Miss Pakistan 2017 Diya Ali To Star In New Pakistani Movie

13179227_10154950969083881_3652039168546818493_n.jpg

Half Pakistani

vs

full
586f6ca6d8dd4.jpg

Who wins it's obvious :victory:

Pakistani liberals are fucking pathetic. If I took their sisters out for gol gappas and a 7 up, they would be pissed. But when it comes to non-related other women, they are all for that bullshit liberal concept. The level of hypocrisy is amazing to witness. lol
What this topic has anything to do with your random lectures about morality? Who is liberals here? Who is so called conservative? Who is taking sisters of others for goal ghuppe and coffee? You are suggesting that posting photos of models and actresss is equal to having dinners with sisters of others?
Liberals and conservatives boht like girls. Liberals express it while conservative pretend that if they have never looked at any girls except those who are wearing full veil and conservative should not be in this thread at first place ..dekh kar maze be loo aur phir lecture b doo hahah yea kia mahjara ha

Is she seeing anyone ?
Who know
I just like her because she look innocent and real and dont pretend what she is not like others models and actress and also her dressing is pakistani and quiet modest as i personally like shalwar kameez

What this topic has anything to do with your random lectures about morality? Who is liberals here? Who is so called conservative? Who is taking sisters of others for goal ghuppe and coffee? You are suggesting that posting photos of models and actresss is equal to having dinners with sisters of others?
Liberals and conservatives boht like girls. Liberals express it while conservative pretend that if they have never looked at any girls except those who are wearing full veil and conservative should not be in this thread at first place ..dekh kar maze be loo aur phir lecture b doo hahah yea kia mahjara ha

Who know
I just like her because she look innocent and real and dont pretend what she is not like others models and actress and also her dressing is pakistani and quiet modest as i personally like shalwar kameez

Weren't you self confessing about womanizing? Women are a gift from Allah swt, and we all love looking at them. But as much as the tharkiness within us thrives, we as men should also exhibit self control. We tell the ladies to cover up, but as men does all of the responsibility fall on women?

Some women may like the attention, while many do not. Does this mean that we as men go out and make them feel uncomfortable? You got a mother and perhaps a sister, just like I have a mother too. We cannot control women/girls of today, but we have authority on ourselves. We as Muslims should look at this from both ends of the spectrum.

Lol .. hahah

You still have homework, what is there to laugh about?

Weren't you self confessing about womanizing? Women are a gift from Allah swt, and we all love looking at them. But as much as the tharkiness within us thrives, we as men should also exhibit self control. We tell the ladies to cover up, but as men does all of the responsibility fall on women?

Some women may like the attention, while many do not. Does this mean that we as men go out and make them feel uncomfortable? You got a mother and perhaps a sister, just like I have a mother too. We cannot control women/girls of today, but we have authority on ourselves. We as Muslims should look at this from both ends of the spectrum.

I agree.
We as men should act like men and exercise maximum self control and restraint.
As the famous ayah from Surah Nur goes :
"Tell the believing men to lower their gaze..".

These women are models and actress so they appear in public and their photos are available for Public so dont be touchy over nothing. Dont you look at women when you watch tv and movies? These photos are taken from dramas , movie and modeling shows and how your watching them on TV is not womanizing them while our posting their photos is womanizing unless you never looked at any girls and never found certain girls as attractive and appealing

You doo see that people have choices. You have choice to not visit this thread or not watch TV where women appear without veil whom you find uncomfortable . Women have choices to wear veil and stay at home or go for modeling and acting in drams without others making judgememt about them. Similarly when two adult go for goal ghuppe or 7 up then they go with mutual consent and if a girl dont want to date then no liberal or conservative should force her. Similarly if a girl prefer to not show herself or prefer to stay away from men then liberalism mean you respect her this choice as well

Well did my homework . Preparing for test now :(

I agree.
We as men should act like men and exercise maximum self control and restraint.
As the famous ayah from Surah Nur goes :
"Tell the believing men to lower their gaze..".
I dont think anyone here stopping you or others to lower their ghaze with maximum control and self restraint
So first step is to not enter in such threads

Me too :D
17437534_279931095752492_6848803812828774400_n.jpg

Ha haji zibago sahab touhadi nazrey karam jis taraha Mehwish hayat tai pendi ai,na pocho jis din o touhdey hatey lag gai pata nai kitney dil totan gai;)
DIlaan da tey nahi pata par hor bohat toot paj howey gi :devil:
Promote kar hosla dai hor kuj nai kari:tsk:
Iradey tey naik ney sila zaror lab si :angel:

I dont think anyone here stopping you or others to lower their ghaze with maximum control and self restraint
So first step is to not enter in such threads
I never enter such threads nor did I take a look at any of the pictures in this one.Lowering my gaze is one thing which makes me proud of myself.I never stare or unnecessarily dwell on woman in any scenario.So visiting such threads just for ankhen thandi karna is out of question for me.It's just that your comment popped up on the timeline and I wondered what kind of a discussion was going on.Take care.

Hey thats cheating :taz:
Wrong comparison
Everyone knows 100% Pakistanis are better in the looks department than <100% Pakistanis :whistle:
Proof
13712656_1555634571409834_1324609796_n.jpg
14553078_1709807662671426_7285212051046137856_n.jpg
First image: nice shoes. I have the same Adidas 'Super star'...

I think she appeared in this dress in show Har Lamha Purjosh during PSL but this white dress make her student as most grils in school and college wear white dresses but i dont know why i dont find her attractive no matter what she wear as she dont appear femnine look to me but..pasand apni apni naseeb apna apna

I never enter such threads nor did I take a look at any of the pictures in this one.Lowering my gaze is one thing which makes me proud of myself.I never stare or unnecessarily dwell on woman in any scenario.So visiting such threads just for ankhen thandi karna is out of question for me.It's just that your comment popped up on the timeline and I wondered what kind of a discussion was going on.Take care.
You are good guy and we are not evil kind either take care :)

Who wins it's obvious :victory:
Who wins?
I think the half Pakistani looks cool,As a white guy I always like attractive Girls of the opposite color.
When i look at whites they usually remind me of my time in Roots school and the chicks with the whitening skin.
Don't know how to put it but it was awkward as hell to see them roll up their sleeves and find that some of that color is messed up lol .Just sayin

Dont get me wrong I have seen better much better never the less she is a fit bird, no question about it.....BTW your DP Navpreet banga isnt half bad.;)kudos

@Nilgiri @The Sandman @Hell hound @Zibago
:flame::flame::flame::flame:
13712656_1555634571409834_1324609796_n.jpg

17437534_279931095752492_6848803812828774400_n-jpg.396767

Well -Jealouser;):p:

Lol ..
Not really . I'm pretty I ain't a insecure girl ;)
I said she's nice, but it's truth that she's plastic , and I said this out of curiosity not jealousy.