Man 'forces' wife to change religion, booked

There is a popular saying 1 miya bhai 10 pe bhari.
sudhar jao saloon nahin to kutte ki maut maroge, secularism ko ukhad kar phenk diya tum logo ka bhi waqt ayega
miyan log pith pitche waar karte hain,dokha dena unke jahen me hai if you are proud of that you will understand why you guys are hated upon

Booked by Hindu Shurta.

Thing is,she can go and worship kali mata even now.

Its not that her "hindu organ" was cut and now she cant worship shankar Bhagwan.

Booked by Hindu Shurta.

Thing is,she can go and worship kali mata even now.

Its not that her "hindu organ" was cut and now she cant worship shankar Bhagwan.

You must be cage living animal in Human world.....

Indian themselves are responsible.After being invaded and having most of there history vanished.They still allowed such an huge population of muslim to live in india after the religion based partition.
Right :-) More please.

Indian themselves are responsible.After being invaded and having most of there history vanished.They still allowed such an huge population of muslim to live in india after the religion based partition.
Absolutely right.Hindus are idiots and Gandhi was an Asshole to allow Muslims to still live in India when Partition was done on Religion you don't let cancer fester in body you excise it and throw it out of the body else it will corrupt the whole body.
This is the reason Hindutva and Right wing is on the rise.Congress kept cases hiding sweeping them under rug to appease Muslim vote bank.No more shall it happen Hindus are united by Hindutva.We will overrun Congress and all secular parties will die horrible deaths at the hands of lynch mobs.

No one can kick us out. We are the real owners of this land.

We will keep on marrying and converting Hindu girls. Even local maulvis these days say let your first 3 wives be non muslim and 4th one Muslim.
Wait for another Gujarat and you cry your hearts out Then tell us how do you own this land once we taken everything from you and leave a pile of smoke and rubble behind of your home.

Absolutely right.Hindus are idiots and Gandhi was an Asshole to allow Muslims to still live in India when Partition was done on Religion you don't let cancer fester in body you excise it and throw it out of the body else it will corrupt the whole body.
This is the reason Hindutva and Right wing is on the rise.Congress kept cases hiding sweeping them under rug to appease Muslim vote bank.No more shall it happen Hindus are united by Hindutva.We will overrun Congress and all secular parties will die horrible deaths at the hands of lynch mobs.

Sir ji,it is already late now.you have no choice but to agree with whatever the muslims demand otherwise you will once again end up in a partition.

The best way was to push all the muslims into Pakistan even if it meant sacrifiying a bit of more territory during the partition

Sir ji,it is already late now.you have no choice but to agree with whatever the muslims demand otherwise you will once again end up in a partition.

The best way was to push all the muslims into Pakistan even if it meant sacrifiying a bit of more territory during the partition
Nope we don't need to heed to their demands.Did your prophet heed to demands of others when he made Islamic states same will be used here.There won't be s partition those who think that way will only get a bullet.

Do you only bark?
No Gujarat still soils you pants.Even after 10years.You want to try again?
This time there are more hindutvawadis than there were in 2002.Our Membership has only grown.Pretty soon MSM will be made irrelevant in internet age.We will control the flow of things from now on.;)

Nope we don't need to heed to their demands.Did your prophet heed to demands of others when he made Islamic states same will be used here.There won't be s partition those who think that way will only get a bullet.
Indian Muslims don't want a partition. We want a reunion.

Shows how much hatred you have in your heart. Ready to kill 350 Indian Muslims.

Indian Muslims don't want a partition. We want a reunion.

Shows how much hatred you have in your heart. Ready to kill 350 Indian Muslims.
You want reunion Pakistan awaits you go there.
Hatred?:D Why are you irked when I talk in your tone? You neither could Convert us nor dominate us when you were ruling what makes you think You can achieve anything when we are ruling?This election showed two things.
1)The rise of hindutva and erasing of caste boundaries.
2)The coalition of sickular parties all the bad sickular who are made irrelevant.Once they notice that Hindu vote bank will win overwhelming majority they dump you the very next minute.Then we shall see how will you bark.;)