for imports they do under invoicing to pay less custom duty. They are also like other Pakistanis after all, and try to do max tax evasion they can.

Agreed --- but a large exporter (even if evading tax) is contributing considerably more than a random employee in some company. Everybody is evading tax wherever they can but at least the export-oriented industrialists bring in forex and 1000s of jobs.

Many industrialists, especially exporters, also pay by default as they receive money from their foreign buyers via banks (where the appropriate taxes are automatically deducted.) They also employ thousands and help improve our foreign reserves. Yet there is a strange hostility among many 'nokri pesha' middle class citizens against large industrialists. They are far from perfect, but they're keeping the economy moving.

The real bastards are those who have massive businesses dealing a.) in smuggled 'imported' goods, especially electronics and b.) who deal with cash --- essentially the "traders."
I agree that the sense of hostility is clouded by frustration that the government targets who they can ie nokri peshas. Where it gets unjust is when the industrialists and bussiness men find loop holes to evade tax and the government to fix the problem taxes the nokri peshas even more!
Moral of the story bring the untouchables into the tax net slowly but surely!