Miss Pakistan USA on a mission to change image of Pakistani women

They were on Haq that is why some people got pissed of. If you are on Haq you end up making several enemies and that's how and why they were attacked. As for ayat read Quran yourself entire Quran is filled with spreading good and forbidding and stopping evil and also Hadees.Yes battles were fought but your mind is not enough to comprehend issues and I always wanted to see students of Abu Juhal now I see one.

No they haven't rejected Khalifa system they have rejected mindset like yours

again , not even a single verse is quoted :D anyway still waiting ;)

and as for Haq , only God will decide who is on haq .. and Caliphs were also human, they can and surely did some mistakes and paid the price :)

No they haven't rejected Khalifa system they have rejected mindset like yours

go ahead , join the Mullah aziz , he is planning to revive the dead system .. and you will soon be laying on a footpath with a bullet in your head :D

again , not even a single verse is quoted :D anyway still waiting ;)

and as for Haq , only God will decide who is on haq .. and Caliphs were also human, they can and surely did some mistakes and paid the price :)

go ahead , join the Mullah aziz , he is planning to revive the dead system .. and you will soon be laying on a footpath with a bullet in your head :D
No they didn't made the mistakes and Sahabas were on the Haq and ALLAH already decided and told it and also his RASOOL SAW and also told those who hate Sahabas they hate them because in reality haters of Sahaba actually hate RASOOL SAW

again baseless claims .. without a single prove ..
bhai tera koi screw dheela hai kia ??

We dont want Pakistani women to show their body to prove they are pretty....
She is American and just represent them...
Our Pakistani women alot more smarter and prettier than what she got...
Pakistan is islamic country and we want our women to resonably cover up..
Aik halki lakeer hoti hai hiya or bayhiyae mein.

images

@rockstar08

again baseless claims .. without a single prove ..
bhai tera koi screw dheela hai kia ??
Baseless good joke Quran and Sunnah is filled with status of great Sahabas and curse for their haters

Shut up yar,what the hell is this approach to represent Pakistani women into positive light?If you want to represent a Pakistani woman in positive light then work hard,become a top class surgeon,scientist,doctor or business woman.Make some breakthrough discoveries or come up with new philosophy of life.
Why west shows off victims like Malala,but didn't say anything about Pakistani women working at PAF or any other institutions?When women like Dr.Afia was gang raped and tortured,where was humanity?
Why,to become modern..a woman has to put off her cloths?Why?what kind of definition of modernism is this?

The fact is simple:we have different definition of modernism and you have different.For you,modernism means materialism and vulgarity and for us,the definition of modernism is to become a better human and having high knowledge and living a well disciplined life.

Thanks,but no thanks
100% agreed and respect......Our female heroes are women like Samina Baig who climbed seven summits including the mount everest, Dr Afia who is suffering the worst type of torture and even our govt does not care about her.

What about those who spread violence and terrorism ? Atleast these girls are not hurting anybody compared to the Talibans who have spread hate and destruction. Let God judge all of us.

shut up stupid , this is a Forum , not your madarsa ..
Pakistani people have rejected the Khilafa system, and if you don't believe me , look around you ..
behave your self .... you are stupid and delusional.

bikini wala foto dikha to manoo ga

Kabhi dekha nahien bhi google it and you find many why you want it here.

images

@rockstar08

Baseless good joke Quran and Sunnah is filled with status of great Sahabas and curse for their haters

so where did it says that Khalifa should judge ?
you just proved my point , that only Allah will judge people ... and if anyone do anything which is against Islam ,its between her and Allah ...

behave your self .... you are stupid and delusional.

as i said , go back to your madarsa stupid :)
this is a international forum ..

shut up stupid , this is a Forum , not your madarsa ..
Pakistani people have rejected the Khilafa system, and if you don't believe me , look around you ..
That is really rude and idiotic. You should learn to respect the forum. We do not have khilafa system but we have utmost respect for our Khulifa-e-Rashideen and we hope some day the same system will return to us. Madarasa system has a lot of flaws and needs reforms but do not abuse the system.

so where did it says that Khalifa should judge ?
you just proved my point , that only Allah will judge people ... and if anyone do anything which is against Islam ,its between her and Allah ...

as i said , go back to your madarsa stupid :)
this is a international forum ..
No ALLAH will do final judgement in this world ALLAH has told what is Halal and what is Haram and ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW have told again and again to spread and promote Halal and stop and Haram even by force

Share on facebookShare on tumblrShare on twitterShare on printMore Sharing Services37

hadith34arabic.gif

On the authority of Abu Sa’eed al-Khudree (ra) who said:

I heard the Messenger of Allah (saw) say, “Whoso- ever of you sees an evil, let him change it with his hand; and if he is not able to do so, then [let him change it] with his tongue; and if he is not able to do so, then with his heart — and that is the weakest of faith.”

[Muslim]

@rockstar08