Malala gives me hope !!

Well the Taliban they run the country
From the north of Wazirstan
They make a few of their people happy
They don't care about the rest of them

They've got a system just like Apartheid
They keep women in subjection
Maybe Malala will make them all see
How everybody could live as one...She gives me hope...

I hear they get all the Saudi money
To buy new weapons in the shape of guns
While every mother in Pakistan fears
The killing of another son

Sneaking across of the neighbors borders
Now and again having little fun
They don't care if the fun and games they play
Are dangerous to everyone...She gives me hope...

They have supporter in higher places
Who turn their heads to the city sun
And they given them the fancy money
To tempt anyone who come

They even know how to swing opinion
On every channel of the media
For every bad move that these extremists make
They got a good explanation….She gives me hope...

Even the Sufis who work for onness
And abstain from violence
Together say that the peoples power will
Overcome the very strong

I wanna know if you're blind Taliban
If you wanna hear the sound of drums
Can't you see that the tide is turning
Don't make me wait till the morning comes

lyrics of the song malala !!

these communist dumbos can only sing **** because they are full off ****

Release yourself from the distorted Arab version of Islam. They have their own plight to deal with and they have adapted their religion to their circumstances. Aggressive and violent, devoid of any soul, the very essence of spirituality.

Listen to your elders, Bulleh Shah and open your heart to love and soul.

Parh parh ilm te faazil hoya
(You read to become all knowledgeable)

Te kaday apnay aap nu parhya ee na
(But you never read yourself)

Bhaj bhaj warna ay mandir maseeti
(You run to enter your mosques and temples)

Te kaday mann apnay wich warya ee na
(But you never entered your own heart)

Larna ay roz shaitaan de naal
(Everyday you fight Satan)

Te kadi nafs apnay naal larya ee na
(But you never fight your own Ego)

Bulleh Shah asmaani ud-deya pharonda ay
(Bulleh Shah you try grabbing that which is in the sky)

Te jera ghar betha unoon pharya ee na
(But you never get hold of what sits inside yourself)

Bas kareen o yaar
(Stop it all my friend)

Ilm-oun bas kareen o yaar
(stop seeking all this knowledge my friend)

Ik Alif teray darkaar
(Only an Alif is what you need)

Release yourself from the distorted Arab version of Islam. They have their own plight to deal with and they have adapted their religion to their circumstances. Aggressive and violent, devoid of any soul, the very essence of spirituality.

Bas kareen o yaar
(Stop it all my friend)

Ik Alif teray darkaar

excellent post ! :tup:

Bas kareen o yaar
(Stop it all my friend)

Ik Alif teray darkaar

I prove me wrong from Quran and sunah not your personal bias in Islam author it are Allah and his rasool saw and sahabas not bulley shah

Khariji boy atleast learn to respect sufi saints... tht converted lacs or millions ... it was these people who converted u punjabis n not the arabs..

He hurls an abuse without listening to the song and its meanings and asks everyone to ' prove him wrong ' :D

You are wasting your time , my friend .

Go uss ki khudai main mohajin ka bhi hai haath
Duniya tou samajhti hai Farangi ko Khudawand

Ehkaam TEREY Haq hain, magar apney muffassir
Taweel say Quran ko bana saktey hain paband

Derwesh-e-Khuda mast na sharqi hai na gharbi
Ghar uss ka na Dilli, na Safahan, na Samarqand

Chup reh na saka Hazrat-e-Yazdan main bhi Iqbal
Kerta koi iss banda-e-gustaakh ka mun band

Mr I belong to a Sufi family don't tell me about Sufism statements off bulleyshah which are according to Quran and sunnah have to be respected others are nothing more than piece off crap

He hurls an abuse without listening to the song and its meanings and asks everyone to ' prove him wrong ' :D

You are wasting your time , my friend .
I have listened and know these liberal communist jerks who still can't accept the face that their daddy ussr was defeated by Muslims

images