Man of his words Kejriwal gifts Delhi 20K litres of free water, power at 50% tariff

no one is getting anything for free, poor doesn't have electricity meters nor water pipeline so no subsidies. middle and upper class consume far too much to reap benefits from it.

You mean sabko chutiya banaya ? :cheesy: .......... ab patha chala, sala ek tho Baniya, uper se ex Income tax wala, public ki le raha hai :P

what strange logic!!!

every proper socialist society had its people more comfortable than anytime in post-1947 india.

even the nordic welfare states are richer than india.

why should anyone pay for housing, water, electricity?? only the criminal minded will seek to make himself richer by taxing people for those things.

why should money even exist??

because in delhi there are 879 unauthorized colonies where more than 10 lakh people reside. And they are the ones who voted AAP. Plus Muslims in Old Delhi, famous for unauthorized colonies. They voted AAP to get rid of daily Police interference where Police demands for bribe. Now these people want Chit bhi meri patt bhi meri. Kabza groups have taken over Delhi. You think this subsidy will be given to the illegals? Come on man. Tax payers money will be wasted.

no one is getting anything for free, poor doesn't have electricity meters nor water pipeline so no subsidies. middle and upper class consume far too much to reap benefits from it.

In delhi They have everything. The electricity theft is famous in Sangam Vihar, the biggest unauthorized colony in Delhi. The so called poor came and settled here in Jhuggis, and then later constructed small buildings there and taken over the plot. Some builders have done in their own way.

because in delhi there are 879 unauthorized colonies where more than 10 lakh people reside.

In delhi They have everything. The electricity theft is famous in Sangam Vihar, the biggest unauthorized colony in Delhi. The so called poor came and settled here in Jhuggis, and then later constructed small buildings there and taken over the plot. Some builders have done in their own way.

what you are talking about is concrete slums... though how are they any different from the typical middle class localities in india which hardly look like the alhambra complex ( granada, spain )??

If you had gone to school

oh, i have been to school but not to college and that is why i do what most others can't, be that in computer technology ( presently ), be that in politics and political writings.

If you had gone to school you would have understood the difference between a Parasite and a Symbiotic relationship.

then please write in detail the "symbiotic harmony" of the typical elements of indian society - the colleges, the software companies, the religious places, the cell phone shops, the motorcycle companies, the houses named "maatr pita devo bhavan", the wedding halls, the dog welfare groups... so on and so forth.

What has your meaningless Rant got to do with anything ? :lol:

be it jesus, be it gaddafi, they all ranted.

.......... there is no free lunch. Someone always pays. If not directly, then indirectly.

every lunch, breakfast and dinner must be free... the only currency must be contribution of a person to society... i mentioned those two socialist credos in the earlier post... this is development.

what you are talking about is concrete slums... though how are they any different from the typical middle class localities in india which hardly look like the alhambra complex ( granada, spain )??

oh, i have been to school but not to college and that is why i do what most others can't, be that in computer technology ( presently ), be that in politics and political writings.

then please write in detail the "symbiotic harmony" of the typical elements of indian society - the colleges, the software companies, the religious places, the cell phone shops, the motorcycle companies, the houses named "maatr pita devo bhavan", the wedding halls, the dog welfare groups... so on and so forth.

every lunch, breakfast and dinner must be free... the only currency must be contribution of a person to society... i mentioned those two socialist credos in the earlier post... this is development.
Shooo... jihadi in disguise ...... shooo..

It is not about cemented slums. they are 4 stories unauthorized buildings now. You have no idea I guess There is no proper planning no proper electricity line, no proper sanitation. Some how MCD has under pressure built it for them. Electricity theft is common there.
Most of the land where they are built was 'lal dora' or kept for schools, hospitals and other commercial plans. Which has some how reduced the price of land since it is now occupied and unauthorized for building. There is no proper roads. And you want to give them subsidy? Lol.. heights of idiocy.

It is not about cemented slums. they are 4 stories unauthorized buildings now. You have no idea I guess There is no proper planning no proper electricity line, no proper sanitation. Some how MCD has under pressure built it for them. Electricity theft is common there.
Most of the land where they are built was 'lal dora' or kept for schools, hospitals and other commercial plans. Which has some how reduced the price of land since it is now occupied and unauthorized for building. There is no proper roads. And you want to give them subsidy? Lol.. heights of idiocy.
LoL delhi gayi ... after promise of no eviction new muslim ghettos are being formed on govt. Land .... :D
Guess India will have a $hitty capital .... Hopes still on for Mumbai :D

LoL delhi gayi ... after promise of no eviction new muslim ghettos are being formed on govt. Land .... :D
Guess India will have a $hitty capital .... Hopes still on for Mumbai :D

Mumbai is touchwood 1000 times better than delhi and till shiv sena is there, crime and such kabza group will not be entertained. In delhi there is no space left. Kejriwal cannot do anything now.. because you cannot feed them so mcuh electricity at one, and forget water. During summers when there is shortage, Haryana will stop the supply.

Unlike your country, we have democracy here which works without prejudice.

What a delusional post, you think there is no prejudice in your democracy? Who are you kidding? Maybe smoke less than the man in your avatar.

That your are barely educated is apparent. Your pathetic boasting is indicative too.

LOL. Why ? ....... most of us take such things for granted. We understand it implicitly. Why educate you for free ? :azn:

Your forgot to mention muhammed :lol: ............. why is that ? din't he rant too ?

You measure the contribution to society by a currency know as the "rupee" :lol: .......... looks like you want to print your own currency.

Mumbai is touchwood 1000 times better than delhi and till shiv sena is there, crime and such kabza group will not be entertained. In delhi there is no space left. Kejriwal cannot do anything now.. because you cannot feed them so mcuh electricity at one, and forget water. During summers when there is shortage, Haryana will stop the supply.
I have seen girls reject promotions because they involved transfers to Delhi/Noida .... and this is a major brand name , with good salary and amenities I am talking about not some call center. Delhi is a goner. :D

I would love to see a blackout infested delhi as Kejru keeps paying subsidy and keep cursing BJP .... :D
Delhiwallas deserve this ..... even if Kejru pays , he will get the money by cutting other areas... :lol:

Oh taking it it literally when it suits your agenda haan. When you guys claim that AK67 has to beg Modi for resources, even Modi doesn't own this country's resources, neither do other BJP ruled states....! So please spare me your hypocrisy.

You are wrong, IT IS charity.

There is shortage of electricity and the states can refuse to share and keep it for their own people. You cannot buy something that is NOT FOR SALE.
Oh really!!! Then go ahead and stop it....

I have seen girls reject promotions because they involved transfers to Delhi/Noida .... and this is a major brand name , with good salary and amenities I am talking about not some call center. Delhi is a goner. :D

I would love to see a blackout infested delhi as Kejru keeps paying subsidy and keep cursing BJP .... :D
Delhiwallas deserve this ..... even if Kejru pays , he will get the money by cutting other areas... :lol:

A blackout will happen when UP shuts down the power grid due to compensate the loss going to happen in Delhi. Water crisis is invited for sure.