Miftah vs Dar: Pakistan in economic turmoil due to Ishaq Dar wrong economic policies.

Muftah is a special kinda MFer, while highly educated and knowing fully well of the follies of his party's political and economic stances, he toes their line.
he have one job how to plant mines before leaving for saqa munshi

I have been saying this from the beginning that Miftah with all his faults is much better than Dar- but patwaris have a love relation with him for some reason.
I am all for having faith in God but wouldn't trust only that for macroeconomic policy. When the finance minister of the 5th largest nation posts these in his public media, it is a cause for concern:
FkR0-2CXwAEYvd8

After that, some opportunity may also be extended to LG Babar Iftikhar, because that bastard also claimed to be a great economic wizard.😂😂
isko munshi saqy ka body gaurd bana do aik dosry ko stock market or currency ke mashwary dety raheen gay

Bilkul, aur saath saath aik doosray kay saath Waari Watta bhi ker saktay haen.
انڈس موٹورز کو اتنا منافع ہوا پچھلے آٹھ ماہ مین کہ آج اسکے مالک نے کہا اب مزید کام کرنے کا کوئی فائدہ نہیں پلانٹ کو تالا لگایا اور چلا گیا جاتے جاتے بولا میرے پاس قارون سے زیادہ پیسے ہیں اب مین مزید نہین کمانا چاہتا اب بس آرام اور تبلیغی جماعت ۔

I am all for having faith in God but wouldn't trust only that for macroeconomic policy. When the finance minister of the 5th largest nation posts these in his public media, it is a cause for concern:
FkR0-2CXwAEYvd8
I have no problem with him posting this if he knew jack squat about how to run the economy. Ideally one would post duas and then do their job well too.

FkR0-2CXwAEYvd8
That is the dilemma of this nation and our jahil mullah feeds the nation on daily bases " allah malik ha " ... and that's what this Accountant doing. He came as Lord of the Economy and then he start distributing holy verses. We have a very bad habits of short-term measures and begging from other countries.

I always say we have the potential and willingness of sacrifice for the better future. Imagine, our petro chemical annual bill is around 50 billion dollars, that much money we pay GCC country. Our remittances are peanuts compared to that bill. Even then we can't buy cheap oil from the open market. We are so stupid and too humble that we damage the economy with our own hands.