bicharaay indian muslims
dont worry.. mahesh just went their for free biryani in iftar party .. had to mouth some filmy dialogues..
I think among indian muslims, Hyderbadi muslims are the toughest and have the strongest identity, all indian muslims should follow them. Feel sorry for other indian muslims, because it is almost like a crime to be a muslim in India. I think muslims and other discriminated minorities should unite in India
lolzzz u didnt see my memedont worry.. mahesh just went their for free biryani in iftar party .. had to mouth some filmy dialogues..
Knowledge? He's just a "glib talker" the kind that goes far in showmanship, nowhere else.
He gets his ladies half naked in almost all his movies just for the sake of milking their skin for money and talks about Islam.
An intelligent Muslim would be able to see right through his agenda.
But, unfortunately the gathering their seemed to be of rather less educated looking, lower middle class muslims and Mahesh Bhatt seemed to know it all too well.
P.S- He referred to muslims as Daadhi wale bhai. That's just wrong.
Even if you don't agree with someone you have no right to disrespect him, I don't agree with what he says but he has a much higher IQ than either of us. Period.
Mahesh Bhatt Sahib ki kiya baat hai. I love the Guy.
I have always believed that the best Hindu Guys in India are the ones with MUSLIM MOTHERS.
Mahesh Bhatt Sahib and Sanjay Dutt Sahib have that HONOUR.