Miss Pakistan USA on a mission to change image of Pakistani women

So how is the British system working out for us?

Corruption goes unpunished? CHECK
Criminals go unpunished? CHECK
Law turned into a business practice? CHECK

You have to "pay" a lawyer to get justice and even then it is not guaranteed. Judges can also be bribed. Its all about money. A poor individual have little chance for getting justice in this kind of legal setup.

Shariah law have its merits and we can address its loopholes in accordance with modern developments. For example, a Fatwa can be issued for validity of DNA testing in investigations concerning rape. DNA testing was not possible back then.

However, do keep in mind that a person can be falsely accused of rape after s***** activity. In this scenario, DNA testing can be used against the accused to prosecute him. This is why it is important to focus on the greater picture. Testimonial of eye-witnesses will remain an important method of criminal investigation.

so the so called British system , do we have that 100% functional ? can you compare Pakistan justice system with USA and UK ? or any other educated country ?
we are uneducated jahil religious people .. that's what differ us from them .. they have better Justice system cause they implemented their system with 100% honesty ... does your nation is honest ?
the real concept of Democracy if you can 100% implement it , will 100 times better than Khilafat ...

but as for me , i dont believe that a Nation should rely on a System to safe their a$$'s or change anything in society ..i believe in the betterment of people through a long process which includes Education .. tolerance , justice and other things ..and things like these you cant give it to people under a semi dictator system called Khilafat ..

where once a Khilfa has given a order there is no other Supreme authority where one can challenge it ..where people are divided by their religion . no Non Muslim is allowed in office , or in any other High post , even when the Muslim choose their first Caliphs ( abu Bakr ) , which was biased decision cause they ( mecca ) has clearly deny to accept a Khalifa from Ansa people ... Prove me wrong if you have further details ..

and as for Rape and its punishment , read the hadood ordinance and LAWS ..

KINDLY do not talk about things you have no knowledge off....You just showcase your ignorance and demand a stage for it!

Equating Bhagdadi to khalifa just showed how much you know of the subject you talk about!

As for the bold part showcases your lack of knowledge on ANYTHING except what happens in Pakistan! Like the Arab mongers you seem to have failed to see Islam is not about a region....Nor their practices!

Show me from the Quran where it says bring 4 witness for rape! The verse you keep presenting from debunked websites is asking the men who accuse their women to produce the 4 witness....not a rape victim....However, since your ONLY knowledge is about Pakistan and what is happening there has less to do with Islam you assume it is Islam...THAT in English is called IGNORANCE and in Arabic JAHALA!

Now kindly keep your Islamophobia inside you and stop making this a thread about your jahalat!

Thank you!

@Slav Defence please monitor this guy he showcases his lack of understanding about Islam and keeps going thread after thread equating his jahalat to knowledge...It is really hilarious for those who dont know and disgusting for those who actually do have knowledge

after a huge humiliation you came again and Quote me ? i am assuming you are one tough besharam aren't you ?
no matter what i will tell you or show you , you will not believe in any way , cause you are one ignorant Jahil women , who are no different than those Jamia Hafsa stupid women ..

but i will show you , and again humiliate you before you call for mods to save you from the humiliation ..

there is no direct Verse in Quran which talk about how a women should prove that some guy has raped her , but there further Classification of that ..

1. confession
  2. witness
  3. Qusameh (قسامه)
  4. oath
  5. Certainty of judge
now in today's world no one is going to confess so easily unless he is MQM worker :D LOL
but what are the other ways ?? but for your answer of 4 witness ? let me show you ..

SAHIH INTERNATIONAL ( surah Al-Nur 24:6 )
And those who accuse their wives [of adultery] and have no witnesses except themselves - then the witness of one of them [shall be] four testimonies [swearing] by Allah that indeed, he is of the truthful.

so in those women a men who falsely accuse her wife to commit adultery need to provide 4 witness , now the question rise that what if a Wife commit adultery but his husband can not produce the 4 witness ? and please do tell me how he will produce the 4 witness ? 4 people watching a adultery ? but they stand watch and no do anything ?

now read this hadith ..

“Narrated Wa’il ibn Hujr: “When a woman went out in the time of the Prophet (P) for prayer, a man attacked her and overpowered [raped] her. She shouted and he went off, and when a man came by, she said: That [man] did such and such to me. And when a company of the Emigrants came by, she said: That man did such and such to me. They went and seized the man whom they thought had had intercourse with her and brought him to her.

She said: Yes, this is he. Then they brought him to the Apostle of Allah (P).

When he [the Prophet] was about to pass sentence, the man who [actually] had assaulted her stood up and said: Apostle of Allah, I am the man who did it to her.

He [the Prophet] said to her: Go away, for Allah has forgiven you. But he told the man some good words [Abu Dawud said: "meaning the man who was seized"], and of the man who had had intercourse with her, he said: “Stone him to death.“

in the above case the men has come up and confess , but what if he did not ? how the women be proving that she get raped ? and a men can ask for the testimony of witness to prove it ... that time there were no DNA testing , so based on their characters people judge ..
there was no scientific way to prove it .. i hope you are not that Stupid and Ignorant Jahil to understand this simple fact .

for further detail of how a women can prove that she was raped , please read those links

Witnesses for Rape/Adultery - Encyclopedia of searchable Islamic Q & A - Islamhelpline

and if you are so blind to see it than i can copy paste that part ..

There are two ways for a Shariah Court to determine rape:

1. Either through the account of four eye-witnesses, or
  2. Through self-confession of the rapist.
some more prove if you are interested ..

The Qur'an:
Qur'an (2:282) - Establishes that a woman's testimony is worth only half that of a man's in court (there is no "he said/she said" gridlock in Islam).

Qur'an (24:4) - "And those who accuse free women then do not bring four witnesses (to adultery), flog them..." Strictly speaking, this verse addresses adultery (revealed at the very time that Muhammad's favorite wife was being accused of adultery on the basis of only three witnesses coincidentally enough). However it is a part of the theological underpinning of the Sharia rule on rape, since if there are not four male witnesses, the rape "did not occur".

Qur'an (24:13) - "Why did they not bring four witnesses of it? But as they have not brought witnesses they are liars before Allah."

Qur'an (2:223) - "Your wives are as a tilth unto you; so approach your tilth when or how ye will..." There is no such thing as rape in marriage, as a man is permitted unrestricted sexual access to his wives.

now if you have little shame left . than dont Quote me again :D
and you can call your protector @Slav Defence again and again as he can do Sh!t about anything :D
there is no limit for your Stupidity that in last thread he says that Religious discussion is not allowed in this forum yet you bring up the Religion , just to humiliate your self more :D

as for your note , I follow Islam not because my Parents force me into .. i have read about stuff many times , i find my religion to be logical and Perfect .. and the questions i have had , i find the answers myself, and there are other Questions i keep look for Answers , I have nothing Against Islam , Quran , Prophet .. but i am simply Against the System which was altered by the rulings of Caliphs , mixed with Arab Cultures and their norms ..

According to whom?

What happened to the "honourable faithful" of Baghdad when the Mongols descended upon them? And thats just one example, and it need not even be a Muslim one....since many Muslim armies themselves wreaked similar genocidal havoc on innocent people....even other Muslims many times.

Faith and massive constructs of self-declared ethics way beyond the basic simple realities do not ultimately provide a recourse for absolute long term triumph and success. They are simply social constructs to maintain a certain social order....beyond which they can and often do come tumbling down once a cocoon is penetrated.

Anyways what exactly happened to the Pharisees according to the Quran?

Never asked for your help. It is quite clear I am well beyond it....from a very long time ago.

I do admire your conviction and constant context....and wish you the best that it may bring you happiness.

All I ask is that for those that you cannot convince like me....don't harass/preach to us beyond a certain point. We simply grow tired of it, and some can get angry and then hurt and conflict can ensue.

When I close the door on some Jehovah's Witnesses and Mormons after politely declining to listen to what they have to say (because I have heard it enough already)...I don't expect them to keep knocking on that door after I close it.

I hope you understand.

Bhai, no one is preaching to you. When you ask me a religious question, naturally it requires a religious answer. I suggest you reread my posts and to remind it was you who initiated the interaction and even in this message your asking me about Quran. I will not answer any further questions as it seems like you're getting the wrong idea.

they were all to make a point, and the one in this thread is my gift to the mullahs. :D

yaar, do us pdf'ians a favor... go join hizb-ul-mujahideen or some other and blow yourself up on the india border.

Bhai jaan, first accept Islam without distorting your aqeedah to socialism.

O you who have believed, enter into Islam completely [and perfectly] and do not follow the footsteps of Shaythan. Indeed, he is to you a clear enemy. (Surah Al-Baqarah.v208)

after a huge humiliation you came again and Quote me ? i am assuming you are one tough besharam aren't you ?
no matter what i will tell you or show you , you will not believe in any way , cause you are one ignorant Jahil women , who are no different than those Jamia Hafsa stupid women ..

No it is you who is besharam and zaleel who lacks class and upbringing who doesn't even know how to talk to a sister in Islam. Go and be a man and close Jamia Hafsa down! As far as you cut and pasting of verses are concerned, you said you've got Molanna Madoudi's collection, I suggest you start of with 'Let Us be Muslim''.

and who are you to judge me ? does a sister in Islam can be like her ?
If a women take off her clothes so she is besharam but if a women is using gutter language just to keep her ego satisfied so she is not cheap ? double standards aye ?

I talk to people in a way that they deserve , I don't care if they are men or women , no discrimination LOL
and as for closing the Jamia Hafsa , i would suggest to bomb the place down :D , along with other Jihadi Madarsas ..

and if you have any problem with those Quranic verse , please contact God because i am not the one who have written the Quran , nor the Hadith .. if you have no Constructive answer than kindly keep your mouth shut ..
Good we dont need a fasaadi molvi who is more concerned about ads on tv burn it to the ground and make a nice university there

and who are you to judge me ? does a sister in Islam can be like her ?
If a women take off her clothes so she is besharam but if a women is using gutter language just to keep her ego satisfied so she is not cheap ? double standards aye ?

I talk to people in a way that they deserve , I don't care if they are men or women , no discrimination LOL
and as for closing the Jamia Hafsa , i would suggest to bomb the place down :D , along with other Jihadi Madarsas ..

and if you have any problem with those Quranic verse , please contact God because i am not the one who have written the Quran , nor the Hadith .. if you have no Constructive answer than kindly keep your mouth shut ..

The first baab of discussion in fiqah is adaab and I suggest you look into that and leave matters of hadood to those who are qualified.

Who is the mufasar for the ayathul qurania? The understanding is fundamentally flawed.

The first baab of discussion in fiqah is adaab and I suggest you look into that and leave matters of hadood to those who are qualified.

Who is the mufasar for the ayathul qurania? The understanding is fundamentally flawed.

you can ask the same thing to her as well :)
talk to me in formal language , i will reply in formal way ..
use cheap language with me , and than don't deserve a reply in respectable way ..

jaise ko tesa :)

Good we dont need a fasaadi molvi who is more concerned about ads on tv burn it to the ground and make a nice university there

well i am in favor of making a University there :D

you can ask the same thing to her as well :)
talk to me in formal language , i will reply in formal way ..
use cheap language with me , and than don't deserve a reply in respectable way ..

jaise ko tesa :)

well i am in favor of making a University there :D
Road par hay half way between abpara and melody its an excelent location

huge humiliation
Are you serious? You seriously cant differentiate Islam and culture? :o:

Get out of the hell hole you live in!

i am assuming you are one tough besharam aren't you ?

@Slav Defence I told you this one cant control his language!
@waz

but i will show you , and again humiliate you before you call for mods to save you from the humiliation ..
people who are capable of a debate dont need to use your language!

there is no direct Verse in Quran which talk about how a women should prove that some guy has raped her , but there further Classification of that ..

1. confession
  2. witness
  3. Qusameh (قسامه)
  4. oath
  5. Certainty of judge
THIS is the Arabic word for rape:
اغتصاب

Good luck finding it in the Quran to "declare" that there is some punishment associated with it!

Rape is a sexual, social, and violent crime

Rape, being a combination of several kinds of crimes wrapped in one name is therefore, one of the worst.

As we all know, rape is different than adultery or fornication where there is a consensual agreement on having sex. It is also different than prostitution where sex out of marriage is paid for.

Rape involves an attempt to empower a weaker or a threatened person to accept unwillingly the sexual advance of the attacker. Most sociologists look at rape as a violent crime based on oppression of another person.

God in the Quran , condemns all the elements that constitute the crime of rape, i.e. Sex, violence, and oppression.

[Quran 2:191] …….. OPPRESSION is worse than murder. See also, [Quran 2:217]

[Quran 24:33] ……..You shall not force your girls to commit prostitution, seeking the materials of this world, if they wish to be chaste. If anyone forces them, then God, seeing that they are forced, is Forgiver, Merciful.

There has been a misconception and confusion regarding rape and its relation to another sexual crime, adultery. The confusion connecting rape and adultery should not exist as both are two different crimes and their circumstances and punishments cannot be the same.

The need for four witnesses in case of adultery when no other evidence exists does not apply in cases of rape where modern science allows the use of advanced techniques to identify the rapist with the highest accuracy. The victims of rape, if they notify the authority immediately, will have enough proofs to convict most, if not all the accused rapists, as the physical facts including semen, saliva, blood, hair, fibers, skin scraps, bite marks,.....etc. are so many and easy to identify to convict the rapist.

SAHIH INTERNATIONAL ( surah Al-Nur 24:6 )
And those who accuse their wives [of adultery] and have no witnesses except themselves - then the witness of one of them [shall be] four testimonies [swearing] by Allah that indeed, he is of the truthful.

so in those women a men who falsely accuse her wife to commit adultery need to provide 4 witness , now the question rise that what if a Wife commit adultery but his husband can not produce the 4 witness ? and please do tell me how he will produce the 4 witness ? 4 people watching a adultery ? but they stand watch and no do anything ?
The verse you are quoting CANT be applied for your case....

You are trying to force a verse for such a case just FURTHER shows your limited knowledge!

The verse is straight forward...MEN ACCUSING WIFE....

Now if the wife did do it and men cant proof it divorce her...what is the problem?

But if man wants to damage her reputation by accusing her of something she did or didnt do...HE needs to provide the 4 witness! and it is MEN not HER HUSBAND!

in the above case the men has come up and confess , but what if he did not ? how the women be proving that she get raped ? and a men can ask for the testimony of witness to prove it ... that time there were no DNA testing , so based on their characters people judge ..
there was no scientific way to prove it .. i hope you are not that Stupid and Ignorant Jahil to understand this simple fact .
give me reference to the hadith but from what I understood prophet was alive, so why do you want DNA testing?

IF a woman is getting raped...99.999% of the time she would scratch the guy...any marks even the dumb people of the past looked for such marks!

I am not sure if you are beyond that level of intellect or just a pure troll!

if you are so blind to see
cant utter a single line without showing how low you really are?

There are two ways for a Shariah Court to determine rape:

1. Either through the account of four eye-witnesses, or
  2. Through self-confession of the rapist.
some more prove if you are interested ..

The Qur'an:
Qur'an (2:282) - Establishes that a woman's testimony is worth only half that of a man's in court (there is no "he said/she said" gridlock in Islam).

Qur'an (24:4) - "And those who accuse free women then do not bring four witnesses (to adultery), flog them..." Strictly speaking, this verse addresses adultery (revealed at the very time that Muhammad's favorite wife was being accused of adultery on the basis of only three witnesses coincidentally enough). However it is a part of the theological underpinning of the Sharia rule on rape, since if there are not four male witnesses, the rape "did not occur".

Qur'an (24:13) - "Why did they not bring four witnesses of it? But as they have not brought witnesses they are liars before Allah."

Qur'an (2:223) - "Your wives are as a tilth unto you; so approach your tilth when or how ye will..." There is no such thing as rape in marriage, as a man is permitted unrestricted sexual access to his wives.
So some random person randomly quoting Quran is your proof! Now I know why you keep using bad language!

now if you have little shame left . than dont Quote me again :D
and you can call your protector @Slav Defence again and again as he can do Sh!t about anything :D
there is no limit for your Stupidity that in last thread he says that Religious discussion is not allowed in this forum yet you bring up the Religion , just to humiliate your self more :D

as for your note , I follow Islam not because my Parents force me into .. i have read about stuff many times , i find my religion to be logical and Perfect .. and the questions i have had , i find the answers myself, and there are other Questions i keep look for Answers , I have nothing Against Islam , Quran , Prophet .. but i am simply Against the System which was altered by the rulings of Caliphs , mixed with Arab Cultures and their norms ..
@Slav Defence you closed the last thread and this moron now thinks he gave me proof when he made clear fool of himself with displays of what a low person he is and used foul language all over but you forbade me to reply...