Mashiur defends transit to India

Bangladeshi export to North-East :D....Only thing you are capable of exporting there.....BANGLADESHI....

bangladeshi-migrants1.jpg

The state ministers of those areas are constantly requesting for Bangladeshi investment there,they are also blaming Indian central govt. because of their reluctant behavior over the water issue with BD which ultimately delaying the transit process.Yes we can't survive without your onions,garlics,pulses,cows etc. until we materialize the farming contracts in Africa and even in Burma.

Choto mukh e bodo kotha kebol ek bangaal boltey paare..
Did u guys see ur geography do u think we ppl can't arm twist u guys for transit..ok agreed we need transit but did u ppl ever imagine a flight to middle east without flying over indian air space. India can easily avoid air space of BD, can u guys??

Tool 2. Stop water sharing with Bd n construct rampant dams in NE the money lost by trade in NE will be covered by gnerating electricity

Tool3.don't give bong trade ships pasd through indian waters, no refeuling facilities in indian ports money lost in trade by bangladesh will come to indian hands, which can be routed to NE for cost over runs in development projects due to lack of transit route

If u guys act smart with us u ppl will not only have to shift ur agriculture to africa, instead u will have to shift ur entire population to africa...

Look closely,you can find your mother and sister here.

Sorry we don't even consider these low lives as humans forget giving them the status of mother and sister
Infact u must try this as a sentI dialogue before the BSF puts a 9mm in their head, may be they will change their mind

Under Inland Water Protocol india has been using rivers of Bangladesh to transport goods to NE states since 1972. Do you have any sort of shame let alone gratefulness which you don't have? My view is until we start killing bsf beasts like d$gs mercilessly without any reason and destroy all dams on common naturally flown rivers all such deals have to be banned...you got that shameless indian?

Can the mighty muslim nation implement ur views?? I mean killing bsf like stray dogs?? Destroy all dams on common rivers ..Pocha hilsa kheacho naaki maatha khaarab hoechey tomar..
In short %%% ch% d jaayegi tumhaari phir bhi jo socha hai uska 10% bhi nahi kar paaoge

Can the mighty muslim nation implement ur views?? I mean killing bsf like stray dogs?? Destroy all dams on common rivers ..Pocha hilsa kheacho naaki maatha khaarab hoechey tomar..
In short %%% ch% d jaayegi tumhaari phir bhi jo socha hai uska 10% bhi nahi kar paaoge

No offense but we have already killed BSF like stray dogs... n India could not do anything about that. If it require we can do it again.

Enjoy the video...

Forgot to add even though official figure said only 16 BSF was killed but some estimate says that up to 400 BSF soldier was killed like road side dogs. Though moderate figure places it in between 60-100.

And thats what they tell you?
lol.
People as gutless as Bangladeshis are hard to find,F*cked at the border everyday naked,but still big mouthing.
And you tell this cowards killed 400 BSF!

When did this happen?

And thats what they tell you?
lol.
People as gutless as Bangladeshis are hard to find,F*cked at the border everyday naked,but still big mouthing.
And you tell this cowards killed 400 BSF!

BSF kills at best some unarmed cow trader not BDR.

This is well known among the army of killing these huge number of BSF. 16 was the figure officially propagated to calm down the situation. As you know then there were not much internet so the real news did not spread much.

16 was the figure of number of dead bodied that remained inside Bangladesh territory. But all eye witness saw that Indians cowards BSF pulled many dead bodies into Indian territory after the firing was stopped.

Cowards is the word that suit with India most. Not the other way around.

When he was wet dreaming.

We already have discussed it numerous time. Seeing is believing. You short height cowards Indians must come to reality to know what is your credentials.