Married twice looking to marry 3rd Asian wife,,,

Isn't there modern ways now with therapy with drugs and en vitro fertilization??

Yes there are. I am not one for to share private matters on a public forum.
Let me just say, having a child is a blessing from Allah. The Nasibah is for both, the man and woman.
Not really plenty of mormons and others who practice polygamy with consenting women.

If you do it in Halal bond of marriage it is haram in satanic western eyes. If you do it outside marriage i.e cheat on your wife and never tell her it is perfectly okay in west eyes.

I know, but that is the law for everyone.

Isn't there modern ways now with therapy with drugs and en vitro fertilization??

Which begs the question, is IVF treatment available in Pakistan?

Its very expensive so would be limited to the rich hands only I assume.

You guys are ahead I must say on this...

I have one wife and a kid as of now....
Paying school fees 88,000 INR (Yearly) -. 2,00,000 Approx PKR..
Extra classes - Abacus, math and English (Tution fees)
33,000 INR (80,000 PKR) - Monthly... Paying the house loan EMI-
And, other monthly expenses....

I have a maximum plan for having two kids........ So, i can give them a better future........ Can't even think for 2nd marriage in my dreams.
Where did you get this exchange rate from. ATM 1 INR = 2.11PKR

My opinion is to shake hands with Sindhis. :)
Absolutely. See the jaats of haryana basically migrated from Sindh. Humans are humans. Understand them, and you will never have to rethink over it, just like Ibleese aka Azazil did. Sindhis are beautiful people in my opinion, and yes many Sindhi girls gave me signals, but bhai ki naak, Kia karain. 😂

Filhal tu we have a bad guy, the villian of women World, the destroyer of nations, the all cunning, treacherous, the ultimate one-man-genocide Mr @Maarkhoor have a proposal. And we got to sort that out.

Where did you get this exchange rate from. ATM 1 INR = 2.11PKR

I said, approx...not used calc, Man..
1622799842363.png

Filhal tu we have a bad guy, the villian of women World, the destroyer of nations, the all cunning, treacherous, the ultimate one-man-genocide Mr @Maarkhoor have a proposal. And we got to sort that out.
The ultimate son of soil 😉😉
yes many Sindhi girls gave me signals
I hope and wish some Sindhi waderan is smitten by me. I'll open a couple of Omni groups and be set for life 😇
I said, approx...not used calc, Man..
View attachment 750493
You are super power we are weak nation Sar G 😆😆😆

You guys are ahead I must say on this...

I have one wife and a kid as of now....
Paying school fees 88,000 INR (Yearly) -. 2,00,000 Approx PKR..
Extra classes - Abacus, math and English (Tution fees)
33,000 INR (80,000 PKR) - Monthly... Paying the house loan EMI-
And, other monthly expenses....

I have a maximum plan for having two kids........ So, i can give them a better future........ Can't even think for 2nd marriage in my dreams.

You don't want me to list my expenses my friend.

I can start with the fist one, House Loan , which we call mortgage here.

I pay huge , huge amount for Mortgage.................................

Wait for it

It is Zero......................................................

And no figures in front of it. :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

School fees, none either.

My Kid is studying Masters at the moment, in quest of a Phd. In a job paying £50 K + a year.

My income is close to or over 10 K a month, which is Ind Rs. 1, 040,000 a month. With not much expenses, 4 properties in the UK 2 in Pakistan and good disposable income. You think I can afford a second wife!! :sarcastic:
Because you wanted to impress with figures, I thought I should throw some myself.
The figures you thrown to impress in Pakistani Rupees, I spent that sort of amount most months try to help people in Pakistan.

You have to understand my friend Islam teaches us that we should help those in need and start with those who are close to us. I follow that and provide consistent and continued support to families which needed it.

By the way, some of your Stupid Indian friends called me beggar on social media. Talk about living in la la land.

Wait for it

My Kid is studying Masters at the moment, in quest of a Phd. In a job paying £50 K + a year.

My income is close to or over 10 K a month, which is Ind Rs. 1, 040,000 a month. With not much expenses, 4 properties in the UK 2 in Pakistan and good disposable income. You think I can afford a second wife!! :sarcastic:
Because you wanted to impress with figures, I thought I should throw some myself.
The figures you thrown to impress in Pakistani Rupees, I spent that sort of amount most months try to help people in Pakistan.

You have to understand my friend Islam teaches us that we should help those in need and start with those who are close to us. I follow that and provide consistent and continued support to families which needed it.

By the way, some of your Stupid Indian friends called me beggar on social media. Talk about living in la la land.
Inshallah waqt ae ga ye haramzade gaye ki tatti kha k guzara karen ge. Right now they just bathe in it and drink the sunkist.

2nd marriage report here.....

I married 2 wives....my father 2....my grand father 2......my great grand father 4.... :lol:

Share your experience....

Currently I fell in love third....Asian not Pakistani....She is just 23....:D

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan
Islam allows it,
If you can provide fairly and fulfil the needs of all wives no problem

Wait for it

Sorry!!!

If i wanted to troll then i could say that I have 2 cars and earning 3-4 lacs per month.... But for u- adding - presently I am working for two companies...
1622800536294.png

1622800569353.png

The above are salary payslips for last month only..... I could say that I mentioned about monthly expenses are less only...

I was trying to say that we need to grow up and if you are even financially strong then do not give a license that to marries more than 1 woman..

I believed If you want to justify your life then better to be with someone and love her, support her and make sure that our next generations will be getting everything. My English is not good, but i am glad that My kid goes to only 3rd grade and he is almost at my level when comes to English communication.

I can not explain everything but it is always better to have a smaller family and does not matter, how much are you earning.

Malala is available if you want you can contact her on tweepern

2nd marriage report here.....

I married 2 wives....my father 2....my grand father 2......my great grand father 4.... :lol:

Share your experience....

Currently I fell in love third....Asian not Pakistani....She is just 23....:D

Your opinion....

@jamahir @Imran Khan
Damn bro. How did you convince the first :D
Btwn how old are ya