Oh man this is fun
Lol, didn't get the chance to properly watch the first time.
“ill equipped to challenge these stupid minder feminists”Lol, didn't get the chance to properly watch the first time.
But this video proves that Maulvis are ill equipped to challenge these deluded upper class pampered adult babies (Pakistani Feminists).
The Prophet (SAW) wives, who are the best example for the women, were not going outside marching with placards saying "mera jism meri merzi" lol.
Rather there were proper channels through which women expressed their concerns to the Prophet (SAW).
These Feminists and other similar movements are subversive anti-Pakistan groups who actively seek to destroy the social fabric, which is already in tatters due to so many other societal ills, and here we are adding just one more to the list with this feminist movement.
Of all the excellent arguments he could have gotten from Quran and Sunnah he used those which made him seem defensive, whereas the feminist was on the offense (in her argument and the points she made).“ill equipped to challenge these stupid minder feminists”
Can’t agree more on this bro.
Problem with maulvis is, “Jazbaat mein ana”, Aggression, These liberal/feminists know how to exploit maulvi type people into getting all heated up and then the masses favor these ladies thanks to the stupidity of moulvies to get angry instead of cleverly countering these scums with the same language and tactics.
For example :
Feminist = A, Maulvi = B
A : We should not be forced to wear masks/veil, Mera jism meri marzi
B *Temper meter increases* : Jism Allah ne banaya hai, Hamari marzi nai chalsakti
A : *Toying around with maulvi* Then men should stop dictating us
B *Gets out of control* : Kaafir ke barabar ho tum
Hence, A is seen as a low voiced, Sort of mature person in this scenario and thanks to the stupidity of Maulvi to get angry instead of countering arguments with facts and reality, B is seen as some sort of backwards or stupid and so called “mISoGnyStIC” person.
Moulanas should be educated for din and dunya, must get exposure themselves on media, Interviews and programs, understand these liberal and feminist mafia by their nature and then counter them cool mindedly.
This time, they've also demanded provision of alcohol to working class women so that they can relieve stress.Of all the excellent arguments he could have gotten from Quran and Sunnah he used those which made him seem defensive, whereas the feminist was on the offense (in her argument and the points she made).
Now obviously this wasn't a back and forth debating session so it's hard to say what the Maulvis comeback would have been; maybe he would have brought up better counter arguments.
However, I think from the outset he should have pointed out the subversive nature of this movement rather than extrapolate too much on certain historical examples, and in particular he should have pointed out the hypocrisy of Pakistani feminists
Eg:
1) They contribute to the abuse of women in many ways, like having underage, underpaid (or even not paid at all), overworked female maids.
2) They live comfortably supported by their male family relative (husband or father)
3) They live in posh gated communities of entirely westernized Pakistanis
4) They live in a bubble and are out of touch with the suffering and pain of actual average Pakistani of all walks of life.
5) Their slogans do not resonate with the average person (khana khud garam Kerr lo, mera jism meri merzi)
A : We should not be forced to wear masks/veil, Mera jism meri marzi
I am not expressing my thoughts here, i made up a usual moulana vs desi liberal aunty scenario.What is wrong if a woman does not want to wear veil ?? According to my older relatives, the burqa was not worn by middle-class women or upper-class women in India until ten or fifteen years ago. Only in recent years has the burqa brigade come out on the streets with banners like "The burqa is not my compulsion, it is my pride".
I am not expressing my thoughts here, i made up a usual moulana vs desi liberal aunty scenario.
"A women needs to suppress her feeling of suppression that men give her on a daily basis"This time, they've also demanded provision of alcohol to working class women so that they can relieve stress.
View attachment 610825
"A women needs to suppress her feeling of suppression that men give her on a daily basis"
What does that even mean?? Are they saying she should suppress herself?
Not only are they subversive but they're also dumb.
Not withstanding their dumbness, if it wasn't for the amount of media attention and foreign backing no one would take this organization seriously as it would die out on it's own. It's being funded by foreign NGO's, staffed by local sellouts, and promoted by the international and local media as if it's a genuine movement with genuine concerns.