Maryam Nawaz Latest Press Conference(Media Blackout).

Seems like no media relayed this press conference(Fascist Censorship). The first part relates to MNS health related new disclosures and the later a stern warning to the Higher Judiciary. It is a lengthy presser only for those who have Sagacity and Patience.

Wasn't this one also thrown in prison with her father? Why is she out and having a press conference? They shouldn't be given any quarter, prosecute them, convict them (through due process) and then put them behind bars and throw away the keys for good. Criminals, thieves, murderers, corrupt scum have no right to political podium. You had 30 years and given three chances to prove that you "SERVE" the people of Pakistan. But in 30 years all you have done is line your pockets, plunder Pakistan's wealth and economically destroyed this great country. It's time for these swines to shut up and be thrown behind bars. NO QUARTER GIVEN!!!!

Seems like no media relayed this press conference(Fascist Censorship). The first part relates to MNS health related new disclosures and the later a stern warning to the Higher Judiciary. It is a lengthy presser only for those who have Sagacity and Patience.
nobody cares:).

Guys have a courage to watch this video as we have watched Imrans hundreds of speeches on the same topic. Have a big heart:big_boss:
meri london to kiya Pakistan mey bhi koi property ni ha.

CHOORON KO MORR PARR GA'AY!!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Convict Maryam got played by "Army Census Scam" -

Groups of fraudsters have been reportedly calling people asking for family details and Bank account numbers as well as ATM card numbers and Pins by bullying ordinary people with Army credentials to extract information for fraud and blackmail.

I too have personally experianced such a call and the caler introduces himself as some hawaldar xyz then gives the phone to some major xyz who starts the dramay bazi... i just simply told the guy why don't you come over for tea and i'd invite somebody who runs XY Core so that we can sort it out, the line simply gets dropped along with their pants I suppose, lol.

@PakSword Soon we may see Maryam Nawaz accuse Fahad Mustafa of popular TV Show "Jeeto Pakistan" with harrasing her for family and Banking information too as the same types of groups call as "Jeeto Pakistan" reps congratulating people on winning 10kg Gold and 10 lac cash then ask for banking details.

Maryam it seems is at the receiving end of the decay of society due to her fathers legacy of corrupt rule.

Groups of fraudsters have been reportedly calling people asking for family details and Bank account numbers as well as ATM card numbers and Pins by bullying ordinary people with Army credentials to extract information for fraud and blackmail.

I too have personally experianced such a call and the caler introduces himself as some hawaldar xyz then gives the phone to some major xyz who starts the dramay bazi... i just simply told the guy why don't you come over for tea and i'd invite somebody who runs XY Core so that we can sort it out, the line simply gets dropped along with their pants I suppose, lol.

@PakSword Soon we may see Maryam Nawaz accuse Fahad Mustafa of popular TV Show "Jeeto Pakistan" with harrasing her for family and Banking information too as the same types of groups call as "Jeeto Pakistan" reps congratulating people on winning 10kg Gold and 10 lac cash then ask for banking details.

Maryam it seems is at the receiving end of the decay of society due to her fathers legacy of corrupt rule.
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Everyone knows is the ISI,Army behind it and no one else. Period.
Feel so embarrassed for you after reading your post :rofl: it was most probably a scam caller looking for scoring banking fraud as is so common.

so much zulam on a nahati larki, her father is seriously sick and she is worried..insaniyat bhi koi cheez hoti hai.
Haq ki aqaaz ...maryam nawaz

A convict is not allowed to hold press conferences and hence the media did not cover it. She is out on borrowed time which can run out any time. I think PDF should also follow the rules and the admin should ensure that this platform is not engaged in any illegal and anti-state activities.
@Dubious @Arsalan @waz @WebMaster

I am against such censorship.

She is a criminal and we all know what she's probably going to say but she also exposed the judge and how wicked our judiciary is which wouldn't have happened if she hadn't been given coverage.

I am against censorship in general, reminds me of China and what they're doing to Uighurs. If Osama Bin Laden could've interviews published then we can give space to PMLN.

Especially on this forum.

Does anyone know where Fools night mare is posting from??? I wanna teach this patwari a lesson. I can get him reported anywhere to the police .....
If anyone knows his ID pls message me.

Bibi is wondering if she can be Wife #4 - if it comes with Power.

Sorry lady, that card has already been played...unsuccessfully.

Reham20Khan20004-3-1451317461.jpg

Look Mr BC i am sick and tired of your foul language. If the mods dont rectify this situation ,i will personally hunt you down. Last warning and be civilized.

naar ka bacha hai tu Australia aja, try and hunt me down but make sure khoosbo laga kai.

Does anyone know where Fools night mare is posting from??? I wanna teach this patwari a lesson. I can get him reported anywhere to the police .....
If anyone knows his ID pls message me.

only the admins can trace his IP address.

:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic: