Mausam hai ashiqana

We had a smog situation this year because of dry winter

Kharish, dry skin, no fun taking a bath, laziness, depression .............. don't want dry winter at all.

I feel very guilty man. Then in the evening I'll come home and fiddle with my bike. Adjust the brakes. Oil the chain. Clean it. Then next morning same story bc. :mad::rofl:

:rofl:. May be your bike is not in the mood. Its not your fault ........... someday it will adjust to this weather :D ..... then you can tell it no more excuses. :enjoy:

Go for a long walk in the morning

Yaar, I am 46, not 76.

I maintain a very healthy 23-24 kmph over 40 kms with some decent grade climbs.

My typical route would see me burning around 1500 calories, with average output of 230-240 Watts, and around 1300 kilo-Joules of total work. With an average elevation gain of around 200 meters.

Yaar, I am 46, not 76.

I maintain a very healthy 23-24 kmph over 40 kms with some decent grade climbs.
I am 23 i go for 2-3 km walks when i feel like it dont exercise at all and eat whatever i feel like i haven't even touched a cycle in years :D
I eat all the junk food i want and still dont cross 62kg at 5foot8 height(highest weight i had was 63kg) :D
i am thinking about joining a gym after my internship with a software house ends lets hope this time my thoughts materialize :D

I am 23 i go for 2-3 km walks when i feel like it dont exercise at all and eat whatever i feel like i haven't even touched a cycle in years :D
I eat all the junk food i want and still dont cross 62kg(highest weight i had was 63kg) :D
i am thinking about joining a gym after my internship with a software house ends lets hope this time my thoughts materialize :D

Junk food may not necessarily increase your weight ............ but its not healthy, specially not in today's Pakistan. I have seen very young guys having heart problems.

70% of the time my dinner is a big shwarma with a can of coke :D

@Moonlight @The Sandman
f0cac416ae1025efebfc5a0e77ed686f_XL.jpg
STAHP IT!!! :mad: you know how much i love rain and we haven't seen any rain in a long time it hurts:cray:

I eat all the junk food i want and still dont cross 62kg at 5foot8 height(highest weight i had was 63kg) :D

I am 180 cm and 91 kilos and at my age it is a constant fight to stay in shape. Though I do love food and hardly deprive myself on that score!

This is me in a 100 km cyclothon, climbing a hill on the way back, a couple of months ago. Did it in under 6 hours (128 kms) ...

IMG-20161223-WA0012 - Copy.jpg

I am 180 cm and 91 kilos and at my age it is a constant fight to stay in shape. Though I do love food and hardly deprive myself on that score!

This is me in a 100 km cyclothon, climbing a hill on the way back, a couple of months ago. Did it in under 6 hours (128 kms) ...

View attachment 365862

Pretty good. :tup:

That means i should live to the fullest till 25 :D
Pretty good will be when I am back to my college weight of 75 kilos. :P
My weight in college was 57-8 :D
If i decrease my food intake and take long walks my weight falls easily same thing with my dad for us losing weight is very easy but difference between me and him is he played hockey in college while i spent my college years being lazy and shit :D
Thats an excellent number keep it up and you may end up going back to the 60,s line :D

Pretty good will be when I am back to my college weight of 75 kilos. :P

For that I have to stop:sleep:

Okay I take my statement back ............. well in that case "Not bad". :enjoy:

You know what you can actually defeat this ................ here is how to do it ................ keep taunting bhabi that she is getting moti .................... and in a day or two you would have someone criticising you, making you realise how overweight you are, how lazy you have become and blah blah blah ............ the result, motivation to prove something. ???

Change your eating habits masair ..................... you will age one day ..... may you live long ameen .
Ab bahar aur kiya khayein ghar tak sabar nahi hota :D

Okay I take my statement back ............. well in that case "Not bad". :enjoy:

You know what you can actually defeat this ................ here is how to do it ................ keep taunting bhabi that she is getting moti .................... and in a day or two you would have someone criticising you, making you realise how overweight you are, how lazy you have become and blah blah blah ............ the result, motivation to prove something. ???

Yaar to be honest women age better than men. She just walks and meditates, and she looks as good (better) than she did in college. :(

Seen this in many of the girls from my batch too.