MCSE in Islamabad

Myth_buster_1

Can some one please kindly guide me to find out MCSE institute in islamabad that will guarantee a authentic certificate.

Seriously what do you want to do?

There are better things to do rather than MCSE, unless you're looking for something very specific with Microsoft and want to learn about Active Directory n all.

Seriously what do you want to do?

There are better things to do rather than MCSE, unless you're looking for something very specific with Microsoft and want to learn about Active Directory n all.

Absloutly .......... and if you are going for IT certification go for CCIE or CISSP

Can some one please kindly guide me to find out MCSE institute in islamabad that will guarantee a authentic certificate.
There was a time when some student were very crazy about doing MSCE. They felt so happy after getting that professional badges and certificates with Bill Gate sign. on it.
O God :rofl: my big bro. did that years ago...........But now those are of no use.....time is up:taz:

CCNA or SUN certifications are better Alternatives than MCSE . More ever do findout the Trainings offered in Linux/Unix..

What about CCNA? :pop:
Yaar , Now-a-Days CCNA dont hold that much water

For example I hold following certifications
CCNA , CCDA , CCNP , CCDP , CCIP , CCSP
CCIE(R&S-written only ; failed in lab)
JNCIA , JNCIS , N+ ...........

and still hunting for a good job because I dont have that prestigious CCIE or CISSP

---------- Post added at 05:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:27 AM ----------

What about CCNA? :pop:
Yaar , Now-a-Days CCNA dont hold that much water

For example I hold following certifications
CCNA , CCDA , CCNP , CCDP , CCIP , CCSP
CCIE(R&S-written only ; failed in lab)
JNCIA , JNCIS , N+ ...........

and still hunting for a good job because I dont have that prestigious CCIE or CISSP
:rolleyes:

for MCSE go to national institute of science and technology in public sector
http://www.nist.edu.pk
or it is
htttp://www.nist.gov.pk

and corvit is good one i think so for MCSE in private sectors
corvit is present in super market and also at sixth road pindi
also check numl and bahria for there short courses probably they offer what u want
and the be in etter position to guide in IT sector
if u wanna get help in electronics engg i am ready 4 that

and if u wanna do ccna its just abc of networking
ccnp makes u network professional
CCSI is what makes u expert all them are cascaded.

php developing is really in high demand if u thinks

i found this forum full of some kids who just make jokes all the time

App thecnex visit kar lain
MCSE Course or Papers ki tayari main mukamil guidance mela gi