Fledgingwings
55 tole ka crown bana k diya hai.pata nahi khud kitne tole banaya hai ab tak inhon ne.
No mere mortal can resist bowing down to royalty.
Maryam Nawaz is a brave woman, a bastion of democracy and sheer will in Pakistan.
Those who do not bow are like Azazel. I am no Azazel.
Ameen lets bow our heads to the new self proclaimed queen, I will expect gold in return
in Tehreek e Adl. You only get what you deserve.
True!! I will get a nice meaty plate of biryani with 22 carat gold.
all that glitters is not gold
often you are told
yet !!
Thats not fair, I was expecting something nice in return for showing my royalty to the new queen maryam.
wrong
Are nothing by a Dytanstic approach to ruling over a under educated population
I think the problem lies in fact the people who "Worship" these folks do not understand the severeity of the crime commited by this family , the father Nawaz Sharif & his children i.e Sons and Daughter
The folks who worship these entities or dieties , view them as a source of income , salary giver or the rich man who will reward the folks for their devotion as it is typically the case with the Master, and servant relation which is prevalant in our society. The people are not able to see the light outside of the tunnel and that is why even when they are shocked with tremandous crimes and revelations of criminal wrong doing the people remain in a state of confusion.
Now lets review the situation
Media = Under Nawaz Sharif's supreme control , even after the Supreme court verdict the various media groups
continued to air Nawaz Sharif's propaganda of innocence
Media Owners View = Well now is the time to make money , and it is not about Moraility as Morality does not pays bills for my media agency
The Workers = O Nawaz CHahab Ji, is doing a Jalsa , bus , 3 Hazar people are needed from my Zila and he will reward me with plenty of money. The worker does not have the necessary intellect to distinguish , the importance of Aligence to country vs bowning down to CHahbji
CORE PROBLEM
The problem really is "Worshiping Nature" and Ghulamiyat (Enslaved) mind that with out the Master , there shall be no food on the table. You don't need to be the smartest of or most caring person or the most Sadiq Aur Ameen, if you will bown down to the "FAMILY" and you shall be rewarded by his royal highness
His Royal Highness is above the Law
- He can claim that it is a conspiracy against him that people asked about his stash of money overseas
- He can claim his children were Millionares at age 8 by hard work
- He can of course sell of Banks, Companies and Solar plants to his inner circle
PAKISTAN ~ Bapp Ka Mal hai , that is how Mafia thinks
This is not respecting the STATE as a state but it is a notion , that a singular entity a family , a rich one can be above all State law
Lets look at Laws being violated
- Openly states , he never commited money Laundering
- Openly states he , never hid companies overseas (which is required to be disclosed before elections)
- Openly threatens judges in Supreme court with retaliation post retirement (This is massive Baghawat)
- Openly anti Military - Anti State speeches
- Buying Media by running his "Statements on front Page"
- There are Video recording of his family's admittance to offshore "Property"
- Openly talks of inciting people , to commit violence against state of Pakistan
You can be a murderer or scum bag but hold a head of political party role , to set a great example for rest of the party
NAwaz CHAHAB ji ki MulAAAAAAK ko JAROORAT hai, without him who will pay salary to my Zila
There can only be 1 thing which is possible
1) State of Pakistan
2) nAWAZ CHAHIB JI & his royal highness attitude and his family