Marriyum urges state institutions to stay within their constitutional limits
https://tribune.com.pk/story/154819...tutions-follow-sharifs-footsteps-abiding-law/
@El Sidd my dear friend,
Who is this Marriyum person apart from being the esteemed daughter of Mr. Sharif?
I mean educations, work experience... philosophical leanings... you know what is the complete profile of this noble lady?
Kindly, more details... not your trademark shorthand...please.
Thanks!
Regards,
Mangus
I wish you best of luck my friend@El Sidd my dear friend,
Who is this Marriyum person apart from being the esteemed daughter of Mr. Sharif?
I mean educations, work experience... philosophical leanings... you know what is the complete profile of this noble lady?
Thanks!
Regards,
Mangus
@El Sidd my dear friend,
Thanks!
Regards,
Mangus
I wish you best of luck my friend
You are asking him to combine his 25 posts into one..
She thought she was worth that treatment. Your self image controls your actions.If you don't respect yourself, no one else will.
Minister of State for Information, Broadcasting and National Heritage of Pakistan sitting in the feet of maryam nawaz, daughter of disqualified PM.
the pillow is orangeI can do this with a straight face. I just need a couple of stress balls and a lassi.
The one who asks knows more than the one who is asked here.
Stop derailing the thread.
Dhilon u stop working for her cell ? Stop making strange coments .Maryam bibi aba ji se bhi yeh kehna tha
@El Sidd my dear friend,
Thanks!
Regards,
Mangus