Malaysia suspends Pakistan pilots after licence fraud revelation

thanks to stupidity of minister (who said that he explicitly gave the statement after permission from PM) we are laughing stock all over the world
Well those relevations are necessary to make things right. He needed to expose what's going on what happened to aviation industry during Nawaz,zardari tenure.
And ultimately this is the price you have to pay for speaking truth. But if we think it in the long term things will be better after making a new start.

Oh please, do investigate on your own and see what blunders were made in this, there are three fricking license to be taken to be captain, two to be a FO, both of these require 8 theory exams to clear besides hundreds of simulator and actual flying hours.

Our stupid minister in one sweeping comment made the whole pilot paternity of Pakistan look like a fricking joke, We are lucky that gora's don't know how driving licenses are being made here warna dunya bhar mai driving par bhi pabandi lag jati

Aviation is a very sensitive field. If Government hid this, and it later leaked, it would've been a big, big scandal on Government's part too, and it would've had worse repercussions. To hide this would be a crime.

Your PM is the biggest moron in Pakistan at the moment.

Specially when he demanded from US to end Iranian sanctions, without knowing that his own country is trading with Iran.

Well those relevations are necessary to make things right. He needed to expose what's going on what happened to aviation industry during Nawaz,zardari tenure.
And ultimately this is the price you have to pay for speaking truth. But if we think it in the long term things will be better after making a new start.

So i guess all those identified pilots are already behind bars!

Specially when he demanded from US to end Iranian sanctions, without knowing that his own country is trading with Iran.

They have been suspended. Most of the fake pilots were inducted during your Sharif's government. Obviously you don't have the integrity to call out the Sharifs for what they have done to PIA.

اب رو اس جاھل انسان کی جان کو جس کی ایمانداری تبدیلی اور سب کچھ جعلی ہے جعلی وزیر اعظم،پی آئی اے کو بیچنا تھا انہوں سو اب کوڑیوں کے پھاؤ بکے گی،

Our country is run by a moron.
Moron is a little word for this munafuq e Azam,

Technically they and their facilitators should be behind bars after all it's the human life they risked. Though not sure they are not sure behind bars. What I am certain is that now they are not flying anymore ,crying and begging for their jobs. And facing inquiries. That Karachi plane crash changed their lives.

They have been suspended. Most of the fake pilots were inducted during your Sharif's government. Obviously you don't have the integrity to call out the Sharifs for what they have done to PIA.

He's kid just otherwise who use nickname as Batman lol.

You will be surprised he is 51 years old. I couldn't believe it either. Perhaps brain didn't develop.

Kindly ask any pilot and ask about "JAALI LICENSE" there is no such thing is JAALI LICENSE that's what you guys are not getting, Licenses are ORIGINAL, they are issued by CAA.

Majority of the pilots on that list consist of people who were under "suspicion" like i personally know someone who flies for AirBlue and his course mate's name is in the list because he gave the paper and flew the same day and thus he came under CAA's radar as being "suspicious" because as per them one should not give paper and fly on the same day. The list also has a number of out of duty and even deceased pilots.

Once we had authentic data of verified fraudsters if it was my call it would be firing squad along with all those who were accomplishes, but i am sure that instead of babbling out 30% of our pilots are FRAUD it would be "10 out of 800 something pilots were found in wrong doings and attempted unethical ways of clearing their theory exams and thus were terminated from service"

There is a way with words and how you use them can mellow down the situation, but we for some reason were just too bloody eager to babble what ever came in our mouth.

Yani degree tou degree hoti hie.

I actually support the banning of all corrupt pakistani practices worldwide!!!

Ban all corrupt. No excuse corruption. If you are corrupt expect global banning!!!

Suffer corrupt fools!

It is a blessing in disguise. Hard times make strong people.

Instead of crying, let's roll up our sleeves and get to work.

Suddenly a bunch of jobs are open for young, qualified prospective pilots.

Pakistani pilots have lost, the stupid imran khan and his cronies have won once again. I think there needs to be a suo moto notice taken by Supreme court of Pakistan on this issue because this ch00tiya government has ruined the reputation of all Pakistani pilots, airlines and civil aviation authority on international level. This is how you destroy the credibility of your own country in the eyes of the world, learn it from imran khan and his cronies.

Pakistani pilots have lost, the stupid imran khan and his cronies have won. I think there needs to be suo moto notice taken by Supreme court of Pakistan on this issue because this ch00tiya government has ruined the reputation of all Pakistani pilots, airline and civil aviation authority on international level. This is how you destroy the credibility of your own country in the eyes of the world, learn it from imran khan and his cronies.
C government nahi hai ap hain. Maybe you want to travel with pilot with fake licence but most people don't.

The one with the name of Horus is 5000 years old?

Technically they and their facilitators should be behind bars after all it's the human life they risked. Though not sure they are not sure behind bars. What I am certain is that now they are not flying anymore ,crying and begging for their jobs. And facing inquiries. That Karachi plane crash changed their lives.

In short... fake identified pilots are still not behind bars and i believe govt. hasn't even filed any cases yet.... while you expect Imran Khan to expose all the wrong doings of PIA!
That was the point i wanted to make.

Pakistani pilots have lost, the stupid imran khan and his cronies have won once again. I think there needs to be a suo moto notice taken by Supreme court of Pakistan on this issue because this ch00tiya government has ruined the reputation of all Pakistani pilots, airlines and civil aviation authority on international level. This is how you destroy the credibility of your own country in the eyes of the world, learn it from imran khan and his cronies.
So you are not all concerned that there were people with fake license handling a plane and being responsible for around 100-300 lives at a time?

Oh btw, great reputation of PIA under past governments as shown from the articles below :

"PIA is entering another potentially dark chapter, as its corporate image has been badly damaged due to continuous violation of air safety regulations, long flight delays, continuous cancellations, emergency landings and technical faults with its aging fleet.
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/11/04/pia-a-crisis-of-reputation/

Pakistani airlines: Unsafe at any altitude
"The government, especially the regulators at the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA), has been negligently silent over the dismal safety records of Pakistan-based airlines."
https://www.dawn.com/news/1217643