INDIAPOSITIVE
Many Indians can't even afford to eat 2 times a day. Most Indians can't even afford an iPhone.
@jamahir
India is a very diverse nation while it may have tremendous success in one sector and at the same time it may have abject poverty and unsuccessful programs in another.Many Indians can't even afford to eat 2 times a day. Most Indians can't even afford an iPhone.
@jamahir
Still waiting for 15 lakhs,200 million jobs and 15 percent GDP growth rateIndia is a very diverse nation while it may have tremendous success in one sector and at the same time it may have abject poverty and unsuccessful programs in another.
India might be the best example of a very unequal society that doesn't mean we don't celebrate the successes but at the same time work on the latter problems.
You are way more dharmic than me, paitoo and many others here.I stopped eating meat.
It's a constant process what is happening in India is a policy failure. The government and system cannot cope up with the very high population. But that doesn't mean we wont grow more and with time reach a phase where we have a decent per capita gross earning. Remember China was in the same position once.Still waiting for 15 lakhs,200 million jobs and 15 percent GDP growth rate
Adani's net worth increased from $8 billion to $140 billion between 2014 and 2022.It's a constant process what is happening in India is a policy failure. The government and system cannot cope up with the very high population. But that doesn't mean we wont grow more and with time reach a phase where we have a decent per capita gross earning. Remember China was in the same position once.
is Adani's wealth $140 billion now ?Adani's net worth increased from $8 billion to $140 billion between 2014 and 2022.
You are way more dharmic than me, paitoo and many others here.
Ghar Wapasi hi karva le, you'll make a good virat hindu !
aka not veganI love eating egg and drinking milk tea.
Bats and dogs bhi khate ho kya our beloved neighbour k tarah?aka not vegan
many veggie Hindus eat eggs for health reasons, doctors bhi bolte hain ki anday khao for making sehat if meat is a strict no-no for spiritual reasons.
I'm toh a full of janwar.. beef, buff, boof, suar, machli.. sab kha leta hu.
Shame they don't pass on any cost benefits to Indians.Once Apple moves 10-20% of iPhone production to India the figures would be $25 billion per year