Maryam Nawaz its Time to Say Goodbye

I always felt PMLN were better than PPP for Pakistan, I thought at least they were loyal to Pakistan and business minded

They turned out to be just as lanati as PPP

Crazy amount of stupidity and beghairati displayed by Sharifs and by default PMLN lately

You can disagree with the government but if you go against the state and it's strategic interests then daffaa ho you lanati trash

the Muslim league was closely controlled by the military establishment and usually toed the national line which we all felt it was better than PPP.

the cracks first appeared when nawj was first kicked out by GIK as a result of article 52B… GIK was the face of the military establishment.

Since you started meddling in the Party affairs a few years ago, PMLN support base has all but gone downhill. You misguided your father in each and every step and are responsible for his current dilemma. You are not politically mature and fail to understand the dynamics of politics in Pakistan. You can gather big crowds but only a handful of them vote for you.

You are outspoken and have antagonised the all-powerful on numerous occasions. Pakistan is a conservative country your gender will always be your shackles. You are unable to carry the entire party together, you only appeal to a small segment of the society.

You have made many seasoned politicians redundant like Chaudry Nisar Ali Khan, Shahbaz Shareef and Humza etc, all of which have far more political acumen than yourself.

The way you are going next time PMLN will not achieve even the current numbers it has. In a third world country like Pakistan, you can't go against the will of the State Organs. The path to democracy is a gradual process, there is no instant magic involved.

It's time for you to make a decision, change your ways and adjust to the real world or go on a collision course with your handful of admirers and become a political pariah for the rest of your remaining life.
She needs to not say good bye. What needs to be done is she and her father and her whole family needs to go to jail for the years of robbing and looting they have done. They have destroyed Pakistan and robbed it and made trillions. Shareef family along with Benzair and later Zardari were biggest crooks Pakistan has ever faced. Both families should be send to jail then gallows.

Salaam

Pakistan is a conservative country your gender will always be your shackles.

I don't know what's going on internally in your party but Maryum's failure is not primarily because of her gender. Benazir Bhutto was a woman who managed to come to power in a much more conservative era than today. Maryum's failings have a lot to do with the way her father handled himself and than how she acted.

With regards to misleading her father, that implies the father lacks his own political understanding that his new to politics daughter was able to mislead him. Doesn't say much for the father.

what a well deserved miserable life in London

Bamboo their rear and get all lotted money back nothing less nothing more

same for zardari

Congratulations to all PTI friends for their great victory in AJK. Just to lighten the mood, one picture two views.
1) This one is for you.
View attachment 765181
2)This one is for the losing side.
View attachment 765182

Whatever ones views we are one nation, and should strive for more Unity.
Economy growing at 3.9% and where record exports are taking place is badA good economy is when public spending is sone to make consumption cheaper and exporrs uncompetitive but I guess Mariyam dey side effects nahi uttey

Shahbaz and Nisar i think were better people to lead the party, Nisar now gonna join PTI from what I have heard and Shahbaz is just going to be overshadowed by his brother (and his family)

Since you started meddling in the Party affairs a few years ago, PMLN support base has all but gone downhill. You misguided your father in each and every step and are responsible for his current dilemma. You are not politically mature and fail to understand the dynamics of politics in Pakistan. You can gather big crowds but only a handful of them vote for you.

You are outspoken and have antagonised the all-powerful on numerous occasions. Pakistan is a conservative country your gender will always be your shackles. You are unable to carry the entire party together, you only appeal to a small segment of the society.

You have made many seasoned politicians redundant like Chaudry Nisar Ali Khan, Shahbaz Shareef and Humza etc, all of which have far more political acumen than yourself.

The way you are going next time PMLN will not achieve even the current numbers it has. In a third world country like Pakistan, you can't go against the will of the State Organs. The path to democracy is a gradual process, there is no instant magic involved.

It's time for you to make a decision, change your ways and adjust to the real world or go on a collision course with your handful of admirers and become a political pariah for the rest of your remaining life.

You sir are a LOTA!

میں برباد ہوگٸی ، ہاۓ میں لٹی گٸی۔۔۔
مریم نواز شدید ڈیپریشن میں ہیں،
اس وقت پاگل پن کے دورے پڑ رہے ہیں لہذا ان سے فاصلہ بنا کر رہیں۔

1627304348009.png

”ہاۓ آٸسکریم کھا کے وی ووٹ نہیں دتے کنجراں نے ۔۔۔
دل کردا ایناں نوں وی مار دیواں تے آپ وی مر جانواں۔۔۔

Dude I have seen grifters like him countless times dint be fooled he will turn anti state once again when Mariam becomes slightly relevant

I know Patwari mindset all too well. Nawaz is a saint still so all this is just a manipulation.

i just hope that she doesnt leave...... nawaz should stand hius ground..... this way pmln will die a swift and much needed death!

What you expects in a selectors environment
PTI was expected to win as it has the federal Govt, I was expecting the number in teens. Nevertheless excessive coercion, money and favourable media did play into it especially in Punjab. Meeting with the Afghan loser did not help either.
More power to Maryam
She talks good and also from her heart, but is not a vote puller. Hamza has far more political acumen than her. The day she entered the foray it's all been downhill for Pmln. The Party is running on quarter its capacity. Maybe someone outside the Shareefs with better abilities can take the reigns?
Taming the Establishment is a popular slogan but not an election-winning one unfortunately. One should never forget the vote bank of 4 million ex-servicemen, if including the family and extended family that's 20% of our electorate.
The path Maryam is taking will scare off the remaining few electables in the near future.