Mere registration of an FIR in the Pathankot terror attack is not enough, Parrikar TO PAKISTAN

Its all in your head. Super power thing is nonsense idea propagated by westerns. No one country can be dominant in asia.
yeah....tell that to your fellow indians....!!!

Why you take everything in such pathetic way? :o:
How we are harming regional peace?
Instead, we are helping to maintain it.

Well agree about presstitute media. Some channels are really pathetic. :(
Par bhai jaan, media toh aap logon ka bhi mashallah hai. :D Maine bhi kafi kamal ke videos dekhe hain. :D

Why? India liberalized economy at a very greater extent that Chinese filled our complete market from their goods. and facing competition, many of our companies rose and pushed the Chinese back in many grounds their own. Gionee's slimmest phone record was broken by Indian Company you know.
Later, she became influential not only in China itself, but became third biggest in Russia.
This is one Example- Microamax and there are hundreds more.
Look man, till you guys won't push pressure on them, they will become ideal. Indian Companies were useless before opening economy and then, their success story after opening economy isn't hidden.

They are coming in now space and defense sector too(booming it).

Now, capacity of pak is smaller due to lower population. No need to worry, capacity will increase further.
Capacity depends of optimisy actually. problem is speed. Your o'er capita income growth, HDI growth etc.. Manufacturers don't watch capacity they watch optimism, otherwise China has higher capacity than India (roughly double of India) but India has higher foreign investments than China. Because India is more optimistic and conditions are looking improving faster.
Bangladesh may have lower FDI than India due to size but on watching ratio of population and corporates etc., they are really impressive.
Our per capita income growth is 2-3 times higher tah yours (will have 2.5 times higher GDP per capita in next 3decades) , nobody would be able to troll us over poverty ratio then also. :D
Hope, Pakistan also expands faster. Must open economy and feel the difference. Something like"Make in Pak".

Now, we have lost our loved ones in terror attacks. So, we are very sensitive towards this issue. You guys co operate with us instead of doing incomplete jobs and complaints.
Or you guys can allow us to do so. Some surgical strikes on filthy terrorists may be wanted if you don't consider it attack on your sovereignty. :)
First of all...please elaborate...what are indian interests...in the region...and when your defence minister says that we will take an "initiative....with ur choice of time and place"..how's that gonna help regional peace??
we have suffered a lot more than you against terrorism and we are doing every thing ...

Two things are different here from india....one is we are facing a severe crisis of Load shedding in Pak...untill that is resolved....we can't even run our industry on current capacity ...to increase it out of question....but this will be taken care of in 2-3 years....the second issue and more serious one is....most of the industry owners in pakistan are....the rulers(politcal majorly) of Pakistan....now the have two problems too...one they are the least patriotic persons in Pak....the moment they find money from anywhere else at the cost of Pakistan's economic interests..they will go for it.....and the second issue with them is they are the least educated(fake degree holders)...and least competent industrialists....their thinking can reach only to flour,cement,iron,wheat etc.......they have no sense of producing a value added product...!!!
So overall it puts us on receiving/buying end than to producing/selling end....if we right now open trade with india!!!!