Missing MQM worker found dead, parts of Karachi shut down( till that not stops no peace to karachi ?

yaar everything is closed :(
i went to buy something to drink , forget about pepsi , Kal subah ke liye Nashta bhi nai hai lolz
I gusess you can still live good in your home with safty, these things you can enjoy some other times, but the most of the citizens of karachi, are more concerned about the safty of thier kids today then ever?
so, be with them & give a bit of sacrifice of your needs for time bieng?

Sure then whole rangers crops & rubust PPP will let the best of thier chances slip away? Lolzzzz
wakeup, noora jee is calling , havnt you cleaned up his new chaddi? Lolzzz
Abhi to party shuru hue hy. May be run off to musharraf to ask him to broker a deal before he runs off himself to saudia. PPP tak to theek tha but rangers se panga means poking army and you'll be wise enough to know the results.

I gusess you can still live good in your home with safty, these things you can enjoy some other times, but the most of the citizens of karachi, are more concerned about the safty of thier kids today then ever?
so, be with them & give a bit of sacrifice of your needs for time bieng?

oh yeah safety first man ... and i was only kidding about the whole Pepsi thing lolz
so i normally stay inside is such situations

Abhi to party shuru hue hy. May be run off to musharraf to ask him to broker a deal before he runs off himself to saudia. PPP tak to theek tha but rangers se panga means poking army and you'll be wise enough to know the results.

I dont think they have any problem with rangers, cause governor has the authority to watch over for them, it more about political criminal police & ppp ?
but as you ask for it here it is some master pice, punjabi muhajir PM is worried, after all cows allways are cows sisters? Lolzzzz

I dont think they have any problem with rangers, cause governor has the authority to watch over for them, it more about political criminal police & ppp ?
but as you ask for it here it is some master pice, punjabi muhajir PM is worried, after all cows allways are cows sisters? Lolzzzz
100 sou sunar ki Ek Lohar ki:wink:
Ap ne Ek latifa suna hai? Ganje pehlwan ki tind pe Ek duble patle aadmi ki chamat? Man it's so funny:rofl:

1422506815094.jpg

Here what rangers are doing what they need to ?
thats what is happening in karachi?
our enemies are enjoying our stupid little but hard egos?

1422506868554.jpg

that is he should have done long before, to become a major player in karachi & sindh & to shove the shoulders of ghadari?

1422506944674.jpg

100 sou sunar ki Ek Lohar ki:wink:
Ap ne Ek latifa suna hai? Ganje pehlwan ki tind pe Ek duble patle aadmi ki chamat? Man it's so funny:rofl:
You know that, they know that, batmannow is not a mile, anyone can go accross? Lolzzz

Partial shut down in parts of Sindh over MQM strike call
Dawn.com Published 14 minutes ago
0 Comments
Print
Karachi braces for shutdown after Muttahida worker’s ‘extrajudicial killing’

Already in a serious tug of war with the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), the MQM this time directly blamed the province's ruling party and law enforcement agencies for the disappearance of its unit in-charge in Society sector as well as his killing.

Businesses and markets in parts of Karachi began wrapping up on Wednesday much before the party made a formal announcement regarding the strike.

Also read: MQM files two motions against CM

Fuel stations also suspended their operations hardly an hour after sunset as a result of which traffic remained thin and the city roads became deserted in most parts.

Key business and transport bodies have already announced that they will keep their businesses closed following MQM's call and educational institutions announced postponing their scheduled activities. However, the Sindh education ministry has decided to keep government schools open.

A similar situation was witnessed in Hyderabad and Sukkur on Thursday where markets, businesses and fuel filling station remained closed. In Hyderabad, some protesters burnt tyres and blocked roads.

The party will also stage demonstrations and rallies in other parts of the country to register its protest.

PM orders probe into Karachi killing
The Newspaper's Staff Reporter Updated about 2 hours ago
1 Comment
Print
54c9a0a2a11d6.jpg

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif. — APP Photo
KARACHI: As the Muttahida Qaumi Movement called for a day of mourning and ‘peaceful shutter-down strike’ in Sindh on Thursday in protest against the murder of one of its workers, Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif ordered an immediate investigation into the killing.

Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan also took up the matter and sought a report from the director general of Rangers (Sindh) and police chief.

The MQM said the worker was the 36th victim of ‘extrajudicial killing’ since September 2013 when a ‘targeted operation’ was launched in Karachi. Sohail Ahmed, 46, in charge of a unit of the MQM’s ‘society sector’, was found killed in Mochko area.

Also read: Karachi braces for shutdown after Muttahida worker’s ‘extrajudicial killing’

Already in confrontation with the PPP, the MQM blamed the party ruling the province and law-enforcement agencies for ‘disappearance’ and killings of its men.

MQM calls for mourning and strike in Sindh
The party’s chief Altaf Hussain alleged in a statement from London that police, Rangers, other law-enforcement agencies and the Sindh government were targeting MQM workers in a conspiracy under the shelter of the Karachi operation.

“Dozens of MQM workers are still missing after their illegal arrests,” he said.

Also read : Missing MQM worker found dead, parts of Karachi shut down

The appeal for a strike attracted immediate response from key business and transport associations which announced that they would keep their businesses closed. Educational institutions also postponed their scheduled activities.

Published in Dawn, January 29th, 2015

@ SBD -3
Isnt thats enough to shut you down baby?

1422508291783.jpg

They should read carefully, before calling me a challenge!
Cause that, all I want to begain with & to end with?

That would bring the whole case down.....Rangers were the one who raided Chinoy's house.....Governor is just a showpiece kept in place to keep MQM from crying all out...
Your ignorance is your virtue?
They are not protesting on that?
its 35th of thier party member killed in mysterious way?

the same MQM which has its defectors in London and Pakistan assasinated....same MQM which had Zahra Shahid murdered in cold blood just because PTI posed some threat to MQM in Karachi

it's a mafia-run business and nothing else.....their don hides in London behind britisher passport and claims to be a leader

Protection money is what they demand initially and if one fails to provide is dealt with bullets.

exactly what mafias do

will feel sorry IF and ONLY IF MQM workers get killed. daily 10s get killed by naa maloom afraad city doesn't shut down but one MQM person is killed and whole city suffers.

this is total double standard. If they wished to close down city they should have done it when the whole timber market burnt.

why should people feel sorry for MQM when they don't care about other problems of karachi but only about their own killed.

Your ignorance is your virtue?
They are not protesting on that?
its 35th of thier party member killed in mysterious way?
35th in addition to "1000s".....Those who once laughed on forced disappearances are now crying rivers because the karma has hit them back....Well would they dare give a dharna in front of ranger's HQ? No because that would bring more beatings up their arses...This was the same MQM who wiped out policemen who participated in 1992 operation-even against their wishes being under orders- but never openly even dared to name the main culprit.