Markaz leadership resisted, then NSA Ajit Doval dropped by at 2 am

Stop lying man even if its in 5000 years old culture

That's a wholesale vegetable market in Mumbai. Small vegetable shop owners buying vegetables to sell in their locality. In this lockdown vegetable markets are permitted to open. Yes, it is crowded, i admit we can't enforce full social distancing and total lockdowm.

And what about 'its in 5000 years old culture'??
sT4SXKjiD4Pj5-DBCSwV5NWWebanFvU8GqZrFeu8BlrKGSaokajI1JAC8EnQnrihB1x7znUm_A400dtcfC3WZDCddLh3yvcpYM-Ir45H2WnGlZInSBj7cri9gqfcWcp6nEtUs4OHjCS15NmDUaIEj9cs9JQluogy6Kw

That's a wholesale vegetable market in Mumbai. Small vegetable shop owners buying vegetables to sell in their locality. In this lockdown vegetable markets are permitted to open. Yes, it is crowded, i admit we can't enforce full social distancing and total lockdowm.

So that is hlalat crowd

Only Tableeghi ijtema is haram and corona would spread only because of it

Got your logic

And what about 'its in 5000 years old culture'??

People got it what it means

Leave it

This escalation into a comment about culture is typical and is quite natural of uncultured idiots; they will not like seasoned cultures. it takes time - first you guys have to get some internal confidence so you don't have this constant identity crisis; then slowly over time jealousies about others will start giving way to your own development.

I see a lot of you occasionally comment that you should work and feel Pakistan 1st, have issue based relationship with arabia, china, us etc. All that can only come when you are comfortable in what you are. I don;t mean any particular person but that is the gap in many Pakistani posts I see here.

A 5000 year old culture of lying, deceit and oppression, and they are proud of it.

I am glad my ancestors converted to Islam, otherwise I would like one of "them"

Is this your message when India is facing a pandemic and more than 500 Tablighi Jamatis with coronavirus in several states are either quarantined or treated in hospitals by medical staff at personal risk without caring if the patients are muslims and a govt that is making sure they get good treatment free of cost?? First convert to become human being.

Aww....now the product of the 5000 year old culture is teaching us about humanity? After spending much of the day blaming Muslims for spreading the virus?

As I said before, eventually we will find a cure for the Coronavirus, but we will never find a cure for the depraved Hindu society

O PaaJee,

Pleeg... it is 60.000yrs by conservative estimates and all modern humans came out of India except for Africans according to IndianScholarz

@xeuss I am happy you are not in MaqboozaHindustan otherwise... you know...

Anyone who has doubt or wants to be the super-cop can visit the Ancient Indian SpaceTravel Tech thread... all Indian sources/American too...

Vimanz can fly... and it is because of the Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan that Vimantz are not flying.. all Muslims' fault... @Mentee @Areesh @BHarwana @DESERT FIGHTER

Mangus

Why not to have a rounded off figure of 100,000 years?:lol:

Aww....now the product of the 5000 year old culture is teaching us about humanity? After spending much of the day blaming Muslims for spreading the virus?
See you are a troll and a bigot too.

Nobody blames muslims for spreading the virus, if people are blaming anyone, they are blaming the Markaz authority for organising this despite prohibitory orders and not cooperating with the govt even after many of the event guests tested positive in multiple states. When Kanika kapoor is tested positive, she too was panned by all for her irresponsible act that she left her quarantine and went parting. That didn't mean people bashing her religion or Bollywood fraternity for it. Stop playing this nauseating victim card or carry on as you like if that's how you live.

This escalation into a comment about culture is typical and is quite natural of uncultured idiots

Lagta hai kisi ka nishana sahi jagah laga hai

See you are a troll and a bigot too.

Nobody blames muslims for spreading the virus, if people are blaming anyone, they are blaming the Markaz authority for organising this despite prohibitory orders and not cooperating with the govt even after many of the event guests tested positive in multiple states. When Kanika kapoor is tested positive, she too was panned by all for her irresponsible act that she left her quarantine and went parting. That didn't mean people bashing her religion or Bollywood fraternity for it. Stop playing this nauseating victim card or carry on as you like if that's how you live.

Er....read your posts, learn the facts, and then come and spew your filth. The facts have been explained several times.

Regardless, it is high time that the Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan stop oppressing 1+Bln good Indians Day-n-Night ... as you know all Gov jobs, economy, police/mil or judiciary is dominated by the Mulsim in India.... and they take ALL of the Welfare as well... leaving 1+bln to fend for themselves....

Mangus

Bhai....kya love jihad bhi khatam karen? Lekin Hindu ladkiyan ko sirf Musalman ladke chahiye...

Or 4 Million Years Old Indian Civilisation... no joke... some good Indians do believe/recommend.... a curious student must do some legwork by themselves and dig out ...

Regardless, it is high time that the Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan stop oppressing 1+Bln good Indians Day-n-Night ... as you know all Gov jobs, economy, police/mil or judiciary is dominated by the Mulsim in India.... and they take ALL of the Welfare as well... leaving 1+bln to fend for themselves....

Mangus

Yes. It is extremely unfortunate that Indian Muslims are committing unspeakable atrocities against the noble and innocent Hindus.